• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Jennings Chevrolet Volkswagen

241 Waukegan RoadGlenview, IL 60025
1-844-817-17301-844-817-1730
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit Our Website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Jennings Chevrolet-Volkswagen has provided the highest quality service for the past 57 years. Total customer satisfaction is not a goal but a reality for our customers. ... Read more
Jennings Chevrolet-Volkswagen has provided the highest quality service for the past 57 years. Total customer satisfaction is not a goal but a reality for our customers. Our great customer loyalty comes from exceeding expectations. We offer the highest quality sales staff, managers and financing experts. We offer Day/Night/Saturday service hours, service while you wait, shuttle service, loaner vehicles, free car washes and our facility is adjacent to the Metra Commuter R/R station.

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • Polski

Dealer Disclaimer

Price excludes taxes, license and title fees, and a documentary service fee.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
Certified Cars A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 24
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.9
    Customer Service
  • 4.9
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.9
    Friendliness
  • 4.9
    Overall Experience
  • 4.8
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 500 
Jeff7/10/2016 03:19:49 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Chris MCElroy
In a competitive price driven landscape, service sets businesses apart. Mac McElroy is the gold standard for how he approaches customer service. I also appreciated Enrique who picked me up at my house when my Tahoe had to be at the dealership that day. Both gentlemen were fantastic and Jenning's should be proud to have them.
Love My Astro6/19/2016 06:31:40 PM
1.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Rehan Alimohammed
I went in for a front alignment,two new front tires, and to see about a vacuum problem not allowing my dash vents to open. The fee for the tires and alignment cost more than was first assessed to be. The alignment is not too good as the van pulls to the left. Either your dealer is a big con and thief to customers, or the mechanic is of very little knowledge with a manager not checking on him. This goes to the vacuum problem. I was charged $70 for a diagnosis on the dash vent problem. I already knew it was a vacuum line problem, but being busy with work, I did not have the time to find it right of way by myself. I figured a knowledgeable dealer mechanic would know from experience right of way, which line it would be. Instead, I am charged $70 for a diagnoses and being told that there would be a $400 charge to reroute a vacuum line to TEMPORARILY fix the dash vent problem and to recharge the air-conditioning system. I knew something was wrong with this, so I refused the $400 service to REROUTE a vacuum line for my dash vents. I got home and opened my Astro shop manual and looked at the paths of the vacuum lines. It cost me One Dollar and fifteen cents for a new vacuum hose which fixed the entire problem. My air works perfectly and out of all vents. Thank God I was not a clue-less customer. I would have been robbed for $400 on top of the expensive tire and alignment service. A TEMPORARY FIX!!!!!! Stupidity or thievery? Needless to say, I am VERY disappointed with my experience at Jennings Chevrolet and will never return. I will spread the word to everyone I know and write a review on the internet. Maybe I can save some unknowing customers from being ripped off. I will also contact the better business bureau and make them aware of these practices. Very disappointed! Shame on you! Anthony Kawalkowski
Jennings Chevrolet responded to this review
7/07/2016
Dear Mr. Kawalkowski, Thanks for your business. Our service director, Mark Rolla, told me that he had a chance to speak with you last night and review your concerns. I know that you will be out of town for a while but Mark told me that when you return we will have a technician go for a ride with you to address any concerns. Sincerely, James M. Walsh General Manager 37 Years with Jennings 847-729-1000
T & D Mc6/12/2016 12:45:48 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Chris McElroy
I gave this rating because of the service consultant Chris McElroy, aka Mac. I walked in with a terrible attitude because my car was broken. But I l left with a smile because of the service given by "Mac" and Jennings Chevrolet.
Peter4/29/2016 11:36:50 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Chris MCElroy
Very professional and knowledgeable advisor. My van was ready on time as promised. Chris is always smiling and ready to give the best advice. Keep going.
sasha1234/28/2016 03:15:31 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Chris MCElroy
It is always such a pleasure to work with Mac. His knowledge and desire to help is unprecedented. He is always eager to explain what needs to be done and always does with a smile! I would always recommend servicing your car with Mac. Sima
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Jennings Chevrolet Volkswagen : Glenview, IL 60025 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader