• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Hendrick Toyota Merriam

9505 West 67th StMERRIAM, KS 66203
1-877-747-99711-877-747-9971
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Loaner Cars
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

LIFETIME LIMITED POWERTRAIN WARRANTY ON EVERY NEW VEHICLE! CLICK HERE to see all the DETAILS on the Toyota you're looking for at Hendrick Toyota! Be sure to look for the ... Read more
LIFETIME LIMITED POWERTRAIN WARRANTY ON EVERY NEW VEHICLE! CLICK HERE to see all the DETAILS on the Toyota you're looking for at Hendrick Toyota! Be sure to look for the GREEN "Special Offers" icon - inside it is the latest GREAT OFFERS that will save you money - low financing, CASH BACK, etc. We also have 360 spins of your car, truck or SUV. Sales Open 7 Days a week!! Service open Monday-Saturday, call for hours and appointment

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

All of our vehicles come with a limited warranty, and have been through our thorough inspection process. We have been in business for many years, and have thousands of ha ... Read more
All of our vehicles come with a limited warranty, and have been through our thorough inspection process. We have been in business for many years, and have thousands of happy, satisfied customers. If you would like more photos or a CARFAX report sent to you, just let us know. Visit our website www.HENDRICKTOYOTA.com Sales Open 7 days a week! Service open Monday-Saturday. Call for hours and appointment

Dealer Disclaimer

$499.00 dealership administrative charge applies to all sales. Out of state buyers are responsible for all state, county, city taxes and fees, as well as title/registrati ... Read more
$499.00 dealership administrative charge applies to all sales. Out of state buyers are responsible for all state, county, city taxes and fees, as well as title/registration fees in the state that the vehicle will be registered.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Fuel Type

Interior Color

Choose more »
Page 1 of 15
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.0
    Customer Service
  • 4.2
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.2
    Friendliness
  • 3.8
    Overall Experience
  • 4.1
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 97 
D. Gillmore3/11/2015 12:30:10 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Brandon in Finance
Sue Wells went over and above to locate the exact car that I wanted and to get it brought to the Merriam dealership. I appreciated her phone calls letting me know the progress being made finding my perfect car and getting it delivered here. She took down my trade-in information by phone and called me back with the trade offer. She even took my credit information over the phone. Since it was her day off when all the deal was com[leted, David Wells took over the delivery of the new car. I signed finance papers with Brandon who was super to work with. He explained everything fully and was pleasant and professional. He's the nicest finance guy I have ever dealt with. This sales team made my buying experience fun. This was the third car I have purchased from Hendricks Toyota. The service staff is top notch., too. I have always found them to be attentive and helpful. I will be back!
Hendrick Toyota Scion Merriam responded to this review
3/11/2015
D. Gillmore, Thank you for taking time out to share your experience, review and recommendation with us at Hendrick Toyota KC. Your testimony is inspiring and thus has been shared among our teammates. David and Sue are a very highly valued team hear and we are quite honored to have them on our team. Please don't hesitate tyo let us know if there is anything we can assist you with down the road. Congratulations on your new ride. Sincerely, Christina Rose Customer Relations Manager Hendrick Toyota Scion Merriam
Longtime Customer2/02/2015 05:21:33 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Chris Galiano
Chris Galiano had a bad day right after getting to work, and he decided to pass it to me, the customer. He also made things up, which made him unprofessional.
Hendrick Toyota Scion Merriam responded to this review
3/02/2015
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your review, though I must say, I'm not entirely sure I know how to respond to this review. We strive for excellence here and while we understand everyone has a bad day from time to time, we hope that never shows in the front line. My apologies if that happened on your day of service. Please know your comments, though brief, have been shared among the department staff and are being addressed. Thank you for your feedback. Please let me know if I can be of assistance in any way in the future. Christina Rose Dir: 913-789-4404 Customer Relations Manager
tonynevada1/30/2015 12:11:43 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Gina Urick
Recently we took our 2012 Camry into the Hendrick Toyota Service Department for a factory computer software upgrade. The car had previuosly been at the Hendrick collision facility about a mile away for two weeks for some body work. We picked up the car at the body shop and dropped it off at the service department late afternoon and had planned to pick it up the next day. The next day about midmorning the service department called and advised us that our tires needed to be replaced because they had "dry rot". Dry rot for a 3 year old tires? It seemed like an odd phone call, but we declined to buy any new tires. When we went to pick up the car there was a large piece of steel lodged in the right rear tire. The low air dash light was on. The leak was bad enough that air could be heard hissing from the leak. Of course no one in the service department had any knowledge of the leak. Bottom line: The dry rot story was total BS and a feeble attempt to hide the leak. Hendrick wouldn't assume responsibility for the damaged tire. It obvious the steel that was in the tire came fro their shop or parking lot. It looked like a clip that might be used in industrial type boxes that car parts would come in.
Hendrick Toyota Scion Merriam responded to this review
3/02/2015
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you sharing your experience. We have and continue to look into your concern. We cannot speak for the Collision Center as it is a separate entity entirely. We have the photos that were taken of the tire and documented before any repairs or services were done here and will gladly share them with you if you haven't received a print out already. Please feel free to reach out to me and I will continue to assist where I can. Thank you, Christina Rose Dir: 913-789-4404 Customer Relations Manager
RyanSchultz12/31/2014 10:03:00 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Sue Wells
To whom it may concern, I would like to take a second to acknowledge Sue Wells and Gina Urick in Sales and in Service. From the point where I brought my 237k milage 06' 4Runner to be serviced with Gina and Kim through the night when I signed the papers on my 2015 4Runner purchase with Sue. Everyone involved gave me 100% of their energy to making me happy and getting things done fast. They deserve props for being awesome members of the Hendrick team in Merriam. If there is an award for awesomeness these ladies deserve it. Regards, Ryan Schultz Loyal Toyota Customer
Hendrick Toyota Scion Merriam responded to this review
12/31/2014
Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and review our store. We have shared your much appreciated story with our team. Please don't hesitate to let me know if there is anything else we may be able to assist you with in the future. Christina Rose, Customer Relations Manager 913-789-4404 Hendrick Toyota Scion Merriam in Kansas City
dealreerreview12/30/2014 11:59:50 AM
4.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Sue Wells
I purchased my first car from Sue Wells. She was great about answering all my questions and assisted me in finding the perfect car to fit my needs. Call Sue.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Autotrader