• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Marion Toyota

3300 W DeyoungMarion, IL 62959
1-866-462-81671-866-462-8167
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Marion Toyota is the home of Market Based Pricing. Market Based Pricing is what customers have always asked for when buying a car. And it's based on two principles. 1. ... Read more
Marion Toyota is the home of Market Based Pricing. Market Based Pricing is what customers have always asked for when buying a car. And it's based on two principles. 1. An Up-Front, Fair and Aggressive Price You shouldn't have to be a professional negotiator to get a dealership's best price. 2. Pricing should always be based on market conditions and not be based on who you are or how good of a negotiator you are. Everyone's price is our Market Based Price.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Marion Toyota Scion is The Auto Giant of southern Illinois and the only dealership to offer "Market Based Pricing" on all of our vehicles. With Market Based Pricing, you ... Read more
Marion Toyota Scion is The Auto Giant of southern Illinois and the only dealership to offer "Market Based Pricing" on all of our vehicles. With Market Based Pricing, you don't have to be a professional negotiator to get our best price. Everyone's price is our Market Based Price. Marion Toyota and Market Based Pricing is a Better Place and a Better Way to Buy a Car.

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • American Sign Language

Dealer Disclaimer

While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. The warranty infor ... Read more
While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. The warranty information displayed above may only apply to the original owner and may not be transferable. Please verify any information in question with a dealership sales representative. Please verify any information in question with Marion Toyota. All pricing excludes any applicable taxes, title, license, registration and dealer doc. fee. See dealer for details.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 10
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.5
    Customer Service
  • 4.5
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.5
    Friendliness
  • 4.5
    Overall Experience
  • 4.3
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 32 
Josue D.2/04/2016 09:42:45 PM
1.2
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Michelle Bean
ATTENTION! Before you do business with Marion Toyota, please read about my experience with their sales department and then come to your own conclusions about their integrity as a business. On August 14, 2015, I purchased a used 2010 Mercedes GLK SUV with 66,000 miles from Marion Toyota for $23,147. The vehicle was described to be in a perfect running condition by both the salesperson and on Marion Toyota’s Web site. Marion provided a 3-month, 3,000 mile warranty that covered the powertrain. At no time during the sale did they disclose to me that, prior to the sale, the vehicle had major engine trouble as a result of improper repairs performed by Marion or by a shop summoned by Marion. Last month, after having driven the vehicle just 3,500 miles, the engine began making a grinding noise, so I took it to Hi-Tech Automotive, of St. Peters, Missouri, to diagnose the problem. Hi-Tech disassembled the oil pan and immediately noticed metal shavings in the oil. They advised me there was major internal damage to the engine, and that I would likely have to replace the engine at a cost of $9,000, which I can't afford. On Jan. 16, I reported the problem to my saleswoman at Marion. She stated that before they sold the car to me, $5,000 worth of engine work was done at Plaza Mercedes in Creve Coeur, Missouri, to which she referred me. The advisor at Plaza informed me that Marion Toyota or a shop used by Marion had previously attempted repairs to the vehicle, but they were improper, and Plaza was summoned to correct them. He stated that the flywheel was cracked, and other components were out of adjustment and/or improperly re-installed. Because of the extent of the damage, he stated that Plaza did what they could to correct Marion’s faulty work so that Marion could sell the car, but could not guarantee anything. I made several attempts to speak with Marion’s management about the issue, but they didn't return my calls. I then filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau, and they responded to the BBB by saying that because I didn't buy their extended warranty at the time of the sale, there was nothing they could do to help, even though I've only driven the car 3,500 miles! However, given the improper repairs and resulting damage to the engine when the vehicle arrived at Plaza, any aftermarket extended warranty Marion Toyota would have sold me would NOT have covered replacement of the engine, as it had a major, pre-existing condition. I have been without transportation now for over a month, and don't have the $9,000 to replace the engine.
Marion Toyota responded to this review
2/05/2016
Josue. We're sorry for your inconvenience but we have to disagree with your characterization of the issue. Once again, Marion Toyota never performed any internal engine repairs on your vehicle. We did send the vehicle to Plaza Motors in St. Louis to repair a cracked flywheel prior to you purchasing the vehicle. After several thousand dollars worth of repairs paid to Plaza Motors, and being assured by Plaza that the vehicle was in proper working order, the vehicle was offered for sale. We stood behind the vehicle with a 3 month / 3,000 mile warranty and offered you an extended warranty at the time of sale, which you declined. We're sorry that Plaza misinformed you that we had somehow worked on the engine prior to them...we did not. We also realize you filed a complaint with the BBB and are upset that they resolved the matter in our favor based on the facts. We consider this matter closed.
Jim and Jan griffith2/02/2016 05:38:34 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Kevin Waldrop, sales and Steve Ward in the financial office.
We've purchased 4cars from Marion Toyota and have always had a very pleasant experience. We just purchased our 4th Prius with Kevin Waldrop who's is an outstanding sales associate . We always ask for him. We drove the new 2016 package 4 Prius but decided it was a little too sporty for us so we purchased the new 2016 Prius v. We are very happy with it and we thank Kevin for his patience and knowledge. We left feeling very comfortable with our new car. We would recommend Kevin and Marion Toyota to everyone.. Actually we did..our granddaughter purchased a Prius from him last year. He's practically family. Jim and Jan Griffith, Herrin,Il
Marion Toyota responded to this review
2/03/2016
Thank you Jim and Jan. We appreciate your business and we think Kevin is pretty great too!
Maxumtrap1/29/2016 12:28:02 PM
4.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Joseph
Our sales representative Joseph worked hard but professionally for our business. Nice selection of quality vehicles. Paperwork was quick and all other involved staff were professional as well.
Marion Toyota responded to this review
2/03/2016
Thank you for your business. We appreciate it!
Pete1/24/2016 09:47:01 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jon Smith and David Mayer
I posted my Acura on Autotrader and was contacted by Marion Toyota - quick and easy process over the phone and fast closure - within a few days I had check in hand.
Marion Toyota responded to this review
2/03/2016
Thanks Pete!
Eric1/21/2016 12:45:02 PM
4.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Steve lively
Steve Lively did a great job. Did not pressure me in any way. He makes the buying experience painless. I will recommend Marion toyota to all my friends
Marion Toyota responded to this review
2/03/2016
Thank you, Eric. We appreciate your business!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Marion Toyota : Marion, IL 62959 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader