• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Performance Toyota (OH)

5676 Dixie HighwayFairfield, OH 45014
1-888-976-67711-888-976-6771
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Customization
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

CLICK to see actual PHOTOS of OVER 300 NEW TOYOTA'S and over 200 Used and Certified Toyota's. At Performance, we are dedicated to providing a convenient, rewarding and fr ... Read more
CLICK to see actual PHOTOS of OVER 300 NEW TOYOTA'S and over 200 Used and Certified Toyota's. At Performance, we are dedicated to providing a convenient, rewarding and friendly experience by listening to our customers and responding to their changing needs. We will strive to continuously improve this experience through effective training, innovative technologies and a commitment to acheive the highest level of satisfaction by caring employees who are empowered to fulfill this vision.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

At Performance, we are dedicated to providing a convenient, rewarding and friendly experience by listening to our customers and responding to their changing needs. We wil ... Read more
At Performance, we are dedicated to providing a convenient, rewarding and friendly experience by listening to our customers and responding to their changing needs. We will strive to continuously improve this experience through effective training, innovative technologies and a commitment to acheive the highest level of satisfaction by caring employees who are empowered to fulfill this vision...with every customer, every vehicle, every day.AND you get lifetime FREE car washes with every purchase!
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Fuel Type

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 18 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.7
    Customer Service
  • 4.7
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.7
    Friendliness
  • 4.7
    Overall Experience
  • 4.7
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 281 
hineko5@gmail.com2/10/2015 04:49:44 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Craig
I just bought a used Saturn back in Sept for $4200. Now four months later the car the car needs $1800 worth of work to the exhaust and an oil leak that CANT BE FIXED. i understand that it was a used car and that it was "sold as is" but they sold me a car that didnt even run for four months. Now i still owe $3500 on a car that isnt worth another oil change. When i called, the guy that SOLD ME THE CAR told me i "shouldnt have bought a used car". Glad to know your employees back up your products. Im 24 and this was my first time buying a car and taking out a loan. I feel they greatly took advantage of my age, sex and lack of experience. I will never buy or recommend them to anyone.
Performance Toyota responded to this review
2/11/2015
We are very sorry for your situation and are glad we have been able to connect with you. We look forward to seeing you later this week and hopefully we can resolve the situation. Yes, older ‘as-is’ vehicles can pass our inspections and still result in problems but this is rare. We look forward to resolving this. -Shane Dever, GM
hammz450678/19/2014 11:10:07 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Timothy Hammond
I've had nothing but problems from day 1, 4 reman trans & still counting. Service manager is a fake so buyer beware. They should know how to fix a car the right way. I'm very disappointed at the crew, esp. Bruce. I am going to sell my car now. Never again will I ever go back. Thx lousy dealership, you make me sick, and it's kinda pointless to sell new cars & can't fix em...
Performance Toyota responded to this review
9/02/2014
We are very sorry that you feel that way. Each time in we addressed your concerns under warranty. Toyota builds great cars but on occasion some develop issues. We understand that you are frustrated with your car and we represent the manufacturer. On behalf of Toyota Motor Sales we would like to apologize for the issues that you have experienced.
karen.haydelfendahl7/26/2014 08:22:10 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Zach Baver sales rep
He was very helpful and very informative. He listened to what I was looking for. He helped me find the vehicle in the price range I was looking for.
choward19687/24/2014 08:34:25 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Evan Stephans
I absolutely love Perfomance Toyota! I was in the market to buy a new car and stopped in to look around. I asked for a salesman at the front desk and was rewarded with meeting Evan Stephens. This was the first time I had bought a car by myself and Evan was the greatest. He did not pressure me into purchasing that day and he even looked for me a car that he thought would fit my lifestyle. Evan held my hand through all of the process and I came out with a car I love. Much appreciation and many thanks for everything Evan did for me!!
debbiehelton7/22/2014 12:15:52 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:CRAIG TREON
HAVE PURCHASED TWO VEHICLES A 2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER AND A USED 2012 JEEP COMPASS. OUR SALESMAN CRAIG TREON WAS GREAT! OUR OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS WONDERFUL.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com