• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

McLarty Daniel Nissan

2501 SE Moberly LaneBentonville, AR 72712
1-855-349-35481-855-349-3548
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Come see why we are the number one Nissan dealer in the state and get the McLarty Daniel Advantage. Get a free loaner car and car wash with service. Enjoy our comfortabl ... Read more
Come see why we are the number one Nissan dealer in the state and get the McLarty Daniel Advantage. Get a free loaner car and car wash with service. Enjoy our comfortable waiting room with free snacks and beverages as well as free Wi-Fi.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

McLarty Daniel is a proven leader in quality automobile sales with a manufactures customer satisfaction index that is second to none. All of our vehicles come with a free ... Read more
McLarty Daniel is a proven leader in quality automobile sales with a manufactures customer satisfaction index that is second to none. All of our vehicles come with a free car fax report and go through a 145-point inspection prior to being offered for sale to give you peace of mind for you and your family. This is backed by our McLarty Daniel exclusive Warranty Forever that comes at no extra charge with most of our pre-owned vehicles. Ask us about our guaranteed credit approval.

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Pricing is subject to change. Please call dealer for most up-to-date pricing. Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, ... Read more
Pricing is subject to change. Please call dealer for most up-to-date pricing. Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees, and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 20
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.3
    Customer Service
  • 4.4
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.5
    Friendliness
  • 4.4
    Overall Experience
  • 4.3
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 21 
Cline12/23/2015 08:38:27 AM
2.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Brandon
We made a deal with the understanding they would pay off 2 other things, we are still paying on those and they told us our first payment would be 2/1/16. It is actually 1/23/16. I've called the dealership twice to talk to someone and Noone called me back. I had to call again. Now waiting on someone to call me back again. I doubt they will call, I'll have to call them. So frustrating. We are well out of our 72 hour window or we would take it back and deal with an honest car company.
McLarty Daniel Nissan Bentonville responded to this review
12/23/2015
We're very sorry to hear you feel this way about the deal for your new vehicle. We always strive to make the car-buying process easy and transparent for our customers and we always value honesty. Please contact our general sales manager, David Kelley, at 479-845-8484 so we have a chance to make things right.
j.Everett12/21/2015 09:20:51 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jorge
This McLarty Daniel Nissan dealership is an awesome place to do business. The team of employees are focused on customer satisfaction. I have been a regular buyer of new cars here for about 9 years. Clark Christie is the sales manager and is there to make good honest deals because he wants your repeat business. Marilyn is in charge of making sure everyone is having a pleasant experience and she will meet your needs if you make her aware of them.( popcorn) is mine!! lol Jorge has done most all of my financing. He is a former Arkansas Razorback Track star. He takes care of us every time. No pressure just honest explanations of buying options. Clean business and relaxed atmosphere. You won't go wrong buying here!! I love this place and the people who make it happen everyday!!!!!
McLarty Daniel Nissan Bentonville responded to this review
12/23/2015
We really appreciate all the positive feedback about our dealership! We try our hardest to make customers feel welcome and at home and we're so glad to hear you felt this way! We'll be sure to let Clark, Marilyn and Jorge know you enjoyed your experience with them. Thank you again for the kind words and please feel free to come back and see us anytime!
737pigman12/01/2015 12:28:14 PM
4.0
Overall Rating
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:David Pepe
Earlier I wrote a negative review, but after much thought, I recant that entire review. Anyone can have a bad day and thats what I think went on here. A complete misunderstanding, even with me trying to explain. No hard feelings on my part. Thanks, Larry Pepe was great it was not him I had a problem with.
McLarty Daniel Nissan Bentonville responded to this review
12/01/2015
Hi, thanks for taking the time to come back a second time to let us know what happened. We're so glad Larry was able to help you have a good experience. Thanks again for clearing up what happened and leaving us a great review!
ssgarg9/04/2015 11:55:55 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Marilyn Chatman
I wish I could do a no star review. I was very underwhelmed with this dealership. I was VERY pregnant when I came in to buy my car and unfortunately had to wait at this dealership for hours. Marilyn was my main point of contact when I first went there. Also my paperwork was not filled out correctly, I was told I could drive the vehicle for 1 week prior to finally getting to come in and sign paperwork. Months later when it was time for our first service appointment we were past our miles so our vehicle warranty is now voided. All because the paperwork was filled out that our vehicle had 0 miles at the time of purchase instead of the correct odometer reading. Also the oil change appointments take way too long.
McLarty Daniel Nissan Bentonville responded to this review
10/05/2015
We are sorry about your experience and would like to follow up with you further about what went wrong. Please send us an email at bullmer@mclartydaniel.com, so that we can look at your paperwork and why you had to wait like you did.
JDS588/26/2015 12:46:16 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Alonzo Miramontes
I went here for my final 60K service on my service contract. They were very good. Unlike some other dealerships they only suggested things that were really needed.
McLarty Daniel Nissan Bentonville responded to this review
8/26/2015
Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to help you with your service update! We are so happy to hear that everything went good and hope that you will continue to choose us for any further help you need with your vehicle. Thank you again for choosing us! Sincerely, The McLarty Daniel Nissan Team
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
McLarty Daniel Nissan : Bentonville, AR 72712 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader