• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Dunning Toyota Scion Subaru

3745 Jackson RdAnn Arbor, MI 48103
1-866-559-71081-866-559-7108
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  
    Get your Instant Cash Offer on your Trade-In

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Why is Dunning different? A lot of things make Dunning unique; most of all our loyalty. Family owned and operated for 40 years, our staff is outstanding and knowledgeable ... Read more
Why is Dunning different? A lot of things make Dunning unique; most of all our loyalty. Family owned and operated for 40 years, our staff is outstanding and knowledgeable, with over 20 of them here for more than ten yrs, 6 over 20 yrs. The Dunning Difference means being able to provide quality service; come in and enjoy the unbeatable selection in our no pressure atmosphere. Experience why loyalty is so important to Dunning Toyota of Ann Arbor and experience the Dunning Difference!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Why is Dunning different? A lot of things make Dunning unique; most of all our loyalty. Family owned and operated for 40 years, our staff is outstanding and knowledgeable ... Read more
Why is Dunning different? A lot of things make Dunning unique; most of all our loyalty. Family owned and operated for 40 years, our staff is outstanding and knowledgeable, with over 20 of them here for more than ten yrs, 6 over 20 yrs. The Dunning Difference means being able to provide quality service; come in and enjoy the unbeatable selection in our no pressure atmosphere. Experience why loyalty is so important to Dunning Toyota of Ann Arbor and experience the Dunning Difference!

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • "中文"
  • Polski

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 17 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.8
    Customer Service
  • 4.8
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.9
    Friendliness
  • 4.8
    Overall Experience
  • 4.4
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 208 
dawn75011/17/2014 10:54:14 AM
2.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:James Curtis
Our salesman, Mike, was knowledgeable and a nice person. However the"manager" James was rude and degrading. He ruined the whole experience and we left upset and insulted. Victory Toyota in Canton were much more professional with a larger variety of cars and genuine salespeople. We will only be dealing with them for all further service and sales.
Dunning Toyota responded to this review
11/24/2014
Hi Dawn, We are so sorry to hear that your experience at Dunning was anything but a 5-star experience. We work hard at Dunning to treat every customer with the respect and courtesy they deserve, and to hear that you did not get that experience is deeply upsetting to us. I'm John Taylor, the General Manager of Dunning Toyota and the Vice President of Dunning Motors, and I was personally concerned to hear about your experience and want to make it right. I value your feedback and would love to meet with you personally to remedy the situation and to hear your feedback so that we can continue to grow and improve, as we want to ensure every customer has a positive experience. You can contact me at any time at (734) 997-7600. Best, John Taylor
hollyschoenfield11/13/2014 03:08:44 PM
1.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Dallas Flanary
I purchased a 2008 Prius in early October, and have had nothing but headaches since. The vehicle title and registration were submitted with someone else's address and took almost a month to receive the incorrect title, causing an issue with our car insurance. We sent and email and were promised it would be fixed, but nothing has been done thus far and we are at risk of losing our insurance on the car. The center vents in my car were not working the day I bought it, and Zach promised they would be fixed but never returned my emails after all the paperwork was signed. I made the mistake of bringing in a friend who wanted a Prius in for a referral a few weeks after I purchased my car, in hopes that her experience would be better. I specifically requested to work with Dallas Flanary, he was Zach's assistant when I purchased my car and he was wonderful to work with. He started showing us cars, and Zach came over & let us know that we would be working with him once he was done with his current customer instead of letting us work with Dallas. So we would have had to sit and wait in addition to working with someone I had a bad experience with. My friend thought the situation was very uncomfortable, and decided to go with another dealership. Her experience with the dealership she chose was much more organized and attentive, I wish I had gone elsewhere for mine.
Dunning Toyota responded to this review
11/24/2014
Holly, We are so sorry to hear that your experience with our dealership has been so frustrating for you. Prompt, efficient, courteous service is what we aim to provide to every single customer, and to hear that your experience fell short is unacceptable to us. We will be looking in to your complaint. We want to make this right. Holly, I'm the General Manager of Dunning Toyota and the Vice President of Dunning Motors and I was deeply concerned to hear your feedback. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience as I want to ensure that we can get to the bottom of this and make sure you get the service Dunning is known for and the service you deserve. You can reach me at 734-997-7600. Best, John Taylor.
OptimisticSam10/27/2014 09:22:33 PM
1.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Kay Most
Our overall experience could not have been worse. Throughout the process the sales staff indicated that 0% (or very close to it) was the norm for someone with our credit score (780+) - even going so far as to show me on a calculator the MSRP divided by 60 months to show the monthly payment. When the time to sign the paperwork came through, 3+ hours later (do not go here if you don't have many hours to waste on "trial" closes and back-and-forth with the manager), they said the best that could be arranged was 3%, and that there were no zero % financing arrangements currently available. It was a classic bait and switch / "get the seller pregnant" tactic. If you're looking to have five "trial closes" and still have the rug pulled out from under you, go here. If you value transparency and a straight forward process, go elsewhere.
Dunning Toyota responded to this review
11/24/2014
Thank you so much for your feedback. We know how stressful car buying can be and we work hard to make the experience as easy on our guest as possible. We are willing to provide all information up front in addition to providing any information over the telephone. We are truly sorry for any miscommunication or confusion in this communication and if there's anything we can do to remedy this situation, please don't hesitate to contact us. We strive for integrity and honesty at Dunning above all else. Please feel free to contact me at 734-997-7600 so that we might remedy this situation. I’m John Taylor, the general manager of Dunning Toyota and the vice president of Dunning Motors and I want you to always be happy with our services. It’s our obligation to the community and to anyone that is willing to give us the opportunity to serve their automotive needs.
Russekel9/30/2014 10:05:09 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Kay Most
I was in the market looking for a new car. I went in looking for a used car but with the great financing I was able to get (0%!) I was able to get a brand new Rav4 for nearly the same price I would have paid for a used one. The sales team was extremely helpful, since it was my first time buying a car by myself. I had a nail in my tire a few weeks after i bought the car and they fixed my tire for free. Then I got another nail in another tire and they fixed it for free again! They also helped me install leather seats a few months after i bought the car. I couldn't be happier with my new car and the service I got, I will definitely be recommending this place to friends and family.
Dunning Toyota responded to this review
11/07/2014
Thank you so much for your review, Russekel! We work hard to give customers the best value and vehicle and loyal customers like you make that job easy! We hope you're enjoying your Rav4 and we hope to see you in for your next routine maintenance!
rich91465/15/2014 05:53:23 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Matthew Trout
I commented on this dealer with some negitive comments earlier this week. Today, I took my Tundra pickup in to have a power steering hose installed. I was upset at the price Dunning charged me *until* I talked to the service man, Matthew Trout. He showed me the hose and I saw that it was much more then *just a hose*. It was a combination of tubes, hoses and fittings. I showed Matthew a price I had gotten of an internet site that was cheaper. He took the time to check the same site, informed me they charged a shipping fee I had not included. After deducting the shipping charge, Matthew was willing to reduce the price on the hose for me, to my satisfaction. Also, the estimated 3 hour repair time actually took about 2 hours also saving me labor charges. My attitude toward Dunning Toyota has completely changed. I would recommend this dealership for any service anyone needs. Also, if your looking to buy a new or used vehicle, this is the first place I would check. If they go beyond expectations to satisfy one customer, like me, I'm positive they would for all. Pleasure doing business with them. Richard Southworth Jerome, MI.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com