• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Lou Fusz Chevrolet

5120 North Service RoadSaint Peters, MO 63376
1-877-791-97761-877-791-9776

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

CLICK HERE to see the REAL pictures on most of our new cars, the REAL color, and the REAL options on your NEW car, truck or SUV from Lou Fusz Chevrolet. Be sure to look ... Read more
CLICK HERE to see the REAL pictures on most of our new cars, the REAL color, and the REAL options on your NEW car, truck or SUV from Lou Fusz Chevrolet. Be sure to look for the GREEN icon for "Special Offers!" You'll find extra low financing offers, cash back, cash allowances and all the reasons to buy today from Lou Fusz Chevrolet!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Choose Fusz We Are St. Louis Guarantee We stand behind our pre-owned vehicles with Passport to Peace of Mind Engines Forever Guarantee, 3-Day Money Back Guarantee, 30-Day ... Read more
Choose Fusz We Are St. Louis Guarantee We stand behind our pre-owned vehicles with Passport to Peace of Mind Engines Forever Guarantee, 3-Day Money Back Guarantee, 30-Day Exchange Policy, 90-Day Warranty, Roadside Assistance for 4 months * contact dealership for details

Languages Spoken

  • American Sign Language

Dealer Disclaimer

Price excludes processing fee and freight or destination charge.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
Certified Cars A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 22
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 1.0
    Customer Service
  • 1.0
    Quality Of Work
  • 1.0
    Friendliness
  • 1.0
    Overall Experience
  • 1.0
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 40 
Apenbrinck-Marquette2/19/2016 03:14:00 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Kenny, Randy
The service department is full of liars and the service manager is a joke. I purchased a car in March of 2014 and I started having problems TWO months after that. I have a stack of papers on how many times I've brought my car in to them complaining about different things! My car locked up on the highway and started to decelerate, and no matter what I did I couldn't accelerate. Trying to get over to the side of the road I was almost hit by a semi. Before this I had complained that my car was having trouble accelerating, that I had leaks of some sort, and that I was going through gas like I was driving a hummer. They kept telling me that nothing was wrong. It took my car being completely broken down for them to listen and realize I wasn't just Taking off of work early to hang around there!! They had it for THREE weeks!! They towed my car and told me it was on them free of charge, and that all I'll have to pay in service is my deductible. This was NOT the case. They wanted my deductible plus $100! I fought and argued with them only to end up paying for what I was told was FREE. It had an oil leak, a power steering leak, a broken throttle sensor, and a tracking problem. My husband picked it up for me and we noticed the headlights were very dim. We got home and opened the door and the radio and headlights would not turn off. Took the keys out of the ignition and they were both still on. We started the car up and and drive around the block, took the keys out of the ignition, got out, locked it, the radio and headlights were still on!! I called the service department and had to leave a message because they were closed, I expressed my frustration and asked for a phone call in the morning leaving my name and number. I called the sales department and explained to the sales manager and he knew exactly what car I was talking about, even said "you know it's bad when the sales department knows about your car troubles." The sales manager got me into a rental and I left my car again. The next morning I did not receive a phone call like I asked, it was 3 days later when my car was done. I talked to the service manager and I told him I did not feel safe in this car, and all he could say was "the problems have been fixed." And "we made it so you didn't have to pay for the repairs." And "that's unfortunate you were on the highway, but it's fixed." He also said he "knew nothing about my car and would have to go through the history at a later date." I get my car home and the lights flicker when I roll down my windows and they also go dim for no reason every so often. I've placed calls AGAIN to the service department with no answers. They should put me on the payroll, I'm there so much. Once again I have to take off of work early and take my car in, where they won't fix a thing! So with that being said, unless you like rip off artists in the service department, don't do business with these people.
keithfrye54/11/2014 09:24:44 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jason Johns
Jason was great in helping my daughter with purchasing a used 2006 Chevy Cobalt. He called use about items ordered and having tires rotated on during his day off, to make sure we could get the items and he set the appointment up. thanks Keith Frye & daughter Paige
Timengels12/20/2013 03:33:13 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Kenny
Kenny, The service manager...Most Rude...Lies about everything.. Had to speak to the District rep and the zone rep about the situation. Bought A truck and the crank broke at the end of the warranty.. They have never seen one break like the one in my truck.. They said they called GM but they didn't all lies. Not only did my truck sit there on their lot but my Radiator was stolen and they don't want to replace it.. They told me not there problem... BS.... This is just the beginning. NEVER BUY A VEHICLE FROM THEM OR HAVE THEM DO ANY WORK ON YOUR VEHICLE.... GUARANTEED TO HAVE A PROBLEM.... This Truck we bought has been in the shop more than on the road.... LOU FUSZ I promise this is not the last of the complaints....
Lou Fusz Chevrolet responded to this review
12/22/2013
We value your business and thank you for reviewing us. We will look into this and have the appropriate person at the dealership contact you.
pragan9/18/2013 01:40:25 PM
4.5
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Tom Ferry
We were looking for a Volt, and Tom was really helpful in finding one from another dealer because the color/options we wanted weren't in stock. We ended up passing based on price, but Tom was incredibly helpful and we would be happy to consider buying a car from him in the future.
christinaahlheim12/08/2013 04:06:13 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jason Johns
Jason went above and beyond to help us secure our new vehicle. His professionalism was top notch, would definitely do business with him again.
Lou Fusz Chevrolet responded to this review
2/20/2013
Thank you very much for the great words. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Lou Fusz Chevrolet : Saint Peters, MO 63376 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader