• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Randall Reed Volkswagen of McKinney

3600 S Central ExpwyMcKinney, TX 75070
1-877-935-40511-877-935-4051
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Randall Reed Volkswagen of McKinney is dedicated to providing you with an ownership experience worth raving to your friends about. That includes new models i.e., the Jett ... Read more
Randall Reed Volkswagen of McKinney is dedicated to providing you with an ownership experience worth raving to your friends about. That includes new models i.e., the Jetta, Passat, Tiguan, Eos and Golf, financing and everything in between, including genuine Volkswagen parts & service.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Randall Reed Volkswagen of McKinney sells high quality low cost used cars and provides financing for all credit types including customers with bad credit and first time b ... Read more
Randall Reed Volkswagen of McKinney sells high quality low cost used cars and provides financing for all credit types including customers with bad credit and first time buyers with no credit. See dealer for deatails. We also have a Certified Auto Repair Service Shop on site to make sure that all of your scheduled maintenance is taken care of with the up-most care and respect. We will treat your baby with the same care and detail as we would our own.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Features
Choose more »
Fuel Type
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Page 1 of 9
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.6
    Customer Service
  • 4.6
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.7
    Friendliness
  • 4.5
    Overall Experience
  • 4.7
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 500 
tcufr0gs6/30/2015 03:46:26 PM
1.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:N/A
The absolute WORST car dealership that I have ever been to. I am ashamed that I gave them a single penny. You could not pay me and give me a free car to return to deal with these people. Horrible customer service. Clueless employees. An overall awful experience.
Randall Reed Volkswagen of McKinney responded to this review
8/21/2015
Hi there. My name is Greg Wells and I am a Manager here at Randall Reed Volkswagen McKinney. I'd like to chat with you about your recent experience to learn more about what occurred and work to correct your visit if you will allow us. Please contact me directly at gwells@reedvw.com or your can reply directly to this message with your contact info and I will follow up with you. Appreciate it and our most sincere apologies, Greg Wells.
mike19726/19/2015 02:52:13 PM
1.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:John Aragon
Very bad experience at the service department !! Had new computer installed . found other problem let them fix it . then get a call and said I need to bring a trailer to get my car !! OK over 1300 dollars later they tell me its missing. And it will be another 5-600 to fix it I stop them there and come get the car hint new computer I have a check engine light !! New computer should be no check engine light oh and they drove the car a whole 1/10 of a mile !! So I drive back to Oklahoma with only 3rd gear !! Get my scanner out check the car has tranny codes and speed sensor codes !! I see what I think is a case of make a problem and they will bring it right back !! More money for us!!!! Well if had been someone else it might work I am a certified mechanic!! Had it been someone who didn't have the mechanical background it would work !! So I cleared the codes and there is no problems with the tranny ! I wonder how many people that it worked on !! I'm not saying that they didn't fix my complaint with my car I'm just saying I feel like there is something going on there in service!! You don't send a car out u just put a new computer in with check engine light on I'm no fool!!!
Randall Reed Volkswagen of McKinney responded to this review
8/21/2015
Mike, my name is David wood and I am the Fixed Operations Director here at Randall Reed Volkswagen Of McKinney. I would like to chat with you about your experience to learn a little more about the situation that occurred. We are terribly sorry to hear about your experience and would like to get to the bottom of it. Please contact me directly at Direct Ext 972.632.2022 or dwood@reedvw.com. Or you can reply to this message with your contact info and I will follow up. Thanks, David.
Flo4/23/2015 03:08:45 PM
1.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Susan Johnson
I got the worst customer service from the staff. Would not let me test drive a car until they pulled my credit and realized I was a potential client. Poor experience at this dealership. Finance lady adviced me a price offered was only valid for that day
Randall Reed Volkswagen of McKinney responded to this review
8/21/2015
Flo, first and foremost we would like to apologize for your recent experience. We pride ourselves on exceptional service and would like to speak to you regarding your recent visit. Since we do not have your last name, we cannot reference you in our CRM to contact you directly. As a result, we would like to provide you a direct contact at our store to reach out to and explain your visit in-depth so we can work to correct the issues on our end and provide you a path to ensure a pleasant experience on your next visit. You can call Greg Wells, our sales manager at 972-632-2003 directly to discuss your recent visit. If you would prefer we reach back out to you, please reply to this message with your full name and contact info and Greg will follow up with you. You can also email Greg directly at gwells@reedvw.com. Again, we'd like to apologize and thank you for an opportunity for our team to learn and grow. Best, Daniel
Jtroiani03171/27/2015 10:55:53 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:
When I walked in I noticed a clean and inviting atmosphere. And about 5 seconds after that, here comes Willy. He was kind and smiling and ready to serve the moment I walked in! He was knowledgable about numerous cars, and was continuously walking back and forth trying to find me the best car with the best deal possible that suited my budget. He made me feel extremely comfortable that this experience was certainly not about him making a few bucks, but about helping to provide me with a practical, beautiful, reliable and affordable car for me and my kids! Thank you so much Mr. Willy for your Kind heart, knowledgeability, and willingness to go the extra mile for me. You are an amazing person inside and out and I was always come back to you for any future car purchase. See you soon!
Randall Reed Volkswagen of McKinney responded to this review
2/02/2015
Thank you for reviewing us! We know it takes time out of your day and we greatly appreciate it! We will make sure Willy and management sees your review! Stop in for service soon and enjoy 10% off your service total! Just mention DealerRater to the service cashier! Thanks again!
Dawn G1/27/2015 07:24:19 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Susan Johnson
My mom purchased her car from Willy at Randall Reid about 8 months and it was a great experience for her given that buying a car can be a pain. Well it was my turn and once again Willy was amazing! He gave me a great recommendation on a car to buy and most importantly, kept my best interests at heart!!
Randall Reed Volkswagen of McKinney responded to this review
2/02/2015
Dawn, thank you for stopping by our page and mentioning your experience with Willy! We are so thankful to have wonderful customers like yourself! Stop in for service soon and enjoy 10% off your service total! Just mention DealerRater to the service cashier! Thanks again!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close