• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Kings KIA

9600 KINGS AUTO MALL RDCINCINNATI, OH 45249-8238
1-844-220-52531-844-220-5253
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Customization
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Fast, fun and easy....Here at Kings Kia in the Kings Automall we do things a little different. We offer Free Oil Changes for as long as you own your Kia. We don't expect ... Read more
Fast, fun and easy....Here at Kings Kia in the Kings Automall we do things a little different. We offer Free Oil Changes for as long as you own your Kia. We don't expect you to buy a New Kia the first time you visit, but do want YOU to receive all the necessary information you need to make an informed and good buying decision. All we ask is when you are in the market and ready to buy, that we may have the opportunity to earn your business!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Kings Kia is a exclusive Kia Dealership serving the Cincinnati and Dayton markets with a huge inventory of high quality new and pre-owned vehicles. The team at Kings Kia ... Read more
Kings Kia is a exclusive Kia Dealership serving the Cincinnati and Dayton markets with a huge inventory of high quality new and pre-owned vehicles. The team at Kings Kia believes that customer service means making your vehicle buying experience an enjoyable one.Please feel free to pay us a visit in the Kings Automall and experience our dealership's service and excellent selection of vehicles. We offer our customers a modern dealership with a comfortable environment and no sales pressure

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Type

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Fuel Type

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 15 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.5
    Customer Service
  • 4.5
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.6
    Friendliness
  • 4.4
    Overall Experience
  • 4.6
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 85 
tkreicker9910/21/2014 01:11:13 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Andy Breitenbach
I've had the great opportunity to purchase and drive many fine cars and trucks over the years. As a rule, I never deal with pushy or rude salespeople or managers because after all; It's my money! If you want honesty, great knowledge, outstanding service after the sale then go see Andy B. This is by far one of the best buying experiences I've had and trust me, I'm exceptionally picky. Special thanks to Andy B., Rhonda in finance, Chris Linneman-Manager, and Sarah in the service department.
dkjkj9/08/2014 07:17:15 PM
2.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Norm Stewart
My wife brought the car to this dealer since we bought it there. First we had to wait 2 weeks for a service appointment, not as I would have expected. My wife brought the car in as scheduled and told the service rep about all the problems and demonstrated the issues. The service rep called back and said the car was ready. Number of issues corrected 1 out of 5. Please draw your own conclusions!
rmac5018/22/2014 03:21:49 PM
1.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Rick B.
Worst dealership around! Sold me a busted car, said they would fix it. Busted something else and tried to make ME pay for what they broke! Management cares NOTHING about the customer! Buyer BEWARE! This dealership is full of incompetent employees and the management is horrible! No customer service after your purchase!
Kings Kia responded to this review
8/22/2014
My Dealership participates in the DealerRater Certified Dealer Program. We are committed to providing high quality customer service, but based on your DealerRater review, you did not share that experience. That is very disappointing to us, and through this program we have the opportunity to work with you to resolve any issues with your experience at their dealership. When you have time please give us a call at 513.677.6700 and ask for our GM Rick.
osborncs7/30/2014 10:04:59 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Brandon Cohen
Brandon made an arduous process of buying a car more enjoyable and less stressful. I didn’t feel pressured or rushed during the process and his effort to find me what I wanted was apparent. Any questions or concerns I had were answered quickly and thoroughly. Initially, I didn’t think I would like a Kia, but after test driving a Kia Soul with Brandon my attitude changed. I canceled a deposit at another dealership because of Brandon’s customer service. After purchasing my car, he continued to provide me with excellent customer service when an issue arose with one of my tires. He immediately resolved the problem. I’m glad I came to Kings Kia and plan on being a returning customer.
robinclendening7/27/2014 01:37:50 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Brandon Cohen
recently least 2014 Kia Optima greatest experience in car buying in such a long time Brandon was such a fantastic help me and finding something that would meet my budget that I absolutely loved I actually did not ever expect to leave there with both those thingsI really appreciated is spending time with me to figure out exactly what works for me and never getting impatientwill certainly be a repeat customer
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com