• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Joseph Airport Hyundai

1220 West National RdVandalia, OH 45377
1-855-501-57901-855-501-5790
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Comfortable Waiting Area

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Buy with confidence that you will be cared for after the sale. Ask about our Joseph Airport Hyundai Promise that includes Dent Repair, Tire and Wheel Repair, key and Remo ... Read more
Buy with confidence that you will be cared for after the sale. Ask about our Joseph Airport Hyundai Promise that includes Dent Repair, Tire and Wheel Repair, key and Remote replacement, Windshield Repair, preferred customer program. Offer good for six months from the date of vehicle purchase on qualified vehicles only, certain restrictions apply. Ask your Sales Consultantfor more information. Please see your contract for specific terms and conditions of coverage.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

*The YES Plan Warranty for life***Please call for details!! We are so confident in our pre-owned vehicles that we guarantee them for as long as you own your car! It's ... Read more
*The YES Plan Warranty for life***Please call for details!! We are so confident in our pre-owned vehicles that we guarantee them for as long as you own your car! It's all part of the Joseph Airport Yes Plan! You won't find a deal like that at any other are Hyundai dealership! Expect a dedicated, no-hassle sales team to help you find the perfect car!
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Type

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »
Page 1 of 12 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.8
    Customer Service
  • 4.8
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.7
    Friendliness
  • 4.7
    Overall Experience
  • 4.8
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 27 
Ioway12/23/2014 03:24:30 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:bruce carbotti and mechanics
I have been stung in the passed by Beau Townsend on car repair so much so I was determined never to go to any dealership for repair ever again. However, after reading good reviews, I decided I would take my car in for an oil change at this Joseph Airport Hyundai and from there I had more maintenance and car repair done. I was going to stop if I had a bad experience and because they have been great every single time. I continue to go back. Their price for service is reasonable and they do great work. Done right the first time. I am very pleased with their service department.
jess30839/02/2014 01:29:32 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:CK
thank you so much CK for your cooperation and consideration in working with us on a good deal! I greatly appreciate your courteousness and help. awesome work!
Joseph Airport Hyundai responded to this review
9/15/2014
You're certainly welcome! We greatly appreciate your business and want to thank you for the opportunity to work with you. If you need anything in the future, don't hesitate to let us know!
iamwotiam8/08/2014 05:26:53 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Bob Blalock, Don Peoples, Dan Johnson
When my wife & I went to Joseph Airport Hyundai, we were both apprehensive about the difficult negotiations we were sure would begin. When we parked, she observed that there were salesmen on our left & right. "Left or right", she asked? "Left", I answered. Left turned out to be Bob Blalock who was the easiest going, most knowledgeable person I could have picked. I told him we were going to buy a Hyundai Sonata, a Toyota Camry or a Chevy Malibu. We never left the Hyundai lot. Bob showed us the cars that fit our requirements, took us on a test drive, led us through the sale, gave us what we needed for our trade in and turned us over to Don Peoples in finance. No one could have made the paper work easier! We were out the door with a new Sonata in a jiffy and happy with the deal. (Actually, I had my mind set on a Sonata when we went in). Thanks guys
Joseph Airport Hyundai responded to this review
8/11/2014
Thank you for stopping into Joseph Airport Hyundai to look at purchasing a new vehicle! We were happy to work with you and glad that you enjoyed working with Bob on the purchase of your Sonata. We greatly appreciate your business and hope that you enjoy the new vehicle. If we can be of assistance in the future, be sure to let us know. Thanks again!
William Long7/31/2014 07:00:13 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Darrell Smith
We are very pleased with our experience of buying our new car. The salesman answered our questions, showed us what we were interested in. He listened to our wants and needs. We now are the happy owners of a 2014 Tucson.
Joseph Airport Hyundai responded to this review
8/04/2014
We're glad to hear you had a great experience working with our team here at Joseph Airport Hyundai, William. Thank you for choosing our dealership to make your purchase, and we hope you're loving the Tucson! If there is anything we can assist with in the future, be sure to let us know. Thanks again!
lindzlock5/20/2014 10:42:30 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Dan Johnson
My husband and I are repeat customers of Joseph Airport Hyundai. We are loyal Hyundai drivers that needed to replace a lease that was getting close to ending. After the great deal we got in 2013 when I purchased a new Sonata, we decided to go back. Much to my dismay, this experience was very very different. I explained to the salesman that we needed to find a car for my husband and the only requirement was Bluetooth connectivity. After having that feature in his lease, it was a must because he used it for conference calls and to stream his music from his phone. After looking around and having a lengthy conversation with the salesman, we decided to go with a used car. We had never purchased used in the past, but the salesman assured me that the value was better than buying new because they offer a lifetime power train warranty. My husband found a 2012 Dodge Journey and decided it would be the best option for our family because it has more room than a typical sedan. We declined the extended warranty, not thinking that the car would malfunction a week after owning it. Much to our dismay, the Bluetooth locked up and my husband was no longer able to connect his phone. I called to let them know when the problem started and to also mention that they gave us a key fob with a missing key. They told me they would fix it when I was able to bring the vehicle back up. We live an hour away and with the winter weather, (not to mention my husband was involved in an accident and the car was in the shop for a month) we were able to finally drop it off last week. We had owned the car for roughly three months at this point. I received a call from the mechanic two days after dropping it off informing me that because they are a Hyundai dealer, they cannot fix anything that has to do with the Bluetooth unless it is a Hyundai product. Number one, why would it take them two days to let me know they didn't do anything to the car? Number two, why would they even have me waste my time and gas to drop it off knowing they couldn't fix it? After speaking with the used car manager, Dan Johnson, he informed me that they cannot fix the car and will not pay for the Bluetooth to be fixed because we drove it off the lot and it's our problem now. Dan, with his voice raised, then proceeded to tell me that people buy new because they don't want to buy other people’s problems. Did I forget to mention that Dan is the manager of the USED car division at Joseph Airport Hyundai?! I told Dan I was getting uncomfortable with the contemptuous tone he was using and he continued his rant on how I should have never purchased a used car if I didn't want to take a chance with something not working. I will never do business with them again, and quite frankly will probably never buy used again. I never thought in a million years I would purchase a car from a seemingly reputable dealer and not have them back up their product. I would have expected it from a fly by night pop up dealer, but not Joseph Airport. My husband and I are young and we are loyal to great customer service (and have many more years of buying cars ahead of us) and I can say with certainty that we will NEVER be back!
Joseph Airport Hyundai responded to this review
5/22/2014
We are sorry to hear you’re unhappy with your recent experience at Joseph Airport Hyundai, Lindsay. Thank you for returning to our dealership earlier this year to look at replacing your lease, as we greatly appreciate your loyalty and were happy to have you back in. We’re sorry you weren’t completely satisfied with the way the situation was handled. Though we made several attempts to come to a resolution, unfortunately, we were unable to come to a solution that would satisfy both parties. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have another opportunity to prove our dedication to excellent customer service in the future.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com