• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Rockwall Ford

990 East I-30Rockwall, TX 75087-3007
1-855-445-66051-855-445-6605
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  
    Get your Instant Cash Offer on your Trade-In

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

** PRICED AFTER ALL REBATES ** With approved Credit. Some restriction may apply. See Dealer for details. Rockwall Ford is dedicated to our New car customers. Come experi ... Read more
** PRICED AFTER ALL REBATES ** With approved Credit. Some restriction may apply. See Dealer for details. Rockwall Ford is dedicated to our New car customers. Come experience the customer service of days gone by. We want to help you find the right car, truck or SUV for you and your family. We want you to be completely satisfied with your new car purchase from Rockwall Ford. We honor All Current Manufactures discounts and incentives. We know you want good service in a timely fashion. Call today. 1-888-672-5131.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Rockwall Ford is a Blue Oval Certified Dealer located in Dallas / Fort Worth Area. Our experienced Sales Staff want to help you find the Right Car, Truck or SUV for you a ... Read more
Rockwall Ford is a Blue Oval Certified Dealer located in Dallas / Fort Worth Area. Our experienced Sales Staff want to help you find the Right Car, Truck or SUV for you and your family. Call or stop by today and check us out. Credit problems? No problem at Rockwall Ford. We understand that bad things sometimes happen to good people. Don't hesitate call or come out to Rockwall Ford now! Call 888-672-5131

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price. Dealer Add ons (if applicable) are not included in final price. Call dealer for availability and more information.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 19 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 3.4
    Customer Service
  • 3.3
    Quality Of Work
  • 3.5
    Friendliness
  • 3.0
    Overall Experience
  • 3.3
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 40 
Christopher Hale11/03/2014 09:14:08 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:james
I was put on hold four times and never given a price for an oil change. A guy named james I think continually asked me for information but could not tell me how much to change my oil. Placed me on hold every 45 seconds...if you work at a dealership and don't know basics thend that speaks volumes for your management. I give this experience a negative f
Rockwall Ford responded to this review
11/03/2014
We are very sorry for what you experienced during your phone call. We are looking into this and handling it internally. Thank you for your feedback!
Rockwall Ford responded to this review
11/07/2014
Christopher, We have researched the call and our employee was trying to figure out accurate information on changing oil on a Chevy. We see the opportunity to improve and we will make sure to do so. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Sharonne Morris9/23/2014 11:58:51 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Sheddy Rose, Mike Buck, Rick Glover
First and foremost....Sheddy Rose Rocks!!! I have never met such a nice salesman. Absolutely the only person you should see when looking to buy a new car. I set out with a firm goal as to what car I was looking for and exactly what I needed to do financially. Not only did the finance team meet my financial needs beyond expectation, Sheddy put me in a car that I love and it wasn't even the car I came in for, it's like he knew what "fit me". I have never had the kind of car buying experience I had at Rockwall Ford, for the first time ever I felt good about buying a car. The entire staff, right down to the receptionist was fabulous!
Rockwall Ford responded to this review
10/01/2014
I am happy to hear Sheddy provided you with a great car buying experience and found a car that "fit you" best! I hope you are enjoying your new car! If there is anything I can do for you in the future, please let me know. Jon Zillioux, General Manager
Matthew Chamberlin9/09/2014 06:51:35 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Davy Jones
Best car buying experience yet! They were busy when I came in but got me out of there in record time with out feeling rushed. All salesmen were kind and thankful, no one was pushy. My salesman Davy Jones was outstanding! They gave me a fair amount for my trade, much more than other dealers I had been to on my search for new wheels. And they bent over backwards to make sure I was happy and satisfied even after my purchase of the car. Great dealer, this is how it should be done folks.
Rockwall Ford responded to this review
9/15/2014
Thank you for your kind words, Matthew! I'm glad everyone provided you with great customer service and that you never felt pushed or rushed through your purchase. I hope we continue to earn your customer satisfaction in your future visits. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. Jon Zillioux, General Manager
Jnbindallastx18/05/2014 11:42:52 AM
2.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Jon Zilloux
I wrote this terrible review below about Rockwall Ford in regards to my Navigation system not working and Rockwall Ford not wanting to place my unit. Although they are still not replacing my unit (Ford Corp not Rockwall Ford), The GM Jon Zilloux took time out of his very busy schedule to try and talk to me and explain the entire Navigation and electronic system in my truck and why I am having these issues. Pointing out some new technology that I was not even close to knowing about. I respect the fact that Mr. Zilloux cares and has taken the time to call me and even though we can't get my issues resolved, he took the time and the patience to talk me through this. Thank you Mr. Zilloux! I have written here once before about Rockwall Ford and when I did they jumped all over me about writing poorly about them on this site. So I was called and am still being told that the cause of my navigation issues are my oversized tires and 2"lift. I counted on their lot yesterday and they have 12 trucks Brand New with lifts and oversized tires and I am being told had the lift been done only at Ford I wouldn't have a problem. So they just don't want anyone taking their trucks to other companies trying to make a living to do accessories on their vehicles. After my last review I was asked to go back to 4 wheel parts in Dallas to have them look at the part that Rockwall Ford had me spend $300 to install as their claim was this calibrator would solve my problem and when it didn't, Rockwall Ford asked me to go back as it must be defective or there's an issue as it still didn't fix my problem with my navigation. The guys at 4 Wheel Parts are awesome and they laughed when I told them what Rockwall Ford said and proceeded to explain to me what I already knew, that there's no way a lift and oversized tires can have my navigation location off my over a mile. I have spoke to several other places like 4 wheel parts and they all concur. When I asked Rockwall Ford to please call 4 wheel parts (who does lots of work for Rockwall Ford) and hear for themselves that what they are telling me, to just skirt their warranty responsibility, they refused to call and speak with those guys. Anyway, I wanted to remind if you hadn't read the first review I sent that I received and still have in my possession an email from Wayne Osborne, the Rockwall Ford Service Manager to bring my truck in and they would replace my navigation, but now refuse to. So I have in writing a binding agreement from their Service Manager Wayne Osborne and they will not honor that agreement. Then I received a text from another Rockwall Ford Employee and first told me he would call 4 wheels parts, but then decided not to. Instead, while he was on vacation, he text me back and said when I return I will get your navigation issue resolved., Yesterday he text me back and told me, sorry, nothing at all I can do for you. If you had the work done here we would be happy to help, but since you didn't, good luck with your problem. So a) if y9ou are a small business owner doing truck work or accessories you should hate Rockwall Ford b) don't buy any vehicles from Rockwall Ford as they do not stand by their product c) they have the worst service department in the area and that's not just coming from me, but from other companies that work with them. I also brought in my 2013 Taurus which had the low air pressure light on. They took it back, put air in it and told my wife if it does it again bring it back but we found no issues with the tire. 3 days later the same problem, take it back again and now I am told there's a nail in the tire. That same nail had to be there the first time as well, just very poor and lazy service department that could have sent my wife and g rand children on the free and had that tire blown out, could have caused serious damage. Additionally, I have my sister who I just recommended to Rockwall Ford when she moved here, she [purchased a brand new Ford Focus. Took it into Rockwall Ford service recently complaining about loud noise and jerks in the transmission. Guess what they told her........Yep, it's normal!!!! Typical from Rockwall Ford Service. They do not want to do the work and they do not want to have the costs of doing the repairs that are covered under warranty. While I have in writing from the Service Manager Wayne Osborne that he WILL replace my navaigation and a text stating that this would be resolved, I am not going to rest and I will continue to push this issue with anyone and everyone that will listen or post the problems I am having with Rockwall Ford. My next stop will be Channel 5 news and the Dallas Morning News to post how poor Rockwall Ford's service department and GM is.
txswat7/30/2014 07:20:53 AM
1.2
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Service Manager
My daughters 2011 Ford Fiesta recently had safety issues with the right/rear door flying open due to an apparent quality/mechanical issue with the lock. A quick search engine search reveals this to be an increasing safety issue, with several complaints being filed with the NHTSA, mine recently included due to the poor response from Ford and the dealership regarding this problem. Rockwall Ford did nothing to resolve the safety issue except charge me $500 to get the door lock repaired. The 3yr/36000 warranty had recently expired. As I questioned in the meeting with the service manager, how would he deal with this should his daughters be in the rear seat of the vehicle and the door flys open taking a corner? He told me he had no answer...but business is business and Ford is not covering this issue at this time....shameful really I will never buy another Ford based upon how this dealership and Ford handle business
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com