• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Park Place Lexus Grapevine

901 State Highway 114 EastGrapevine, TX 76051
1-888-684-19571-888-684-1957

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Concierge
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

It is our mission to provide an extraordinary automotive purchase and ownership experience." At Park Place, our success has been built upon a ceaseless commitment to prov ... Read more
It is our mission to provide an extraordinary automotive purchase and ownership experience." At Park Place, our success has been built upon a ceaseless commitment to providing an exceptional client experience - this is our pledge. As such, Park Place is the only dealership to ever receive the prestigious Presidential Malcolm Baldrige Award for quality excellence. You can trust that you will be treated with courtesy and respect by people who genuinely care about you and your needs.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

It is our mission to provide an extraordinary automotive purchase and ownership experience." At Park Place, our success has been built upon a ceaseless commitment to prov ... Read more
It is our mission to provide an extraordinary automotive purchase and ownership experience." At Park Place, our success has been built upon a ceaseless commitment to providing an exceptional client experience - this is our pledge. As such, Park Place is the only dealership to ever receive the prestigious Presidential Malcolm Baldrige Award for quality excellence. You can trust that you will be treated with courtesy and respect by people who genuinely care about you and your needs.

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

All advertised prices exclude government fees and taxes, any finance charges, any dealer document preparation charge, and any emission testing charge. The price for liste ... Read more
All advertised prices exclude government fees and taxes, any finance charges, any dealer document preparation charge, and any emission testing charge. The price for listed vehicles as equipped does not include charges such as: License, Title, Registration Fees, State or Local Taxes, Dealer Prep, Smog Fees, Credit Investigation, Optional Credit Insurance, Physical Damage or Liability Insurance, or Delivery Fees. DEALER makes no representations, expressed or implied, to any actual or prospective purchaser or owner of this vehicle as to the existence, ownership, accuracy, description or condition of the listed vehicle's equipment, accessories, price, specials or any warranties. Any and all differences must be addressed prior to the sale of this vehicle. Prices shown are valid today only. Prices are based upon availability and market conditions and are subject to change at any time.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 21
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.9
    Customer Service
  • 4.9
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.9
    Friendliness
  • 4.9
    Overall Experience
  • 4.8
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 500 
Reggie2/12/2016 11:40:32 AM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Brian Safianow
Brian made my new car buying experience a great experience. He listed and recommended options that would specifically suit my needs. Brian was very courteous and professional yet I felt like I was talking to my long time friend while buying new car. Easy to talk to and understands your needs as if they were his own. Thanks for everything Brian!!
Rendi2/10/2016 05:23:33 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Brian Safianow
I travel a lot with work so I did not have a lot of time to spare. I came in on a Saturday and Brian had the car and paperwork waiting on me! Much to my surprise it was a fairly quick and painless :) process. This is my 2nd purchase with Brain and definitely not my last!
coolhandlou2/10/2016 03:25:33 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Herb Simonsen
I'm turning 50 this summer...gulp. So I've bought a car or two in my life. My experiences were "worse" each time, despite returning the the same dealership for most of my purchases....seemed the opposite should have been true, right? Anyway...had settled in on a particular vehicle, an Acura actually. The Lexus 400 has been my dream car forever, but it's just still a bit out of my comfortable price range. So I found this Acura to be the next best thing. Then one with my preferred color/features package popped up at Park Place Lexus! I was happy because my folks and sister get their cars there, so it felt like "home" already. I spoke with HERB SIMONSEN on the car. He was extremely efficient and polite. Over the next several days and several trips to Park Place, I found the dealership and Herb extremely easy to work with, and exceptionally "classy". They offered up their "best deal" without my even asking for it, and after research, I knew it was a good/fair deal so I took it! They let me take the car out for several hours one afternoon, to have my garage check it out and to just get to know it. I subsequently fell in love and bought it the next day. *My only complaint was that another Acura being sold at a Lexus dealership (in Ft. Worth) had offered "Free lifetime washes" with the purchase. I had hoped to negotiate this same thing with Park Place, but was told by Herb, who did TRY and get this for me, that it was not possible. :( But other than that minor disappointment...I HIGHLY recommend this dealership...and HERB! My daughter loves to go for their "awesome complimentary hot chocolate and wi-fi", and I just love how I'm treated. Hopefully my next car will be my dream one, and I'll be purchasing with Park Place again! THANK YOU PARK PLACE... Jen Marini
Park Place Lexus Plano responded to this review
2/11/2016
We're so happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with Herb during your recent transaction! We encourage our staff to go above and beyond to accommodate our clients' needs, and we are pleased that Herb did so for you when he helped you complete an extended test drive. We do apologize that he was unable to negotiate a carwash policy that would match that of the Fort Worth dealership. However, we're happy that you were still satisfied with your overall experience and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
michelle2142/10/2016 12:55:14 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Herb Simonsen
Herb made the whole car-buying experience great - it was wonderful working with him. The process at Park Place Lexus lets you work with your salesperson end-to-end - from test drive through purchase - rather than getting shuffled from sales person to sales manager to the finance department like many other dealerships. What a joy and relief! Herb was straightforward, honest and very knowledgeable. We couldn’t be more pleased with the experience!
goobers442/09/2016 03:13:48 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:David Parks
David Parks and Nicole the Finance Manager were amazingly courteous and professional. They worked with me and kept me motivated during the process. I was approved for two leases with Lexus, my wife and I drove out of the Dealership with two brand new cars. They were able to help me with negative equity in regards to my trade in and they worked around some of my credit issues. David was 100% accessible 24/7 and he made it happen; very professional; I will be recommending him to my family and friends.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Park Place Lexus Grapevine : Grapevine, TX 76051 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader