• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Audi Hoffman Estates

1200 Golf RdHoffman Estates, IL 60169
1-866-933-57491-866-933-5749

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Delivery Options
  • Diesel
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

As a winner of the Magna Society Award for customer satisfaction, Audi Hoffman Estates is proudly serving the Chicago, Schaumburg, Elk Grove, Glenview, Westmont, Morton G ... Read more
As a winner of the Magna Society Award for customer satisfaction, Audi Hoffman Estates is proudly serving the Chicago, Schaumburg, Elk Grove, Glenview, Westmont, Morton Grove, Lake Bluff, Lake Forest, Highland Park, Deerfield, Barrington, Libertyville, Kildeer, Mundelein. We are a short drive from Chicago and have a large selection of new and used Audi Cars. Rated A+ by the Better Business Bureau, let us show you why Hoffman Estates is a better place to buy a new or used Audi.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

As a winner of the Magna Society Award for customer satisfaction, Audi Hoffman Estates is proudly serving the Chicago, Schaumburg, Elk Grove, Glenview, Westmont, Morton G ... Read more
As a winner of the Magna Society Award for customer satisfaction, Audi Hoffman Estates is proudly serving the Chicago, Schaumburg, Elk Grove, Glenview, Westmont, Morton Grove, Lake Bluff, Lake Forest, Highland Park, Deerfield, Barrington, Libertyville, Kildeer, Mundelein. We are a short drive from Chicago and have a large selection of new and used Audi Cars. Rated A+ by the Better Business Bureau, let us show you why Hoffman Estates is a better place to buy a new or used Audi.

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • Italiano
  • Polski

Dealer Disclaimer

Price excludes taxes, license and title fees, and a documentary service fee.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Features
Choose more »
Fuel Type
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Page 1 of 9
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.8
    Customer Service
  • 4.9
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.8
    Friendliness
  • 4.8
    Overall Experience
  • 4.7
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 473 
johnquinn5286/29/2015 04:40:34 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Greg Choina
Very happy with these guys. Have bought three cars from them so far and I know we will by more in the future. You will not find a better dealership for both sales and service.
Pieper196/29/2015 11:05:31 AM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Valentina M
Was a pleasure to buy. Staff was helpful and courteous. Facility was superb. Sales person was helpful and knowledgable. Car was immaculate and well shown.
Audiia5-20146/25/2015 02:04:15 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Todd Cunningham, Carlo Gilli
Overall a great experience here, Todd and Carlo worked to get us into our 2014 CPO A5', the whole team made the process easy and hassle free. Would highly recommend them and the dealership
Harish Kumar6/09/2015 10:22:00 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Brian Hall
Changed tire without tire issue and paid $400+ (Though it's issue with tpm). Visited 4 times just because I've been getting tire pressure check after changing new tire in same dealership and I was asked to wait for 1 hour to get (Just tire pressure) checked to confirm if it is instrument issue (Not to fix the problem, but just to confirm if it's issue with tpm) for which I've to come back with scheduled appointment. When I went to complain the same with this guy so called owner Brian, he started saying tire pressure won't kill me if I come later with appointment and asked me to wait just for pressure check and come back to fix tpm. He clearly showed his attitude in rude manner in front of all others sitting around just exposing hi attitude. No words to express after buying 4 Q7s from same dealership. Only & only reason I had to do it is, this is our local dealership. I obviously know what to do next time and will let my fellow customers know the truth.
Audi Hoffman Estates responded to this review
6/12/2015
Mr. Karlapudi, I am sorry that you feel that we could not adequately service your vehicle when you came in on Saturday May 9th for the tire pressure monitoring system, but as we explained several times, by several different people that there were quite a few people ahead of you who had appointments that had already been waiting for their vehicles to be inspected as well. As we explained, we would be happy to look further into your concern with the TPMS light being on, but you would have to wait in line with the rest of the clients who were in the service department ahead of you. As it was we did allow your vehicle to cut in line to quickly look at the tires and adjust the pressures to make sure the vehicle was safe to drive, but could not pull a technician from another vehicle to dig any deeper into your perceived concern with the TPMS system. At this point we were able to confidently tell you that the vehicle was safe to drive and you now had the choice to either wait till we had an available technician that same day or call and set up an appointment for a later date when it would be more convenient for you. Please understand that in no way were we ever trying to be rude, but for whatever reason, no matter how hard we tried to explain the fact that there were people waiting ahead of you, you would not comprehend the explanation that we could not just move your vehicle to the front of the line when all of the other people already waiting also had vehicle maintenances and concerns to be looked at. While we try to treat all of our clients like their vehicle is the only one in our service department, it just would not be fair to those in front of you for us to bump you to the front of the line. Lastly, to insinuate that anyone in our dealership has a problem with race, creed or religion, especially when no remarks were even remotely made to deserve this accusation is incredulous and to say the least is offensive. We take pride in the fact that we breed an atmosphere of tolerance in our dealership from the ownership on down to our janitorial crew. We believe as strongly as anyone that America being the melting pot of world is just one of the many things that make this country the best place in the world to live. We understand that we are not the only Audi dealership in the Chicagoland area, but should you decide to continue to do business with us, we would love to have you back. Please feel free to call us or go online and set up an appointment with our service department so that we may better serve your needs anytime you need your Q7 serviced. Sincerely, Brian Hall General Manager Audi Hoffman Estates
Cubs106/08/2015 10:01:32 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Eric Defort
Eric has been my go to guy for the service work that has been done on my Audi and has been always been accommodating as to service questions and a loaner car. Good experience every time
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close