• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Williams --- Low Price Guarantee

2600 North US Highway 31 SouthTraverse City, MI 49684-4525
1-888-975-29321-888-975-2932
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Customization
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Concierge
  • Delivery Options
  • Diesel
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

CLICK on the unit to see REAL photos of our ENTIRE new car inventory!!! At Williams..... Our special AutoTrader price is BELOW FACTORY INVOICE. This price DOES INCLUDE TH ... Read more
CLICK on the unit to see REAL photos of our ENTIRE new car inventory!!! At Williams..... Our special AutoTrader price is BELOW FACTORY INVOICE. This price DOES INCLUDE THE STANDARD FACTORY INCENTIVE &/or REBATE. You may qualify for additional incentives. That means that every new vehicle can be purchased for THOUSANDS of DOLLARS BELOW INVOICE!! Please contact the dealership Internet Department for complete details.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Largest inventory in the North and at Williams we will do what it takes to get it done! Williams is the LARGEST dealer in the Northern Michigan!! We have achieved this pr ... Read more
Largest inventory in the North and at Williams we will do what it takes to get it done! Williams is the LARGEST dealer in the Northern Michigan!! We have achieved this prestigious status by offering GREAT prices and GREAT customer service!! We have your vehicle waiting for you!!! Ask for the internet sales team!!! We will beat any other dealer's offer on like vehicles*** See dealer for details.

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »
Page 1 of 25 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.4
    Customer Service
  • 4.5
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.7
    Friendliness
  • 4.4
    Overall Experience
  • 4.3
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 75 
bobmas6/30/2014 09:50:16 AM
2.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Bill Petticrew
I do my own mechanicals and just replaced the entire front Suspension of the car with GM and Moog parts. Even replaced all of the HW with GM Bolts and Nuts that I got thru their Parts dept. very good guys to deal with BTW. So I make an appointment to get my car aligned ($79.95) and schedule a dropoff for 8:00 in the morning to leave with them. Their Shuttle service is also nice as it can take you to work while you leave your car there and pick you up when complete. I called around 2:30 in the afternoon to see how they were doing with my car. I was told they still had not got it into service yet but would have time to get it finished. Never got a call from them until 4:20 that afternoon when the Shuttle guy said he was almost there to pick me up. When I asked "oh is my car done?" He wasn't sure. So when I get to the Service Dept., I asked "was everything ok?" and was told by "well, we had a problem". Long story short I was told something along the lines of, "due to the modification you have done to the car, the technician was unable to install the Shims for alignment". And "becuase it going to take a minimum of 3 hours to do, we cant still do this now and will have to charge you more". Well, I challenged him on this as again, I did the install myself and one of the last things you do is install the Shims before tightening things down. I asked to speak to the tech so I could get a better understanding of what the problem was. Bill tried to contact the tech to come out and speak with me. I was looking forward to hearing the explanation and have a discussion about this myself. Well after 15 minutres of waiting, he figured that he had already left. I thought, How convienent was that. So, Bill then later apoligizes and says something like, "weel its been a crazy day and things were pretty hectic and they just ran out of time" He also added, "we can still probably do it for the $79". I can appreciate that, but told him you should have just told me that upfront and not tried to give me (what I believe) is a bunch of BS and then try to take even more money from me based on this lie. To me that is almost theft and certainly bad business practice. Just out of curiosity I asked how soon I could get it in to finish it. I was told the soonest would be in 2 WEEKS!! Oh, and to top it all off, he said well they at least were able to adjust the "Toe" so you dont cut up your tires. Well, the toe is so incorrectly adjusted now that the Left Front tire is visiably pointing out while the steering wheel and Right Front tire are straight. So they actually made it worse....Thanks Guys!! Needless to say, I would not trust these guys to Service my car again based on how this job was handled and more importantly how I feel they tried to cover it up. I at least have a mechanical background and know what needs to be done and can call someone out when something does not smell right. Unfortunately, there are many who dont have this knowledge and can be easily taken on repairs and service. So, BUYER BEWARE when it comes to their Service Dept.
Williams Chevrolet responded to this review
7/02/2014
Bobmas, Let me start by saying, I am truly sorry for what sounds like a very frustrating and upsetting day trying to get your vehicle fixed. However, after talking with our service department Manager and employees we are slightly confused by your review as we do not have a Bill Petticrew on our staff; In fact, we only have two Bill's in our entire dealership, none of whom work directly with vehicles. Further more, we do not charge 79.95 for our alignments, our prices are $65 or for a 4 wheel alignment it would be $88.43 If it was indeed our dealership Williams Chevrolet Honda Kia (located in front of the Grand Traverse Mall), I would love to speak with you and rectify the situation. You can reach me directly at 231-995-7541, I would be more than happy to help in any way possible if it was indeed us that made the mistakes that you mentioned in your review. With Best Regards, Abagail Byar Williams Auto Group Customer Relations Manager 231-995-7541 abyar@williamstc.com
Sheri West3/12/2014 10:22:02 AM
4.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Scott Felver
I was happy with how they worked with and got the financing and everything done quickly. I would recommend friends to look here 1st for their next car!
Williams Chevrolet responded to this review
3/27/2014
Sheri we are so happy to hear that purchasing your car was a smooth and enjoyable experience. We look forward to meeting your friends and family and working with you again in the future!!
mccombsd3/05/2014 05:05:51 PM
4.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Fast lube staff
I have always had a good experience at Williams. I have purchased a new vehicle at Williams and leased one as well. Their sales staff is friendly and the service department is always easy to do business with as well.
Williams Chevrolet responded to this review
3/27/2014
We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied!! we agree, our team is pretty amazing, and so are our customers!! Thank you for your loyalty, we look forward to doing business with you again.
flusterd1/23/2014 08:23:04 AM
4.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jeff Drake
Hello I had a good experience there. good test ride. Everyone was helpful. There was a very good selection to choose from color style ect. Thank you
oneamericankid1/11/2014 12:27:50 PM
4.2
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:bob
The people working here are very friendly but when doing the Deluxe oil change, they forgot to check the levels of fluids and it seemed more like they were too busy to be able to do make sure it was done correctly. I had to mention to them about that and then they also forgot to give me a ticket for a free car wash. I'll be giving them another chance to see if its better.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com