• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Tulsa

4627 South MemorialTulsa, OK 74145
1-877-760-74101-877-760-7410
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

A respected and familiar name for as long as most of us can remember, Bob Moore has grown to become a premier auto dealer in the state of Oklahoma. Throughout our tenure ... Read more
A respected and familiar name for as long as most of us can remember, Bob Moore has grown to become a premier auto dealer in the state of Oklahoma. Throughout our tenure we have striven to include the best possible customer service with top-notch repair/maintenance work and comprehensive new and used car, truck, minivan and SUV inventories.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

A respected and familiar name for as long as most of us can remember, Bob Moore has grown to become a premier auto dealer in the state of Oklahoma. Throughout our tenure ... Read more
A respected and familiar name for as long as most of us can remember, Bob Moore has grown to become a premier auto dealer in the state of Oklahoma. Throughout our tenure we have striven to include the best possible customer service with top-notch repair/maintenance work and comprehensive new and used car, truck, minivan and SUV inventories.

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • American Sign Language
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Features
Choose more »
Fuel Type
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Page 1 of 27
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.5
    Customer Service
  • 4.5
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.6
    Friendliness
  • 4.4
    Overall Experience
  • 4.4
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 139 
Shane11274/30/2015 04:32:09 PM
2.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Lucas Sanko
The finance guy was awesome. Sales guy didn't want to meet me halfway with a few things I wanted added on to my vehicle.
Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded to this review
5/04/2015
We are very disappointed to hear about your experience and would like the opportunity to reach out to you. Please provide some contact information so we can reach out. Thank you for your patience.
Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded to this review
5/19/2015
It's been 6 weeks since I bought the truck and I still haven't had my issue fixed. I was told by the manager that they'd take care of me. But I haven't heard back from them in almost three weeks since I went in to ask about my doors. Still disappointed in the quality of service here so I won't be telling anyone to buy from them.
pain in my A$$4/27/2015 01:49:01 PM
1.2
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Hal Smith,Danny Hillock,Candy Grammer
they wrote 2 contracts for my truck and turned in the wrong one, said warranty was 2,500 charged me 7,000. bought the truck 12/27/14 and everything has still not been resolved just horrible experience will never buy from any bob moore as long as I'm alive and anybody i know i will not recommend to buy from them. just keep getting a run around
Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded to this review
4/27/2015
We are disappointed to hear about your experience and would like the opportunity to reach out to you! Please provide contact information so we can get in touch. Thank you!
Kpeugh154/10/2015 06:10:32 AM
4.2
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Patrick
I bought an suv from them, Allen was great. He knew everything there was to know about the vehicle we were buying. He even stayed way past closing time to help clean my new suv so my husband and I wouldn't have to stay longer. We did have some issues after the sell with Larry (the sales manager) but Patrick stepped in quickly and got our issues resolved. We were very pleased with how Patrick was very caring and understanding.
Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded to this review
4/10/2015
We apologies for your experience and would like the opportunity to reach out to you. Please provide contact information so we can get in touch. Thank you for your patience.
Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded to this review
4/14/2015
We are so pleased we were able to get you all taken care of and for the opportunity to resolve all issues. We look forward to working with and serving you in the future! Thank you for the review.- The Bob Moore Team
MattB3/04/2015 08:06:11 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Lucas Sanko,Candy Grammer
I recently purchased a vehicle from Bob Moore and had a fantastic experience. The sales staff was awesome and never pressured us into the purchase. They gave us the time we needed to discuss what features we wanted and what price range we were comfortable with and then found the perfect vehicle for us. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle and will definitely be going back for future vehicles.
Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded to this review
4/14/2015
Matt, we hope you are still enjoying your new car! Thank you so much for the great review. We are pleased to be able to provide such a great experience and we look forward to serving you in the future! -The Bob Moore Team
leaht882/25/2015 10:13:05 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Lucas Sanko,Alan Post,Derrick Allen
Found the car we wanted online and got lots of helpful information about the car from Alan and Lucas. Compared their price to other dealerships and no one even came close. Came back a few days later to purchase and the process was completely painless. Everyone was very friendly, not pushy and more than willing to help. They were as excited for us as we were!
Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded to this review
4/14/2015
Leah, we hope you are still enjoying your new car! Thank you so much for the great review. We are pleased to be able to provide such a great experience and we look forward to serving you in the future! -The Bob Moore Team
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Autotrader