• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Honda of Burleson

632 N Burleson BlvdBurleson, TX 76028
1-866-473-44861-866-473-4486

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Lifetime Warranty on ALL NEW and most pre-owned Hondas. Honda of Burleson gives you an extensive new and pre-owned selection, a state-of-the-art service facility and a co ... Read more
Lifetime Warranty on ALL NEW and most pre-owned Hondas. Honda of Burleson gives you an extensive new and pre-owned selection, a state-of-the-art service facility and a comfortable customer lounge. You also get the Peace of Mind Promise, with a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty, low-pressure sales and more. It all makes Honda of Burleson a dealership experience worth talking about.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Lifetime Warranty on ALL NEW and most pre-owned Hondas. Honda of Burleson gives you an extensive new and pre-owned selection, a state-of-the-art service facility and a co ... Read more
Lifetime Warranty on ALL NEW and most pre-owned Hondas. Honda of Burleson gives you an extensive new and pre-owned selection, a state-of-the-art service facility and a comfortable customer lounge. You also get the Peace of Mind Promise, with a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty, low-pressure sales and more. It all makes Honda of Burleson a dealership experience worth talking about.

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
Certified Cars A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 19
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.8
    Customer Service
  • 4.8
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.9
    Friendliness
  • 4.8
    Overall Experience
  • 4.7
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 440 
Gigi558/24/2016 03:20:40 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Eric is great!
I had the BEST experience in my life! I can't even express in words how awesome - genuine-giving- Victor is! A real blessing! I will ONLY stay with Honda @ Burleson! I am grateful and happy! I will only recommend Victor to purchase a car from! Thank you so very much
Honda of Burleson responded to this review
8/24/2016
Thank you so much for the great review! We love hearing from our happy clients! We will be sure to pass your praise on to our team! We hope to see you again in the future!
corihartung8/11/2016 12:01:51 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Victor Bernal,David Tinsley,Mike Dowdle,Taylor Henderson,Jim Orta
We just purchased our second vehicle from them, & couldn't be more pleased with our experience! They make the car buying experience painless. Special thanks to Victor Bernal, David Tinsley, & especially Mike Dowdle in finance! Mike helped us with both purchases, & he can work magic with numbers! He gets you the best possible deal! We will always go back to Honda of Burleson!
Honda of Burleson responded to this review
8/11/2016
I am glad to know that you are happy with your recent visit at our dealership, and thank you for sharing your review! I appreciate you taking the time to recognize Victor, Mike, Jim, Taylor, and David for their hard work and customers service. Congratulations on your purchase! Should you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to let our team know. Best, Victor Bernal, General Manager, vbernal@hondaofburleson.com
Boy Mom 8/10/2016 11:33:56 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Brandon Lane
After dealing with two other Honda dealerships and having no luck with good customer service, I was relieved to work with Brandon. The entire purchase was done over e-mail and text, AND he brought the car to me so I didn't have to make the drive with my baby. By far the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. Thank you Brandon!
Honda of Burleson responded to this review
8/10/2016
Thank you for your kind review! We're so happy to hear that Brandon provided you with such great service. Our team is proud of our helpful, hassle-free atmosphere. We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Misty Gilbert8/08/2016 05:16:18 PM
1.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Scott Lyons, Kale Moreland, John Moreno,Tracy Shipman
I purchased my 2013 Honda Civic on March 22, 2013 and at that time I also purchased the Honda Maintenance Package for 6 Years / 80k Miles. My sales guy, Staven Corey was flat out AMAZING!!! Staying hours past closing to make sure I was taken care of. However, since that time, every single time I come in, Honda of Burleson does not show record that I have purchased this Honda Vehicle Maintenance Package. Every single time I come in, I have to argue with Honda of Burleson about what I have paid for and what it covers with proof from my paperwork. Every single time I come in, Honda of Burleson states that they have put added notes on my account and this won't happen again. Every single time I come in, I bring my full folder of records with me that have the proof with the written print out from their own database as to the "special note" Honda of Burleson put in on my account/in to the database that should resolve all issues. This has been going on for over 3 Years!!! After 11 appointments, I have am very frustrated and will leave negative reviews online so that others see how horrible they are at following through with a customer after a sale. I have spoken to Management / Leadership 3 different times asking this to be fixed one final time. On top of speaking with the service representatives (Scott Lyons, Kale Moreland, John Moreno, Samuel Maldonado, Tracy Shipman, Zachary White) and clerks at checkout each and every single time I come in. And let's not forget the numerous text message conversations with Kailey, the person who follows up with me via text each and every time I have service, begging me to please fill out the survey if I get one. The last time I contacted Kailey, she said I would hear from management. I asked to hear within 3 days of our conversation. It has been over a week and as of yet I have not received a text message, email, letter or phone call. This is absolutely unacceptable and extremely poor for your own staff to promise things that you as management do not follow through on. However, I am not surprised. I have gotten lots and lots of promises from you and you have yet to keep one of them. Please know, if I EVER get a survey, it will be filled out, but I will not be like others who do not authentically disclose the issues I have with Honda of Burleson and the areas they need to improve for anyone and everyone to see. I will be honest and I will write a thorough review. I will not be giving anyone outside of Staven Corey an excellent review. Staven was amazing, staying hours past closing to make me a happy customer. Always wanting me to stop and say hello when I am there. Always caring about what is going on in my life not just how my Honda Civic is doing for me. Honda of Burleson Management need to take lessons from him.
Honda of Burleson responded to this review
8/22/2016
Hi Misty, Thanks for your review. We understand how frustrating it would be to feel like you have to argue for something you paid for. I definitely want to help you make this right. Would you mind reaching out to me again, when you have a chance? Thank you, Victor Bernal, General Manager, vbernal@hondaofburleson.com
Taylor S8/05/2016 04:57:06 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Brandon Lane
Brandon had everything set up for me by the time I arrived at the dealership it was just go, go, go! The quickest and easiest experience I've had at a dealership.
Honda of Burleson responded to this review
8/06/2016
We are glad to know that you are pleased with you recent visit to our dealership, Taylor. Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Honda of Burleson : Burleson, TX 76028 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader