• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Glenview Mitsubishi

630 Waukegan RoadGlenview, IL 60025
1-888-851-22091-888-851-2209
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

We pride ourselves on great customer service and do business the right way to keep you as a lifetime customer. You won't get treated better than you will at Glenview Mits ... Read more
We pride ourselves on great customer service and do business the right way to keep you as a lifetime customer. You won't get treated better than you will at Glenview Mitsubishi.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

You can rely on Glenview Mitsubishi to not only offer good prices but also good customer service. All of our pre-owned vehicles go thru a 27 point inspection to make sure ... Read more
You can rely on Glenview Mitsubishi to not only offer good prices but also good customer service. All of our pre-owned vehicles go thru a 27 point inspection to make sure it's safe and in excellent condition. We believe in doing business the right way....your way!

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • Русский
  • Polski

Dealer Disclaimer

Despite our efforts to provide useful and accurate information regarding our vehicles, errors may appear.We will not be responsible for any errors. All vehicles are subje ... Read more
Despite our efforts to provide useful and accurate information regarding our vehicles, errors may appear.We will not be responsible for any errors. All vehicles are subject to change without notice and do not include taxes, title fees, destination charge and dealer installed options and includes all applicable manufacturers incentives.Please confirm with us any details that are important to your purchasing decision such as vehicle options and price.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Type

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Fuel Type

Interior Color

Choose more »
Page 1 of 9
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.4
    Customer Service
  • 4.3
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.5
    Friendliness
  • 4.3
    Overall Experience
  • 4.6
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 86 
JT2/14/2015 06:09:36 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Rose Sternstein
If I could leave a lesser star count, I would. Rose lost a $20k+ sale today due to her ridiculousness. We drove in from Indiana to look at an SUV at this dealership. Rose couldn't believe we didn't 'call first' but we didn't see a reason to call first since we were looking at other vehicles in the area as well if this one didn't work out. First problem. We weren't allowed to test drive without Rose going with us & our test drive (two drivers) was approximately 15 minutes. We never got the car over 30mph. Second problem was in the 1 hour we were there, Rose brought up filling out a credit app 14 times ever though we had already told Rose, upon arrival that we had been approved by our credit union prior to the trip up. Third problem was Rose had no interest in letting us take the SUV to an independent mechanic for inspection. I was shocked by this. First we were told it's not common to let out of state people take the car away from the lot alone. Then we were told that we could if we would consent to a credit application. Then we were told that we could if we would leave a $500 deposit. Lastly we were told we could take the car to an independent mechanic if we would just leave our credit card number, and not have it be charged. Do people really consent to this stuff!? We said no way. In addition to all of that, the SUV was absolutely disgusting. According to Rose, someone was driving it. True statement as the SUV more than 1,000 miles than what was listed in the listing. We could of course get past that, but what we couldn't get past was how gross the car was. It was so bad, there was actually food IN THE CD PLAYER!!!! The shifting console was filled with food debris, the shifter was very sticky, the latch to open the center console was sticky and there were used tissue and napkins wadded up in there. There were stains all of the ceiling too. It was absolutely disgusting. I've been in cleaner taxi cabs. Needless to say, we left. Any dealership that puts up that large of a fight to get the car inspected before purchase clearly has a lot to hide. We went down the street to McGrath Audi, worked with Gene and found several options for us. We'll likely be firming a sale up with him soon!
Glenview Mitsubishi responded to this review
2/16/2015
Jamie, We apologize for the experience you had here. It is absolutely unacceptable that our vehicle was not in clean condition for you to see. As far as the credit application/deposit, this is a very common dealer practice when it comes to Out of State buyers leaving the lot unattended with a $20,000+ vehicle. I don't think this was really out of line, as we are the ones who are liable for the vehicle. Please let me know if there is anything we can do to try and make this right. Regards Robert J Kreiman General Sales Manager Glenview Mitsubishi 847-832-1400 robertk@glenviewmitsubishi.com
Steve2/08/2015 12:22:38 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Victor Hernandez
I emailed about a vehicle. I was sent the stander automated email . On 1/28/15 I was sent an email from Victor with the subject "I have not heard from you from Glenview Mitsubishi". I work 7 days a week 16 hours a day. I replied on 1/30/15. Said I was sorry for the slow slow response and explained my work schedule. I also took picture of my trade in and gave full detail. It's now been 10 day and have not gotten a reply back (Phone or Email). For someone with a tile of "Business Development Manager and Fixed Operations Director" there is a big lack of understanding what business development. If I treated my customers with this lack of patience I wouldn't have customers.
Glenview Mitsubishi responded to this review
2/09/2015
Steve, I apologize for your experience here. We strive to take care of all of our clients and make sure all their needs are being met. The fact that you haven't received a response is unacceptable. I cannot gather another information from this post to call you personally, so please call or e-mail when you have a chance so we can try and rectify this situation. Regards Robert J Kreiman General Sales Manager Glenview Mitsubishi (847) 832 -1400 x2202 robertk@glenviewmitsubishi.com
Tgalliano611/20/2015 09:20:27 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Robert Kreiman,Joseph Appleby
Joe and Rob took care of me and my family. Very professional and very friendly! Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thanks guys
Glenview Mitsubishi responded to this review
1/21/2015
Anthony,
Glenview Mitsubishi responded to this review
2/09/2015
Anthony, Thank you very much for your business and we hope you are enjoying your brand new Outlander Sport! You and your family were great to deal with! If you have any questions feel free to call me or Joe with any questions, otherwise, we'll see you at your first oil change! Thanks Robert J Kreiman General Sales Manager Glenview Mitsubishi 847-832-1400
giani1/10/2015 09:28:04 AM
4.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Joseph Appleby
Good price, best financing deal possible! walked in signed and walked out with a new car. Joseph Appleby was knowledgeable and polite and really made me feel welcomed. Overall great experience.
Glenview Mitsubishi responded to this review
1/10/2015
Giani, We are so happy that you had a great experience with Joe and are enjoying you brand new Outlander Sport! Feel free to call us with any questions or comments, otherwise we look forward to seeing you at your first oil change! Regards Robert J Kreiman General Sales Manager Glenview Mitsubishi 847-832-1400
Tomasz Filonowicz11/04/2014 04:10:40 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Robert Kreiman
I've bought several cars here. They have AMAZING deals on both their new and used cars. Just do a simple comparison on cars or auto trader. They are always professional, courteous and very fast. My wife and I just picked up a 2015 Outlander Sport from them for under $17000!!! You gotta see Rob the Sales Manager over there, he's our go to guy. We will definitely be servicing and buying our cars at Glenview Mitsubishi for many years to come. Thanks again guys and keep up the great work!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Autotrader