• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Van Horn Hyundai - Fond du Lac

N6652 Esterbrook RdFond du Lac, WI 54937
1-888-988-19111-888-988-1911
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

We are a family owned state of the art facility located in Fond du Lac, Wisconsin. Unlike most dealerships, we make sure your purchase is totally hassle-free, and more im ... Read more
We are a family owned state of the art facility located in Fond du Lac, Wisconsin. Unlike most dealerships, we make sure your purchase is totally hassle-free, and more importantly..FUN! We offer free loaner cars, free car washes, and free refreshments. You will be treated like a member of the family from start to finish. At www.fdlhyundai.com we're always home!!!!! Come on over.........

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

We are a family owned state of the art facility located in Fond du Lac, Wisconsin. Unlike most dealerships, we make sure your purchase is totally hassle-free, and more im ... Read more
We are a family owned state of the art facility located in Fond du Lac, Wisconsin. Unlike most dealerships, we make sure your purchase is totally hassle-free, and more importantly..FUN! We offer free loaner cars, free car washes, and free refreshments. You will be treated like a member of the family from start to finish. At www.fdlhyundai.com we're always home!!!!! Come on over..........
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »
Page 1 of 19
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.2
    Customer Service
  • 4.2
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.4
    Friendliness
  • 4.1
    Overall Experience
  • 4.2
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 199 
Dezigner35/06/2015 03:55:06 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Brandon Nielsen,Erik DaPra
Very Impressed with this dealership overall. The staff was friendly and not pushy. My salesman understood right away that I had already done research and did not need a pitch for the car I was looking at. And even after the sale, they impressed by going over and above. Fixing a scratch that had been poorly doctored by the previous owner., but missed during our test drive/inspection They did a and excellent job and we could not be happier.
Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac responded to this review
5/06/2015
Dezigner3 thank so much for the wonderful review and the fact that you would Highly Recommend Van Horn Hyundai! We are so happy that you were impressed with our staff, especially Erik DaPra, who went above and beyond. That means a lot to us. We want you to give us a call if you have any questions and in the mean time, enjoy your vehicle! Welcome to the Van Horn Family!
Scott1235/04/2015 07:57:17 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Ryan Elsinger
I walked into Hyundai not knowing what to expect. I was scheduled to meet with Ryan. I had the kids with me. I wasn't sure how it would go, but Ryan was there waiting for me. He was 100% positive that they'd get me a car. We started off with two options. That's all it took. I bought my last car brand new in 2000. I was ready for a newer car. I didn't a 2013 model would have been an option. It was. I love the car, Ryan was patient and great the whole time. Thank you Ryan! Scott Garb
Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac responded to this review
5/05/2015
Thanks Scott for writing a review and giving us 5 Stars! We really appreciate it. It sounds like Ryan Elsinger was really dialed into what your needs were for a vehicle and you found what you were looking for! Enjoy your vehicle and please call us if you have any questions or concerns. Thanks again Scott for your business.
Gary K5/04/2015 06:23:49 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Kaitlyn Calteux
It was a wonderful shopping experience when we bought our new vehicle from Van Horn. They made the experience hassle free and well worth our time. If you looking for a newer vehicle, make sure you check with Van Horn before you buy elsewhere.
Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac responded to this review
5/05/2015
Gary thank you so much for the AWESOME review and for sharing your opinion with us! We are thrilled that you loved your shopping experience here at Van Horn Hyundai and felt it was well worth your time. We have a huge selection of used cars and we are glad you found the one that was perfect for you. Enjoy your vehicle and please give us a call if you have any questions.
Chad J5/02/2015 12:48:16 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Tim Goeckerman,Erik DaPra
Best car buying experience I ever had. Sales department listened to my needs and found the perfect vehicles for my family. Very through on explaining features of both vehicles.
Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac responded to this review
5/04/2015
Thank you Chad for taking the time to write a review and for giving us 5 Stars! We really appreciate that! We love hearing that it was the Best Car Buying Experience Ever and that Erik was thorough, listened to your needs and found the perfect vehicle for you. Enjoy your New Hyundai and please give us a call if you have any questions. Thanks again for your business and all your kind words.
Cindy5/01/2015 05:49:19 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Trevor Hess
Trevor was professional and friendly. We really enjoyed the up front approach to car sales. Purchasing a car has never been something that we look forward to and this was definitely an unexpectedly pleasurable experience.
Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac responded to this review
5/04/2015
Cindy thank you so much for writing a review and sharing your experience and opinion with us. We appreciate the feedback and we are happy that you had a GREAT experience here at Van Horn Hyundai with Trevor Hess. Good to hear that Trevor was professional and friendly and that it was an unexpected pleasurable experience. Enjoy your new car and if you have any questions, please give us a call. Thanks again Cindy for your business.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Autotrader