• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Fort Bend Toyota Scion

20465 Southwest FreewayRichmond, TX 77469
1-888-281-34681-888-281-3468
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  
    Get your Instant Cash Offer on your Trade-In

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

***ASK FOR THE INTERNET DIRECTOR DANIEL HODGE*** At Fort Bend Toyota, we specialize in Toyota, Avalon, Camry, Corolla, Sequoia, 4Runner, Highlander Rav 4, Matrix, Yaris, ... Read more
***ASK FOR THE INTERNET DIRECTOR DANIEL HODGE*** At Fort Bend Toyota, we specialize in Toyota, Avalon, Camry, Corolla, Sequoia, 4Runner, Highlander Rav 4, Matrix, Yaris, Tundra, Tacoma, Prius, Camry Hybrid & Highlander Hybrid, as well as Scion, TC, XB, XD, as well as Trucks, SUV s and Hybrids. We are easily accessible from Houston, Missouri City, Sugarland, Katy, Richmond, Rosenberg, Needville, East Bernard, El Campo, Bay City and many more surrounding areas.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

***ASK FOR THE INTERNET DIRECTOR DANIEL HODGE*** At Fort Bend Toyota, we specialize in Toyota, Avalon, Camry, Corolla, Sequoia, 4Runner, Highlander Rav 4, Matrix, Yaris, ... Read more
***ASK FOR THE INTERNET DIRECTOR DANIEL HODGE*** At Fort Bend Toyota, we specialize in Toyota, Avalon, Camry, Corolla, Sequoia, 4Runner, Highlander Rav 4, Matrix, Yaris, Tundra, Tacoma, Prius, Camry Hybrid & Highlander Hybrid, as well as Scion, TC, XB, XD, as well as Trucks, SUV s and Hybrids. We are easily accessible from Houston, Missouri City, Sugarland, Katy, Richmond, Rosenberg, Needville, East Bernard, El Campo, Bay City and many more surrounding areas.

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • "中文"
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Polski

Dealer Disclaimer

***ASK FOR THE INTERNET DIRECTOR DANIEL HODGE*** WARNING - THIS VEHICLE IS CURRENTLY BEING SEEN BY THOUSANDS OF CUSTOMERS ALL OVER THE WORLD! We use state of the art so ... Read more
***ASK FOR THE INTERNET DIRECTOR DANIEL HODGE*** WARNING - THIS VEHICLE IS CURRENTLY BEING SEEN BY THOUSANDS OF CUSTOMERS ALL OVER THE WORLD! We use state of the art software to price our vehicles to be the most competitive in the market. If you have found a better value, let us know about it. We would love the opportunity to keep giving the best values in the market!! Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 22 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 3.3
    Customer Service
  • 3.4
    Quality Of Work
  • 3.4
    Friendliness
  • 3.3
    Overall Experience
  • 3.9
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 268 
lorrc9/21/2014 02:25:33 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Eddie Lopez
Just Had a terrible experience with Service Department at Fort Bend Toyota. I came away with the conclusion that they are incompetent, unfriendly, uncaring, and unprofessional. In fact, the only competent, friendly, and professional employees I interacted with were the ladies at the Cashier station. Will NOT be returning except to get my $$ back for the incomplete repairs.
Lauren Stolle9/17/2014 12:24:10 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:David Morris
I had an outstanding experience while purchasing a 2015 Toyota Highlander from Fort Bend Toyota today! David Morris was my sales expert. He was honest, helpful, and very knowledgeable! I definitely recommend him! David introduced me to the General Manager, Chris Anderson, while I was there. Chris was also a pleasure to meet. He seemed to really care about my needs and was willing to do what it took to earn my business. The Floor Manager found my desired vehicle at another dealership and had it transferred to Fort Bend Toyota within a few hours! I couldn't ask for a more responsive Floor Manager (unfortunately I can't recall his name). Ashir in the accounting department was top-notch as well. He was humorous, but at the same time, very professional. I look forward to picking up my Highlander this Thursday after the accessories have been installed! Chris, David, Ashir, and the Floor Manager make this dealership a five star facility! Excellent job, guys!!! -Chris Stolle
Fort Bend Toyota responded to this review
9/20/2014
Chris, It was a pleasure meeting you and working with you to make sure you purchased the Highlander that best fit your needs. We all look forward to seeing you on Thursday when you pick up your new Highlander. If you have any questions until then, please feel free to reach out to us. Thank you for your kind review! Chris Anderson, General Manager
Jernik8/25/2014 05:01:18 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Bibin Thomas
Contacted Fort Bend Toyota via internet requesting a price and availability of a new 4Runner. Bibin replied promptly with a good offer, and we set up an appointment to view the vehicle. This was hands down the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I had done a lot of research up front, but the questions I did have Bibin answered easily - showcasing excellent knowledge of the products they sell. Dealing with him was great, he is very like-able, no pressure, no games, just a positive and pleasant experience overall. I could not be happier with our new 4Runner (and the buying experience at Fort Bend Toyota)!
Fort Bend Toyota responded to this review
8/26/2014
Thank you for sharing your experience! I'm glad Bibin provided you with an easy car buying experience. If there is ever anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Chris Anderson, General Manager
jroc168/21/2014 08:48:34 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jason Ramsland, Eric Johnson
I purchased a pre owned Forte from Marco Ledesma. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. I would definitely recommend him and Fort Bend Toyota.
Fort Bend Toyota responded to this review
8/22/2014
Thank you for your kind words! I'm glad Marco was of great help during the purchase of your pre-owned Forte. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. Chris Anderson, General Manager
Rmay8/12/2014 10:25:49 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Bibin Thomas
After a not-so-great experience with another dealership, I contacted Bibin through the online sales app. He made the car buying experience a breeze! I told him exactly what I wanted and he didn't just search what was on the lot, he actually found what I wanted. Anyone looking for a car buying experience without a hassle, call Bibin!
Fort Bend Toyota responded to this review
8/15/2014
Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm glad Bibin provided you with a quick and hassle-free experience. I hope you are enjoying your new car and come back to see us! Chris Anderson, General Manager
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com