• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Ben Davis Ford

400 S GrandstaffAuburn, IN 46706
1-855-826-88081-855-826-8808
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit Our Website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  
    Get a Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Customization
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

BEN DAVIS IRON CLAD VALUE GUARANTEE *Price Guarantee *Selection Guarantee *Payment Guarantee *Satisfaction Guarantee *Buy Back Guarantee

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

ALL VEHICLES CERTIFIED! FREE 3 MONTH 3,OOO MILE SERVICE CONTRACT TO PROTECT AGAINST MECHANICAL AND ELECTRICAL BREAKDOWN. ALL VEHICLES COME WITH A 2 YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY ... Read more
ALL VEHICLES CERTIFIED! FREE 3 MONTH 3,OOO MILE SERVICE CONTRACT TO PROTECT AGAINST MECHANICAL AND ELECTRICAL BREAKDOWN. ALL VEHICLES COME WITH A 2 YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY THE INTERIOR. BUY BACK GUARANTEE AND MORE!
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
Certified Cars A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 7
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.2
    Customer Service
  • 4.2
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.2
    Friendliness
  • 3.8
    Overall Experience
  • 4.0
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 6 
FordMan6/16/2016 08:50:55 PM
2.0
Overall Rating
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Joshua Allen,Michael Hooser
Located SUV online. Made contact with dealership/salesman. Arranged a test drive and drove an hour to get there. When I arrived, the SUV was not as represented. Thus the salesman offered up a newer and better version of same SUV, BUT I couldn't see it as it was out for service. Five days later the SUV was back. Again, I drove the hour to look at/test drive.vehicle. This time vehicle was as represented and negotiations were started. Sales Manager would not budge on his price and gave "little" movement on trade assessment. A rough figure was agreed upon and credit application was processed. As the SUV was three years older than my current truck, I was expecting lower payments, but was offered payment higher than current. Never was a bank name, interest rate or length of loan mentioned. As the process had drug out 3 hours and wasn't done I had to leave, making arrangement to complete deal next day. That night, I contacted two lending institutions with whom I had dealt previously. Both offered better payments. The next day I contacted Salesman and was finally given interest rate and loan length. At this point, after being run around for over a week and poorly negotiated with, I walked away knowing my best interest was not being served.
Ben Davis Ford, Inc. responded to this review
6/16/2016
Good Evening Sir, We are sorry you had a less than desirable experience with our dealership. I felt as if things moved along pretty well on the deal. It seemed as if all parties involved were happy as I submitted your deal to the bank as we sat at the desk together. The approval process took a bit longer than normal due to the age and mileage of the vehicle you intended to purchase. I appreciate the compliment you paid our photographer for how well he did with the photos. We understand that you had a prior obligation and needed to leave the dealership before meeting with a business manager. Our practice is to have the business/finance managers explain and disclose loan rates and terms as that is the area of expertise they are trained in. Sales managers do not have authority or training to present loan quotes. Again, we are sorry things did not work out this time. It truly was a pleasure meeting you and sharing conversation. Kindly, Joshua Allen General Sales Manager
Hollie5/10/2016 03:03:01 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Steve Munger
I hate buying cars, the thought of going to the dealership always makes me anxious. However, this was probably the most relaxed and enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had. My salesperson was Steve and he was wonderful. He worked with me through text messages and e-mails so that when I came to the dealership, which was out of town, I knew exactly what I was going for. I would definitely recommend this dealership and I will go back for my next car purchase.
flatt20041/02/2016 11:44:48 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Travis Sparkman
A critter got into our Ford Escape that we bought at this dealership 13 months ago and broke the fan. We had the fan, insulation, a guard to put on (to prevent this from happening int he future), and a full clean out of the chewed insulation and dog food. Less than 48 hours later, the fan broke again and baby chipmunks started falling out into the cab of the vehicle!!!! They did not guarantee their work and we had to repay for all the work to be redone. They claimed another critter got in there (which by the way the rental sat in the same spot with no problems and don't forget the guard that they said they installed). They said there was NEW dog food in the fan. When I told them impossible because we picked up the dog food and now fed the dogs in the house, they changed their story and said it was insulation. However, no further insulation showed chew marks. Didn't matter, they recharged us for entire new service. Then they charged us $68 for new insulation and never installed the insulation!!!! I pointed this out to them and we took pictures and they said they kept it off (even after we told them to put it on) so the critter would have nothing to chew on HOWEVER refused to take it off our invoice or reimburse us. We actually took it to another Ford Dealership to verify the part was not there that was on our invoice and they CONFIRMED it was not there. In conclusion, we got dishonestly charged for a part that was not installed and they did not clean out the car on the first visit as we were charged for. In our opinion, Travis, the service manager, was extremely sarcastic and very difficult to work with changing his stories/lying. We bought our vehicle here. We would of continued to service it here and my husband was even in the market for a new truck. So for a $68 part that was not installed and a $600 - $700 re-charge for the 2nd visit, you lost a truck sale and future service sales on the vehicles. Stay away from this service department!
Tonyde668/29/2015 06:02:37 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Logan Kimmell
We were in need a of a inexpensive used vehicle for our college bound son. Logan Kimmell spent a great amount of time helping us to look at every opinion available to make this happen. We drove away completely satisfied and now we have a salesman we can trust with our future purchases. Thanks Logan!
Crooksy9252/17/2015 11:06:24 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jeremy Whitehead, Heather Edgar
The is the 3rd vehicle my husband and I have purchased from Ben Davis Ford/Chevrolet. When it isn't broke, don't fix it. They always give 110% when dealing with their customers. From the initial appointment made, to the sale person and even the finance person (Beau) everyone exceeded our expectations!!! I would absolutely refer a friend/family to Ben Davis Ford/Chevrolet.
12
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Ben Davis Ford : Auburn, IN 46706 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader