• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Jaguar Land Rover Houston Central

7019 OLD KATY RDHOUSTON, TX 77024-2128
1-855-219-40171-855-219-4017
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Loaner Cars
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

At our greater Houston new and used Jaguar Land Rover dealership your satisfaction is our primary concern. With a knowledgeable sales team, large inventory and everyday l ... Read more
At our greater Houston new and used Jaguar Land Rover dealership your satisfaction is our primary concern. With a knowledgeable sales team, large inventory and everyday low prices, Jaguar Land Rover Houston Central is the first and last place you will need to shop for a new or used car by Jaguar or Land Rover. We are dedicated to exceeding the expectations of each individual that walks through the dealership's door.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

At our greater Houston new and used Jaguar Land Rover dealership your satisfaction is our primary concern. With a knowledgeable sales team, large inventory and everyday l ... Read more
At our greater Houston new and used Jaguar Land Rover dealership your satisfaction is our primary concern. With a knowledgeable sales team, large inventory and everyday low prices, Jaguar Land Rover Houston Central is the first and last place you will need to shop for a new or used car by Jaguar or Land Rover. We are dedicated to exceeding the expectations of each individual that walks through the dealership's door.

Languages Spoken

  • Español
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Features
Choose more »
Fuel Type
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Page 1 of 11
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 1.0
    Customer Service
  • 3.0
    Quality Of Work
  • 1.0
    Friendliness
  • 3.0
    Overall Experience
  • 3.0
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 7 
stanglep1/28/2015 10:58:57 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Cecily Ojeda, Randy, Pre-Owned Manager; Jason Lacher
I had been working a deal from out of town on a used car at Jaguar Houston Central. I live in Dallas. After finalizing the particulars, I sent a CC authorization form back to them for $1000.00 to hold the car for 24-48 hrs. Concurrent to this, I was in the process of refinancing my home. I wanted to make sure the higher payment was not going to effect this process. I placed the CC hold on a Tuesday night. Wednesday morning, my mortgage lender told me to hold off just to make sure. I notified my salesperson (Cecily Ojeda) at 8:15am that I would need to hold off a few hours until I could work on the mortgage situation and needed to make sure all was in order. By 12:30 pm, I was given the OK to proceed. I immediately contacted Cecily to let her know I was good to go and that I would be down within the next two days. I told them to process my CC authorization. I was then told by Cecily that her manager, "Randy" would not allow them to hold the car any longer and that they had other people coming to look at the car later in the day. I informed them that I would like to purchase the car barring any un-forseen issues and that I would be down by 5pm the following day to complete the deal. They completely refused to hold the car for 24 hours so I could come down and buy it. I was the first one interested and had finalized all particulars, including a credit app with their finance department. I even contacted the General Manager, Jason Lacher, leaving a voicemail for him. He did not return my phone call. They refused to give me first dibs and sold the car out from underneath me without letting me know someone else wanted to buy the car. They are not customer focused and have no regard for doing business in an ethical manner. Avoid this dealership at all costs. Shady and unprofessional. If you want a Jaguar, Land Rover or are considering a used car from this dealer, look elsewhere.
Jaguar Houston Central responded to this review
2/05/2015
David, thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you, unfortunately the vehicle in question was sold after you requested your deposit be removed and before you called us back to inquire if it was still available. We are unable to hold vehicles without a deposit as it is not fair to other individuals interested in purchasing it. We hope this does not keep you away from our dealership in the future and we would love the opportunity to earn back your trust and help you find your next vehicle.
Bwjj146/04/2013 01:04:08 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Quality Of Work
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Mister Bernard
A good guy to do business with,no low balling on trade,an fight to get all he can to make the purchase better then its presented to be.... I totally recommend him ( mister Bernard )
Dzindler5/23/2013 03:23:01 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Patrick Cummins
Purchased a Jaguar and Land Rover from Patrick. Very happy with the way I am treated, knowledge and Integrity. Will be purchasing 2 more vehicle from him in 2013. Great Management too.
mcdoogs2/02/2013 06:32:36 AM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Carson Bryant
Very responsive even after the sale which is unusual. Went out of way to ensure needs met and did so in very positive manner. Met all my needs and then some. Would definitely recomend.
mcdoogs2/02/2013 06:32:36 AM
2.5
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Steve (great).....shuttle driver (terrible)
Brought car in for sceduled service. Service technician was great as was quality of work but not giving loaner car a hassle and the experience with shuttle driver horrendous. She packed three in van and took someone's maid to their house before taking me to work. I am fine with first come but not if sent rep (also the fact don't supply loaner will be deciding factor on next car). When called to get my car it was ready but driver had not had lunch (2pm) so implied I had to wait for that (and did so rudely). Service tech (Steve) worked it out but I had alreafy arranged ride from work. My decision on next car can be driven by this extremely poor shuttle driver experience (Technician was great but the shuttle driver was beyond bad and acted like my time meant nothing)
12
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Autotrader