• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Anderson Rockriver Ford Kia Mitsubishi

224 North Alpine RoadRockford, IL 61107
1-855-755-86971-855-755-8697
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Anderson Auto Group has the largest dealer network in Rockford, Illinois. We have developed a name that is synonymous with award-winning customer service because of our p ... Read more
Anderson Auto Group has the largest dealer network in Rockford, Illinois. We have developed a name that is synonymous with award-winning customer service because of our professional, courteous sales and service team, best deals and huge inventory.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Anderson Auto Group has the largest dealer network in Rockford, Illinois. We have developed a name that is synonymous with award-winning customer service because of our p ... Read more
Anderson Auto Group has the largest dealer network in Rockford, Illinois. We have developed a name that is synonymous with award-winning customer service because of our professional, courteous sales and service team, best deals and huge inventory.

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Price excludes taxes, license and title fees, and a documentary service fee.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Features
Choose more »
Fuel Type
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Page 1 of 19
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.8
    Customer Service
  • 4.7
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.8
    Friendliness
  • 4.7
    Overall Experience
  • 4.5
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 64 
Scubadago69075/22/2015 07:42:13 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Bernie Krowczyk,Gregg Decman
The only person I will deal with is Bernie. I always recommend him to friends of mine. The most professional and always willing to help whether it's a service issue or just a question.
Lucy Liberty5/07/2015 08:56:12 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Mick Richards,Dwight Pearson
Christine, my 2004 Jeep, that was nothing but grief and trouble died and I needed a car. My mechanic recommended on of his friends who worked at Top of the Block. My son and I went over there and were immediately greeted by Dwight Pearson. We told him we had been referred to one of their employees by our mechanic. Dwight took us to see Mick Richards. Dwight is no hesitate in trying to set up us up with whomever we came to see. None of that trying to steal a potential customer from a fellow salesman. Integrity is a rarity in today's sales fields. We told him we were there to see another of their employees, Mick explained to us the predicament regarding the referral and asked if we would be comfortable working with Dwight. Mick promised to high pressure sales, all our questions would be answered, and they would find us something that we would be comfortable for us. He also said Dwight would as a lot of questions and he did. Questions about our like and dislikes, driving habits, who would be driving the car, financial situation and payment comfort level. Dwight and Mick found 4 cars that they thought would be a good match for us. We tried out car after car. We laughed about cars, tried on a dream cars, and, eventually, decided on a very low mileage, well loaded, classy looking 2012 Jeep Liberty, We got a nice deal on the car with a low interest rate on our loan. Another mechanic checked out the car and said he would buy the car for his daughter to drive. What started out to be a very stressful situation turned into a rather enjoyable experience. All in all, it was the most fun I have had buying a car.
Ford Man5/02/2015 03:50:36 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jason Brown,Mike Stewart,Bernie Krowczyk
Bernie is great to work with , I have purchased 8 vehicles from him since 2006 . One of the most important things to me in the service dept. any time I have had any issues with service Bernie has been there to help resolve them . I would recommend Rock River Ford to anyone who is looking to buy new or used . If Bernie tells you he is going to do something you can bank on it , he is a man of his word .
Wagon4/29/2015 02:00:09 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Bernie Krowczyk,Tony Caruana
Bought my last Ford Focus from Bernie. Good to deal with. Knows his products. Gets back to you when you have quesitons with the answers. Too bad Ford does not make the Focus Wagon any more, but the Hatchback should work OK.
statman894/24/2015 01:56:28 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Jason Brown,Mick Richards,Gregg Decman,Jim Boyle,Rick Stout
Poor professionalism, no customer service. I have more to say about this dealership as a negative than I said through the whole buying process. I have spent almost an equal amount of time trying to get them to fulfill their contract than I did while purchasing the car. I have filed professional level complaints with the BBB on them, though they are not accredited (wonder why). I went all the way to the top, Rick Stout, and for that I was granted a $25 mobile gift card to make up for the five different trips I have made down to the lot to speak with them.
Anderson Rock River Block responded to this review
4/24/2015
I am very sorry you feel this way, we did have an opportunity to discuss this matter and thought we took care of the oversight. At the Rock River Block customer satisfaction is extremely important to us. Please give me a call and we can discuss in more detail. Thank You! Rick
Anderson Rock River Block responded to this review
5/22/2015
And now, I find out that the cancellation for the credit life and disability policy, which I was told was included and was not, has not been cancelled. I spoke with Gregg Decman and had the policy cancelled. I find out today that the policy was never cancelled, and now I am out of the cancellation time period. Do you people even know how to do anything for customers?
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Autotrader