• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Performance Toyota (OH)

5676 Dixie HighwayFairfield, OH 45014
1-888-976-67711-888-976-6771
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Parts & Accessories

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

CLICK to see actual PHOTOS of OVER 300 NEW TOYOTA'S and over 200 Used and Certified Toyota's. At Performance, we are dedicated to providing a convenient, rewarding and fr ... Read more
CLICK to see actual PHOTOS of OVER 300 NEW TOYOTA'S and over 200 Used and Certified Toyota's. At Performance, we are dedicated to providing a convenient, rewarding and friendly experience by listening to our customers and responding to their changing needs. We will strive to continuously improve this experience through effective training, innovative technologies and a commitment to acheive the highest level of satisfaction by caring employees who are empowered to fulfill this vision.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

At Performance, we are dedicated to providing a convenient, rewarding and friendly experience by listening to our customers and responding to their changing needs. We wil ... Read more
At Performance, we are dedicated to providing a convenient, rewarding and friendly experience by listening to our customers and responding to their changing needs. We will strive to continuously improve this experience through effective training, innovative technologies and a commitment to acheive the highest level of satisfaction by caring employees who are empowered to fulfill this vision...with every customer, every vehicle, every day.AND you get lifetime FREE car washes with every purchase!

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Fuel Type

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 21 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.7
    Customer Service
  • 4.7
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.7
    Friendliness
  • 4.7
    Overall Experience
  • 4.7
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 280 
hammz450678/19/2014 11:10:07 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Timothy Hammond
I've had nothing but problems from day 1, 4 reman trans & still counting. Service manager is a fake so buyer beware. They should know how to fix a car the right way. I'm very disappointed at the crew, esp. Bruce. I am going to sell my car now. Never again will I ever go back. Thx lousy dealership, you make me sick, and it's kinda pointless to sell new cars & can't fix em...
Performance Toyota responded to this review
9/02/2014
We are very sorry that you feel that way. Each time in we addressed your concerns under warranty. Toyota builds great cars but on occasion some develop issues. We understand that you are frustrated with your car and we represent the manufacturer. On behalf of Toyota Motor Sales we would like to apologize for the issues that you have experienced.
karen.haydelfendahl7/26/2014 08:22:10 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Zach Baver sales rep
He was very helpful and very informative. He listened to what I was looking for. He helped me find the vehicle in the price range I was looking for.
choward19687/24/2014 08:34:25 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Evan Stephans
I absolutely love Perfomance Toyota! I was in the market to buy a new car and stopped in to look around. I asked for a salesman at the front desk and was rewarded with meeting Evan Stephens. This was the first time I had bought a car by myself and Evan was the greatest. He did not pressure me into purchasing that day and he even looked for me a car that he thought would fit my lifestyle. Evan held my hand through all of the process and I came out with a car I love. Much appreciation and many thanks for everything Evan did for me!!
debbiehelton7/22/2014 12:15:52 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:CRAIG TREON
HAVE PURCHASED TWO VEHICLES A 2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER AND A USED 2012 JEEP COMPASS. OUR SALESMAN CRAIG TREON WAS GREAT! OUR OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS WONDERFUL.
Benson467/21/2014 09:03:01 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Mario M. Hood
I love my shopping experience with Performance Toyota. They were extremely helpful in my investigation and decision making process. They never once pushed me to make a decision or deal. They allowed me to sit in and test drive as many vehicles that I wanted. My sales person answered every question with professionalism. This was definitely a pleasant experience.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com