• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Dunning Toyota Scion Subaru

3745 Jackson RdAnn Arbor, MI 48103
1-888-317-40831-888-317-4083
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Why is Dunning different? A lot of things make Dunning unique; most of all our loyalty. Family owned and operated for 40 years, our staff is outstanding and knowledgeable ... Read more
Why is Dunning different? A lot of things make Dunning unique; most of all our loyalty. Family owned and operated for 40 years, our staff is outstanding and knowledgeable, with over 20 of them here for more than ten yrs, 6 over 20 yrs. The Dunning Difference means being able to provide quality service; come in and enjoy the unbeatable selection in our no pressure atmosphere. Experience why loyalty is so important to Dunning Toyota of Ann Arbor and experience the Dunning Difference!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Why is Dunning different? A lot of things make Dunning unique; most of all our loyalty. Family owned and operated for 40 years, our staff is outstanding and knowledgeable ... Read more
Why is Dunning different? A lot of things make Dunning unique; most of all our loyalty. Family owned and operated for 40 years, our staff is outstanding and knowledgeable, with over 20 of them here for more than ten yrs, 6 over 20 yrs. The Dunning Difference means being able to provide quality service; come in and enjoy the unbeatable selection in our no pressure atmosphere. Experience why loyalty is so important to Dunning Toyota of Ann Arbor and experience the Dunning Difference!

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • "中文"
  • Polski

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Features
Choose more »
Fuel Type
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Page 1 of 10
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 3.9
    Customer Service
  • 4.3
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.1
    Friendliness
  • 3.9
    Overall Experience
  • 3.7
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 212 
TomT30667/30/2015 11:59:36 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Bob Spafford, Jena Hikade
We are very happy with our Toyota Highlander, we had a great experience dealing with Bob Spafford and Jena Hikade. The service we received along with the hard work by the both of them just tells us that we will be back to purchase another vehicle from Dunning Toyota. Thank you so much!!! Tom T & Heather S Howell, MI
Oregonlady6/16/2015 08:50:30 PM
4.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Joel Dunning
I bought my beautiful Sienna new at Dunning and had returned for every maintenance. A few weeks ago, tho, I had a not so good experience and almost did not return. But I did, and am so glad I did on June 12, 2015. That is the day I met JAMES WILLIAMS, Assistant Service Manager. I shared the other experience with him, and immediately knew I was dealing with a very kind an honest man. He made sure I was taken care of in a timely and more than fair way. JAMES WILLIAMS is also a compassionate man. I shared with him that my son had recently passed away and he responded with great kindness and caring. Thank you, James, and thank you Dunning Toyota for hiring him. Because of him, I will be returning to Dunning in the future.
cspan75/28/2015 12:53:58 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Vinh Phung and Jena Hikade
I am from the Chicago area and found a fairly rare, hard to find car at Dunning. Though I was hesitant since I couldn't see or drive it in person, it appeared to be in good shape and had low miles. To assist me, the salesman, Vinh Phung, took video of the car for me to show it in more close up detail. I decided to buy the car and took a train out to get it. Vinh then picked me up from the station and took me to my hotel and again picked me up the next morning and took me to the dealer to finish the process. The car was indeed in good shape. Vinh went out of his way to help me and was a pleasure to deal with and Jena in financing found me a loan within my budget even though I wasn't the easiest to get financing for.
Dunning Toyota responded to this review
6/01/2015
Thank you so much for your feedback. Our goal is for every guest to be "completely satisfied" and we are very pleased to hear that you are happy with your experience with us. We also appreciate your kind words about our sales consultant, Vinh Phung. We are proud of him and the reputation he is building with his customers. This is what we call the Dunning Difference. We are like a big family here and welcome to our Dunning Family!
disappointed5/14/2015 08:37:01 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:management
bait you to come in and low ball your car, attempted to do a deal and POOR response back had bought 2 cars from them before I doubt I will again, also wife had been treated like a second rate person from service, she was very upset, appears this dealer has lost any integrity.
dawn75011/17/2014 10:54:14 AM
2.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:
Our salesman, Mike, was knowledgeable and a nice person. However the"manager" James was rude and degrading. He ruined the whole experience and we left upset and insulted. Victory Toyota in Canton were much more professional with a larger variety of cars and genuine salespeople. We will only be dealing with them for all further service and sales.
Dunning Toyota responded to this review
11/24/2014
Hi Dawn, We are so sorry to hear that your experience at Dunning was anything but a 5-star experience. We work hard at Dunning to treat every customer with the respect and courtesy they deserve, and to hear that you did not get that experience is deeply upsetting to us. I'm John Taylor, the General Manager of Dunning Toyota and the Vice President of Dunning Motors, and I was personally concerned to hear about your experience and want to make it right. I value your feedback and would love to meet with you personally to remedy the situation and to hear your feedback so that we can continue to grow and improve, as we want to ensure every customer has a positive experience. You can contact me at any time at (734) 997-7600. Best, John Taylor
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close