• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Greater Chicago Motors

1850 North Elston AveChicago, IL 60642
1-855-334-75301-855-334-7530
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Detailing
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

If you're looking for a great buying experience, you've come to the right placce. Greater Chicago Motors specializes in all makes and models of high line and exotic cars. ... Read more
If you're looking for a great buying experience, you've come to the right placce. Greater Chicago Motors specializes in all makes and models of high line and exotic cars. At Greater Chicago Motors, we understand that you are extremely busy, and fear the car buying process, so we take the responsibility of bringing you the best value with no sales haggling or buying pressure.

Languages Spoken

  • Polski

Dealer Disclaimer

Price excludes taxes, license and title fees, and a documentary service fee.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Features
Choose more »
Fuel Type
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Page 1 of 6
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.8
    Customer Service
  • 4.7
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.8
    Friendliness
  • 4.7
    Overall Experience
  • 4.6
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 197 
sunnie36365/19/2015 08:48:20 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Demetri Anastopoulos
My visit at Greater Chicago Motors was fantastic. My sales person Demetri Anastopoulos is excellent and full of expertise. Hellos and warm greetings from everyone.. I'm very happy and highly recommend Greater Chicago Motors.
BMW745Li5/16/2015 09:39:42 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Casey Dobczyk
Their inventory speaks for itself. The deal is made easy by a helpful sales staff and Garrett had me behind the wheel of my BMW in time for my son's musical in school.
Janis5/04/2015 09:59:34 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:William or Wally was introduced as a manager but his name isn't listed
What a joke...I talked with Demetri several times prior to my visit concerning a 2007 SL. Upon my arrival, the car was brought out, I drove the vehicle and was ready to make a deal, or so I thought. I arrive back to the dearlership and was immediately greeted by Demetri telling me that I am NOT driving the car I inquirer about but a 1 year newer car which was $5000 more. Much to my surprise not only did they try and sell me the wrong car, but the correct car wasn't even drivable, it was "being serviced" and not ready. When I made it clear that I had no intentions in buying a car for $5000 more, they tried to convince me to buy a car that I couldn't even drive. The "manager" then said he would make me a deal for my trouble if I would purchase the original car I was interested in but what he called a deal was $100 less than full price. Very unprofessional and shady. Demetri knew for several days that I was planning on driving over 2 hours to buy a 2007 SL and instead of making sure it was ready for me, attempted to trick me into buying a more expensive 2008. I have read all the great reviews on here but I wanted to let everyone know that they are not as upfront and honest as they appear.
Greater Chicago Motors responded to this review
5/06/2015
Thank you for your response but you have been mis-informed as to what really happened. Demetri did know which car we were interested in because he sent me a text saying that the car was $34,995 and I immediately called him and told him he was talking about the wrong car. He laughed and said "oh yea, I just realized that" and then we continued to talk about the 2007. He knew all along what our budget was and I was never interested in paying $34,995 for a car. Our budget was $30,000 which was the advertised price of the 2007. Knowing that there were 2 cars so closely related, he should have made sure which one was the correct car. The one we were interested in was not even ready to drive and Demetri knew we were coming to look at it 5 days before we arrived. Plenty of time to either have the car ready or tell me that it wasn't and we would not have wasted our time. The fact that Detemtri said "he accually believed we were coming in to see the 2008 and realized it we we were on the test drive" is a lie. The only reason he even asked about the car was I told him that I noticed there were different rims on the vehicle, showed him a picture, he checked for himself and said, "I don't know why the rims are different, I will have to ask my manager". So again, another false statement. And you wonder why I don't trust Demetri and now Sam. The lack of honesty and professionalism apparently goes all the way to the top.
Debbiedoll34/16/2015 05:21:27 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Casey Dobczyk,Demetri Anastopoulos
I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for honest & genuine auto dealers. I live in Michigan & they basically delivered a SUV to me for my trade-in. I am sincerely pleased with their service. And thank you Demetri for everything. Greater Chicago Motors, "Excellent Experience". Debora O.
Zo4/08/2015 07:08:17 PM
3.7
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Rich and Chad M
Demtri was top notch. Picked me up from airport and did not rush me once I got to garage. Process was smooth as it could be. I hope I'm not speaking to soon, but I suspect the out of state purchase and receipt of tags will go smooth as well.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Autotrader