• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Honda of Kenosha

12180 77th StreetBristol, WI 53104
1-888-275-02791-888-275-0279
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit Our Website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Complimentary UNLIMITED car washes, loaner cars during service, complimentary Starbucks coffee. business lounge with WI-FI and desktop computers, children's playroom, wai ... Read more
Complimentary UNLIMITED car washes, loaner cars during service, complimentary Starbucks coffee. business lounge with WI-FI and desktop computers, children's playroom, waiting lounge with flat screen TV and popcorn! *See dealer for details

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Complimentary UNLIMITED car washes, loaner cars during service, Free Carfax report, complimentary Starbucks coffee, business lounge with WI-FI and desktop computers, chil ... Read more
Complimentary UNLIMITED car washes, loaner cars during service, Free Carfax report, complimentary Starbucks coffee, business lounge with WI-FI and desktop computers, children's playroom, waiting lounge with flat screen TV and popcorn! *See dealer for details

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Price excludes tax, registration and title fees, dealer added accessories and $298.97 additional service fee.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
Certified Cars A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 16
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.1
    Customer Service
  • 4.2
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.4
    Friendliness
  • 4.0
    Overall Experience
  • 4.2
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 215 
This is foolish7/05/2016 01:55:59 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Joe in service
Good service vehicle was repaired in a fair amount of time. Very friendly service . Joe is an old pro knows how to take care of the customer
Ray6/17/2016 01:39:41 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Tim
I was pleasantly surprised by the level of service on my last visit to Honda of Kenosha. I did not feel pressured to buy service that I did not need and sat in a very comfortable waiting area while my work was completed.
SM6/07/2016 04:47:27 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Cory Wilson,Randy Wilson
I recently got a traded in vehicle on some way asked to go for and I got a very poor details while selling and buying a new vehicle. On the new vehicle I almost paid $3000 compared to other dealers near by. I will not prefer any more honda car or if I have to I will prefer not to go to here. Not even for Oil change or tier rotation of for any other purposes. No one attends the call if you dial them, thats another challenge.
Honda of Kenosha responded to this review
6/08/2016
My name is Melissa and I am the Client Care Manager here at Honda of Kenosha. Please contact me directly at 262-891-6387 so we can discuss your experience. Also, if you are calling for Service Appointments please call 262-891-6449. Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you.
SM responded to this review
6/08/2016
Thanks for helping me with the new Honda Accord 2016 Sports Car. However, while checking with other dealers selling the same car, I can see that they are selling the same car with a discount of $4519 where I got just $3050. Moreover, in the purchase receipt I still can see that I'd to pay for "S-Theft Protection" and "Auto Butler" charges which are respectively $199 and $399. Per our discussion, I think it was discussed to transfer the Additional car benefits which were available with my old car should have been discussed to transfer to the new car but again I'd to pay for this. Along with this, I checked the trade in value of my car in the Honda Of Kenosha website and it says that I can get max $18200. If you check the consider of my trade off car it was actually in a great condition with no accident, or damage history and ofource was driven for just 7000 miles. (please check the attached screen shot). In this deal, I paid an extra amount of $3000. (Extra charge on my new vehicle + paid less in my trade in amount). I would really appreciate if you could help me adjust the amount someway in the EMI so that I can continue to upgrade/buy future all dealings with Honda Of Kenosha. I am not a super rich person. I need to deal life with my limited salary and income and my family. The car in USA is actually NOT a luxury but a daily need as it helps me commute to my work and to run my daily need as you know. At the same time, over a period I will again have another requirement to buy one more car for my wife and also once my new car mileage increases a lot I will have to again think to re-purchase and people always prefer to deal with the same dealer if he likes to. So it does never mean that I will never visit but if I am charged Over priced then definitely it will be hard to decide to visit for me to Kenosha Shop again not I would be happy to refer anyone else anymore. I would be extremely pleased if you could help me sort this matter out by adjusting the extra amount charged to me as a one time goodwill bonus to me!! Regards
SM responded to this review
6/08/2016
Hello Melissa, Since the deal did not work to me can we go to Consumer Court to deal with the matter? I traded in my old car and on that too we lost a good amount of money. Instead it will be helpful to get back my old car instead as this new car does not give me anyting exciting and somehow I was forced to upgrade to the new deal. What is the return policy of the car if I do not like the deal? Regards Sourav
Honda of Kenosha responded to this review
6/08/2016
Sourav- I would like to speak to you directly to fully understand this situation. Can you please call me at 262-891-6387. Thank you! Melissa K. Client Care Manager
SM responded to this review
6/11/2016
Very Poor and Horrible Experience. SAYING "PERMANENT NO" to " HONDA OF KENOSHA"!! I recently got a traded in vehicle on some way forced to go for and I got a very poor details while selling and buying a new vehicle. On the new vehicle I almost paid $3500 more compared to other dealers near by(got quotes via edmunds). I will not prefer any more honda car or if I do I will prefer not to shop at Honda Of Kenosha! Not even for Oil change or tier rotation of for any other purposes. No one attends the call if you dial them, thats another challenge. Tried reaching out the floor manager Roy Lacey to find an amicable solution as I do not run any business to earn hefty profits, but he does not attend any call / left voice mails, but he does not attend. After a hard try when I mailed and put up a comment that I will try for a Customer Forum complaint, then he suggested me to go with further movement. I also brought such thing to the notice of "Honda America" filing a compliant and got it registered. Not sure what they will do but I will definitely take it as a point of concern. Guys in shop are not helpful at all. To my understanding they have a rythm that they are a better speaker than others but they know much better calculation than us, prbably which is not true. Overall experience is very poor. Thoughts to others: When you want to purchase then only visit shop/hang around for a car or else you may get a pressure of buying a car and find difficulty to say NO to them. And finally if you are given a quote be careful and first check in "edmunds" and tell them the quote. Do not go for buying and instead say NO and immediately come out!! Moreover behavior of Mr Roy Lacey was not at all amicable. May be that's the typical "Business Model" runs in the floor!
msnanlk5/26/2016 07:50:33 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Kevin Leys
In 2013 my daughter had a wonderful experience purchasing a Honda Insight at this dealership. She is in the market for a new car and had several cars on her list that she wanted to test drive. She went back to this dealership because of the wonderful previous experience. The person she had worked with three years ago was with another customer, so we got to deal with Kevin. We found Kevin to be patronizing and overly aggressive and once he answered a question about her trade in with "What's the point? If you aren't buying a car today, there's no point." After he said that, we realized that there was exactly no reason to continue to deal with this person. Perhaps he was having a bad day, who knows. We understand that it can be frustrating to work with customers who are interested in buying a car, but who want to research all of their options first. However, the dismissiveness and irritation directed our way for wanting to drive a car and get some information to help make a decision on a major purchase was unacceptable; his attitude was so off putting we left this dealership and went to the Honda in Gurnee to drive the HR-V again under markedly more pleasant circumstances.
dcl06505/16/2016 07:44:35 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Joseph Kish
everything that needed to be taken care of was done in a timely manner and man at desk answered all my questions regarding my thirty thousand mile service
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Honda of Kenosha : Bristol, WI 53104 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader