• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Suburban Chevrolet Clinton

1071 W US 12CLINTON, MI 49236
1-877-796-93031-877-796-9303
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Suburban Chevrolet's Pre-Owned inventory specialist is here standing by to help you with any questions you may have about this vehicle. From our team you can expect fast ... Read more
Suburban Chevrolet's Pre-Owned inventory specialist is here standing by to help you with any questions you may have about this vehicle. From our team you can expect fast accurate responses to all of your questions. Our #1 goal is to make your car buying experience a Easy, Fast, and Enjoyable one... Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton - make the choice! WHY BUY FROM SUBURBAN OF CLINTON? "Easy upfront pricing! "Convenient evening and Saturday hours! "Suburban Certified! "First free oil change when you purchase your vehicle here! "State of the art service center with Certified GM Master Technicians! "Easy online service appointments! "Free car wash with any service! "Free local shuttle service! "Genuine OEM parts! "Free Wi-Fi Internet! "Complimentary coffee and cappuccino bar! "Come see our all new showrooms!

Languages Spoken

  • Deutsch

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 8
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.7
    Customer Service
  • 4.6
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.7
    Friendliness
  • 4.7
    Overall Experience
  • 4.7
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 12 
DRHODES4/22/2015 08:29:22 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Nick Chesla
THEY WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL GROUP OF PEOPLE OVER THERE. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS FACILITY TO EVERYONE. MR. NICK CHESLA WAS FULL OF ENERGY JUST BIG BALL OF FUN!
Timj784/14/2015 11:46:33 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Nick Chesla
The service department was very prompt and had all the parts in stock to have it fixed the same day. TJ Fisher was great to work with!!
campergrl724/04/2015 10:28:33 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:BRETT
BRETT FOUND MY REQUEST ON CARS.COM AND IMMEDIATELY RESPONSED WITH THE VEHICLE I WANTED. EVERYONE THERE WAS SO FRIENDLY . GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE! THANKS YOU....
Vettegal4/02/2015 05:11:10 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Tom Ahleman
My battery, purchased and installed by them when they were privately owned as Underwood Chevrolet, failed in a year and a half. They would not even take the time to see if it was still under warranty (they just told me it wasn't) and told me it would cost $175 to put a new one in. I called Greg Bell Chevrolet in Adrian for a price comparison and they quoted me $130 to replace it and they would check my failed battery for any warranty or proration. I chose to take it to Greg Bell and I'm glad I did because it turned out it was fully covered and there was NO cost to me. Yeah Greg Bell!! I and my family had been loyal customers of Underwood Chevrolet in Clinton since they opened in Clinton but The Suburban group has ruined what once was a honorable and reasonable dealership. I will never go there again and I will tell everyone I know of their very poor business practices. Lisa
Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded to this review
4/06/2015
Lisa, I am sorry for your poor experience you received when calling our service department about your battery. Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton aims for 100% customer satisfaction. In reviewing this I have found that the battery you purchased was purchased when the dealership was Underwood Chevrolet. Our computer system does not allow us to view past transactions to obtain the details we need to determine if the battery would have been warranty or not. I apologize for this inconvenience. I did speak with the adviser who had received your phone call and he was under the impression you were going to bring in the receipt for the battery purchase after your work day was completed, because we were unable to obtain the proper documents to resolve this. Unfortunately you never arrived or called to allow us to continue looking into this. We would have been more than happy to help in this! All of us at Suburban Chevrolet always will and have put forth every effort possible to help in anyway possible. Please feel free to call anytime. Nick Chesla Service Manager 517-217-1030
glancy210811/10/2014 04:34:23 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Brett Middlebrook
I was in over my head with a truck, and not having the best credit and running out of options on getting rid of the truck, I gave it one last shot with Suburban Chevrolet and I received nothing but the best of service from general sales manager Marcus Nichols and when I got there I was greeted with friendliness, and they put me in a brand new Chevy Cruze all in the same day, with a fair payment, and stepped up on the trade value to help me with the negative equity, I was turned over to salesman Brett Middlebrook and he talked to me like a person, not just a customer, I was treated very fairly and will definetly be back for every vehicle I purchase from here on out! Excellent staff you have
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Autotrader