• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Bob Lindsay Honda

900 West Pioneer ParkwayPeoria, IL 61615
1-866-422-34541-866-422-3454
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 
  •  
    Get your Instant Cash Offer on your Trade-In

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Customization
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Bob Lindsay Honda has been in business for over 30 years and in Peoria for the last 11 years. We only do business one way - the right way. We deal with honesty and integ ... Read more
Bob Lindsay Honda has been in business for over 30 years and in Peoria for the last 11 years. We only do business one way - the right way. We deal with honesty and integrity and try to offer a pleasant buying experience. We want you to come back again for your next purchase and recommend us to your family and friends.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Bob Lindsay Honda has been in business for over 30 years and in Peoria for the last 11 years. We only do business one way - the right way. We deal with honesty and integ ... Read more
Bob Lindsay Honda has been in business for over 30 years and in Peoria for the last 11 years. We only do business one way - the right way. We deal with honesty and integrity and try to offer a pleasant buying experience. We want you to come back again for your next purchase and recommend us to your family and friends.

Dealer Disclaimer

Price excludes taxes, license and title fees, and a documentary service fee.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Fuel Type

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 13 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.2
    Customer Service
  • 4.4
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.1
    Friendliness
  • 4.3
    Overall Experience
  • 4.3
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 35 
Karl2/23/2015 03:24:21 PM
4.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jen Wright,Justin Petty,Emmaly Garland
I was this dealership recently a routine service on one of my Honda vehicles. Emily is the service tech who took care of me during this service, and this was my first experience with her. She did a really great job; she was attentive to my needs, and while my vehicle was being services she provided an update and advised me of a couple upcoming services. She told me that the timing belt is past due for replacement based on the vehicle's age, and the 90K service will be due the next time bring this vehicle in. I had checked my owner's manual regarding the timing belt replacement before I scheduled this service, but it was vague on this subject. Emily's advice was very helpful for me. Emily is just one example of the great people I've had the pleasure to work with at this dealership. Others include Brenda, Justine, and Jen.
sillsdave2/17/2015 09:37:01 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Matt Szidon
My wife and I have purchased an Accord, 2 Odysseys, one Ridgeline, and even a VW Beetle from Bob Lindsay Honda over the past 10 years or so. Our salesman, Matt Szidon, was excellent. The detail with which he knew the product was amazing. We never felt pushed or rushed. In fact, we had a very stress-free experience each and every purchase. Matt was very professional and down to Earth. He made sure that we knew all of the facts of every aspect of our purchase from trade in, extended warranties, financing, etc... He really made us feel that he was going to fit us with the best vehicle for our family's needs and not just try to sell us the most expensive vehicle on the lot. The rest of the staff is friendly and helpful, but Matt is why we keep coming back. I have sent many of my friends to Bob Lindsay Honda to work with Matt. I told them that Matt is the way you wished a car salesman could be. Each of my friends has thanked me for introducing them to Matt Szidon. Keep up the great work. Love the new building.
helgemr2/16/2015 04:28:12 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Matt Szidon
I have purchased many cars over the last 25 years. Although I think Honda's are awesome cars, there are other manufactures that also have some nice cars. I continue buying Honda's and Acura's because of Matt Szidon. He has always been friendly, up front, and honest with me and is willing to work on some fairly unusual requests. As long as Honda or Acura has something that fit my needs / wants, I will continue to buy from Matt. I have referred many people to Matt as well.
carbuyer12/22/2014 11:25:03 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Jacob
I went into the dealership to test drive a Honda Odyssey. Liked the car and the sales person Jacob was not pushy at all. In fact, he never bothered calling me back despite leaving my cell number to him and then leaving 2 messages at the dealership asking for a call back to set up an appointment. Emailed to Larry Cook who sent apologies but did not offer any help. This was his response: 'I would like to apologise for our lack of communication in this matter. I have spoken with Jacob, and he apologizes also.' Larry Cook Bob Lindsay Honda Internet Department We got the car in another dealership a few days later. Don's waste your time with these people.....
Bob Lindsay Honda of Peoria responded to this review
12/23/2014
Thank you for the feedback after your visit with us. I apolgize about your treatment and follow up. We have been experiencing growing pains as we move back into our remodeled dealership. In this case we had just switched phone systems and lost data in the process. It is still not an excuse to have poor follow up. We have talked to everyone involved to insure this does not happen to anyone else. Your experience is not our normal practice as we value every potential customer. I am happy you found the vehicle you were looking for. I hope you will consider us in the future. Sincerley, Emily Norris Customer Service Director
rickhany10/04/2014 01:22:11 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Mike McAtee
Traded in my Miata, I had a net figure I wanted it to be and Mike independently came back with the same figure.. Haggle free, hassle free, great experience.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com