• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

David McDavid Honda of Frisco

1601 North Dallas ParkwayFrisco, TX 75034
1-877-321-34211-877-321-3421
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit Our Website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Loaner Cars
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Internet Access
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

McDavid Honda wants to ensure you are taken care of whether you're buying, leasing or have your Honda serviced. We offer bi-monthly new Owner's Clinics for our new and us ... Read more
McDavid Honda wants to ensure you are taken care of whether you're buying, leasing or have your Honda serviced. We offer bi-monthly new Owner's Clinics for our new and used car buyers, a full Service Department waiting area with flat screen televisions, an enclosed children's play area, media room for the kids, Internet Connections and Computer Workstations. We strive to make sure you are taken care of from start to finish. Call our Internet Department for more information. 877-331-0126

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

McDavid Honda wants to ensure you are taken care of whether you''re buying, leasing or have your Honda serviced. We offer bi-monthly new Owner's Clinics for our new and u ... Read more
McDavid Honda wants to ensure you are taken care of whether you''re buying, leasing or have your Honda serviced. We offer bi-monthly new Owner's Clinics for our new and used car buyers, a full Service Department waiting area with flat screen televisions, an enclosed children's play area, media room for the kids, Internet Connections and Computer Workstations. We strive to make sure you are taken care of from start to finish. Call for more info. 877-321-3421

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • "中文"
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Русский

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price. New vehicle prices excludes Dealer added equipment - please contact dealer for details.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 37
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.2
    Customer Service
  • 4.3
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.4
    Friendliness
  • 4.1
    Overall Experience
  • 4.3
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 277 
kimdt081/27/2016 11:09:17 AM
1.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Tom Bernard,Stephen Szilva,Kenneth Jones
I purchased my certified 2014 accord on a Saturday and then that night it wouldn't start! I called the sales manager (KJ) around 6 who in turn told me that he was going to call me back which he never did so I had to have my new car that I just drove off the lot towed to my house. I then proceeded to call KJ again and had to leave him a message, so I was without a car for the entire weekend. Monday morning I waited til around 9 to call the service manager and when I wasn't able to get ahold of them I called Sonia (GM). I left her a message and within 20 mins I had received phone calls from both service managers and also KJ who told me that he called and it went straight to vm but he failed to leave a message. The issues ended up being a bad battery but I am very unpleased with the fact that a CERTIFIED vehicle was sold with a bad battery and also the way that I was treated when reporting this issue.I have YET to receive a phone call from Sonia in regards to this issue so needless to say I will NOT be referring anyone to this dealership, I bought my last two Hondas from Honda cars of McKinney and should have stuck with them. I can say that Stephen Szilva was very nice but that wasn't enough.
C Douglas Smith 1/23/2016 08:44:21 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Samuel Anthony Salas
My car buying experience at David McDavid Honda was very simple and straightforward. I appreciate the courtesy and professionalism extended to me throughout the process. I would recommend Samuel Anthony Salas to anyone in the market for a used car. Thank you.
Tom Chang1/19/2016 11:09:09 PM
4.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Tom Bernard,Julian Solorzano
I bought a new 2016 Pilot, went in for a door scratch and defected panel on Wednesday. The service advisor told me the car will be ready by Saturday at 10:00 am, but the car wasn't ready ( no one told me , wasted my trip and time) 2 days later when I pick up my car, the window trim was broken and hanging by the door, I asked who is responsible for the quality control on this job, no one knows. So I had to leave my car again after coming to pick it up. I drove my rental car longer than my new car? After 7 days, my sales manager Chris stepped in and did the quality control himself. Thank goodness the third time up there to pick up my car it was fixed properly with no other issues. I love the new 2016 Pilot. I don't like driving up to the service department multiple times to pick up a finished job to find a car isn't ready. Thanks Chris for stepping in. After a week with my new Pilot, the service director Buddy called me and asked me how is the car? and do I have any questions? A real caring person actually communicate with me! I love it ! I told him, I got a smear on the back of the odometer lens and the idle stop does not work 50%. He immediately order a new lens and explain why the idle stop stops working is either the battery is low or the temperature of the car does not meet the condition. I love this guy very knowledgeable ! He is my Buddy for life !
MAV1/18/2016 10:04:06 AM
1.5
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Ondra Calvert
We had a wonderful experience with our sales guy however when it came to financing that's a different story. Our finance lady supposedly threw in stuff at "no charge"; however, when we received our paperwork 2-3 months later, after following up for it repeatedly from her, it was not "included" at no charge. I went in and spoke to the finance manager, Mr Calvert and he said he would look into it for me and offer some sort of credit/refund. 8 months later, still no response from Mr Calvert. I have stopped into the dealership numerous times and left a message. I have also sent him 4-5 emails with no response back. He sure was your typical "sales" guy acting like he cared and would look into with absolute no follow thru! Do not use their finance department!!!
David McDavid Honda of Frisco responded to this review
1/18/2016
Greetings and thank you for submitting your feedback. While I am delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our sales representative, I am sorry that you did not have the same experience with our finance department as we strive to provide excellent customer service. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience so that I may learn more about your visit and where we went wrong. Thank you. Sonia Heredia, General Manager, 469-888-8062
darumadoll1/15/2016 10:03:50 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Chris Torres,Chris Tiner,Tammie Chan
Mr. Chris Tiner made our new car purchase a very positive experience giving us the feeling that we received the exact car we wanted without unnecessary extras that we did not need. There was no pushing for a more expensive car and we were treated with kindness and courtesy. We are coming in for another Honda for granddaughter's graduation present and only want Mr. Tiner to help us.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
David McDavid Honda of Frisco : Frisco, TX 75034 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader