• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

McCarthy Blue Springs Hyundai

3000 NW South Outer RdBlue Springs, MO 64015
1-855-698-56241-855-698-5624
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Blue Springs Hyundai serving Blue Springs, Kansas City, Independence, Lee's Summit, and Overland Park is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening ... Read more
Blue Springs Hyundai serving Blue Springs, Kansas City, Independence, Lee's Summit, and Overland Park is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Blue Springs Hyundai has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of Hyundai vehicles and ease of purchase.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Blue Springs Hyundai serving Blue Springs, Kansas City, Independence, Lee's Summit, and Overland Park is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening ... Read more
Blue Springs Hyundai serving Blue Springs, Kansas City, Independence, Lee's Summit, and Overland Park is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Blue Springs Hyundai has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of Hyundai vehicles and ease of purchase.

Dealer Disclaimer

PRICE PLUS HANDLING, DESTINATION, TAX, TITLE, LICENSE, FEES ANDOPTIONAL EQUIPMENT AFTER ALL APPLICABLE REBATES TO DEALER AND MUST QUALIFYFOR VALUED OWNER COUPON. SOME VEH ... Read more
PRICE PLUS HANDLING, DESTINATION, TAX, TITLE, LICENSE, FEES ANDOPTIONAL EQUIPMENT AFTER ALL APPLICABLE REBATES TO DEALER AND MUST QUALIFYFOR VALUED OWNER COUPON. SOME VEHICLES MAY BE SERVICE LOANER OR DEMONSTRATOR.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »
Page 1 of 9
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 3.4
    Customer Service
  • 3.6
    Quality Of Work
  • 3.6
    Friendliness
  • 3.3
    Overall Experience
  • 3.4
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 12 
Larry 1254/18/2015 08:02:15 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Brian Knight ,"DJ" Johnson
DJ is the best salesperson we have dealt with. She listened to what we were looking for and patiently let us test drive two cars that we thought we wanted. Then she showed us the vehicle that she knew met all our needs and it was a sale! DJ sold us our first Hyundai six years ago and so we specifically asked for her this time. She bends over backward to help you get what you need in an automobile. Brian Knight was also very helpful. He quickly fixed a glitch in the contract to our satisfaction. We have had our Azera serviced at McCarthy for six years and have always been impressed with their courtesy and efficiency.
McCarthy Hyundai responded to this review
4/21/2015
DJ is a great woman and we're so glad she was able to show you that. We'll make sure to pass on your kind words to her and Brian, we know they'll love hearing them. Thank you for the positive review and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
quadzilla2004/06/2015 05:44:58 PM
1.5
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Caleb
Lousy experience trying to sell my used car and possibly purchase another one. I went through their online appraisal process to avoid this type of experience and they still resort to the old school dinosaur tact of baiting me into the store to turn around and lowball me after I specifically stated on the phone that I did not want to waste my time for an offer lower than $21000. Coming in 20% under that when I show up to the dealership and wait an entire 45 minutes to get the appraisal (raining and no customers), is totally unexceptable. My car was in as close to mint condition a used vehicle could be as well, so there was no "well your car isn't as good as shape as you claimed on the phone". Don't try to adapt to utilizing internet technology, to resort to the old dinosaur type of sales process when the consumer arrives.
Dsbo1/08/2015 09:24:44 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Katy Winston
We had looked at a car on the lot and scheduled a test drive for today (Wednesday). When the car disappeared from the website over the weekend, we called on Monday to confirm the appointment and were told it was still on. Katy even e-mailed us the morning of the test drive to again confirm for that afternoon. However, after driving over an hour to the dealership (in single digit temperatures, I might add), we were told that the car sold "yesterday" but we could look at other cars. When I asked Katy we had not been notified of this happening, we received no response. All trust in this salesperson and McCarthy Hyundai was destroyed. We will not do business with a dealership we cannot trust to be honest and up front with us.
RDavidC12/03/2014 08:07:38 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Caleb
My son and I drove several hours to purchase a new Hyundai from McCarthy Hyundai in Blue Springs. When we arrived, we discovered that the "new" vehicle already had 500 miles on it, which was never mentioned previously. It did not have the "new car" smell, it was dirty, it had a paint mark on one of the doors, and it had an annoying rattle that the salesman tried to brush aside and explain away. When we asked about the value of our three-year-old Elantra Limited, the salesman only offered $9000. My suggestion to you: don't waste your time with this sleazy dealership. Find a car dealer with honesty, integrity, and concern about the welfare of the customer. Caleb talked a good game about wanting "to earn our business," but his actions did not back up his words. In my opinion, all he "earned" was this review.
McCarthy Hyundai responded to this review
12/05/2014
We are sorry that we were not able to come to terms with you on the trade in value of your vehicle. Unfortunately because of the accident damage and the fact that the vehicles tires and windshield needed to be replaced, we were unable to give you the price you were asking for. We pride ourselves in dealing honestly with our customers and do everything we can to offer the best trade in we can. Again, we apologize we were unable to agree on the trade with you.
McCarthy Hyundai responded to this review
1/12/2015
We appreciate your feedback and your business is important to us. Our team has been working with you to resolve this issue and was able to get you a reimbursement of your first month's car payment. Please reach out to us directly if you have any additional concerns or if we can help in any way.
Whitney Brown10/07/2014 07:19:23 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Ryan Niffen
Ryan is always helpful when I come in for anything. And today was not any different. I came in for my 30,000 maintenance and recall fix. He was great, friendly, welcoming and answered any questions I had! Good Job Ryan! Thanks!
McCarthy Hyundai responded to this review
10/10/2014
Whitney, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We're so glad that Ryan has consistently been able to provide you with a great experience here at McCarthy Hyundai in Blue Springs. We appreciate your business and hope we'll have the pleasure of working with you again soon!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Autotrader