• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Suburban Toyota Scion

2100 W MAPLE RDTROY, MI 48084-7128
1-888-972-00141-888-972-0014
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  
    Get your Instant Cash Offer on your Trade-In

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Loaner Cars
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Concierge
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

**Ask for Internet Sales today!** *NEW CAR INTERNET SALES* Welcome to Suburban Toyota a proud member of the Suburban Collection. Shop us for the best price on a Toyota ... Read more
**Ask for Internet Sales today!** *NEW CAR INTERNET SALES* Welcome to Suburban Toyota a proud member of the Suburban Collection. Shop us for the best price on a Toyota and a great shopping experience. Once you buy a Toyota from Suburban Toyota, who will never buy from another place again. Give us a chance to prove it to you.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

With over 1500 fully inspected pre-owned vehicles all priced below market, why shop anywhere else? **Ask for Internet Sales today!** *PREOWNED INTERNET SALES* Why Buy ... Read more
With over 1500 fully inspected pre-owned vehicles all priced below market, why shop anywhere else? **Ask for Internet Sales today!** *PREOWNED INTERNET SALES* Why Buy from the Suburban Group Professionalism- We just have friendly, honest, helpful salespeople. The ease of doing business- we provide a better overall process as well as a terrific price guaranteed. Family owned Business for over 50 years. Excellent reputation for giving the highest level of customer service in the industry.

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Fuel Type

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 14
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.7
    Customer Service
  • 4.7
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.8
    Friendliness
  • 4.7
    Overall Experience
  • 4.6
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 344 
raad3335/01/2015 03:08:26 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Nathan Ross
Nathan Ross was such a pleasure to work with. He was dedicated to making out experience at Suburban Toyota-Scion of Troy a positive experience. We went in looking for a Toyota Corolla and decided to go with the Camry instead. The entire lease process went smoothly and we were out of there in just a matter of a couple of hours. Thank you Nathan for your service.
GW4/27/2015 11:39:49 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Scott Tanke
My buying experience at Suburban Toyota with Scott Tanke went very well. I did not intend to purchase a car that visit but after sitting down with Scott and going over all of our options, we decided to buy our Rav IV. Scott answered all of our questions, was informative, was not overbearing. I would recommend Scott to anyone that was interested in buying a new car. Finally we are very happy with our Rav IV, it is a very nice vehicle.
Eddie4/15/2015 06:46:30 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Michael Demas
bad customer service and and no respect at all to customers .... Been there twice in six months , bought 2 cars ... But end up not happy , especially the used cars manager ..., I just don't know how they have someone like hom there .... He doesn't know what is word respect mean , and when I signed my paper work , went home and found 50 dollars extra on my deal , and when I asked why he said that was our deal , just doesn't make sense , u lie for 50 dollars ? Guys a customer that visit your dealership is there for you to make money so treat him the way he deserve , not your fake smile , that make him feel like you are treating him like a kid just show him the respect .
Eckenswiller, Jerry4/01/2015 06:49:44 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Ashley Wright
Sales person Scott Tanke was the first person I met when I purchased a new Toyota Corolla. He was very informative about all the information that I requested. There was no excessive sales pressure applied. All my questions were answered in a professional manner. I requested another day to think over the purchase and returned to finalize the deal the next day. Scott is a very professional sales person and I would recommend him to any people that I am close to. Also, I am very impressed with their facilities along with other employees of the business.
Suburban Toyota-Scion of Troy responded to this review
4/10/2015
Jerry, we always appreciate positive feedback and we are happy to hear we met all of your car shopping needs when you purchased your new Corolla. We look forward to servicing your vehicle and helping you out with the next one!
jianweilin2/25/2015 02:45:21 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Leng Huang
Leng was great to work with and got me into a new car quickly. She also helped me sell my used car. I love my vehicle. I will definitely go back to her when I need new car next time.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Autotrader