• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Northwest Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

19616 Northwest FreewayHouston, TX 77065
1-877-762-57161-877-762-5716
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 
  •  
    Get your Instant Cash Offer on your Trade-In

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Loaner Cars
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Customization
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Children's Play Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram has all new management and we are very eager to make every transaction a pleasant experience and to make you the best deal possible. Ou ... Read more
Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram has all new management and we are very eager to make every transaction a pleasant experience and to make you the best deal possible. Our upfront way of pricing is refreshing and you do not have to play games. Call now for an appointment 866-709-8727. We have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the vehicles we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. Our large selection of inventory has something for everyone.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Northwest Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram is changing the way you purchase a Used Car our We Hear You is not a just a slogan but a way of doing business that focuses on the cus ... Read more
Northwest Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram is changing the way you purchase a Used Car our We Hear You is not a just a slogan but a way of doing business that focuses on the customer buying experience. To ensure that you are happy with your buying experience our Used Cars are protected by our Bring It Back, No Questions Asked Guarantee . This guarantee gives you 3 days or 500 miles to make sure you are happy with your purchase. You also have up to 30 days to get the full purchase price toward another vehicle on trade. Call now to make an appointment at 1-877-762-5716.

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 40
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.1
    Customer Service
  • 4.1
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.2
    Friendliness
  • 4.0
    Overall Experience
  • 4.2
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 187 
stacy158/22/2015 02:13:15 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Carole Alomepe
I gave 5 stars beacause the experience I had at Northwest Dodge was amazing. Ms. Carole Alomepe is the best sales consultant I've ever met. She was very courteous and she also helped me make the right choice. She's an amazing lady and I would definitely recommend another person to her.....#happy customer.
vshelton8/14/2015 12:07:58 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Michael Cruse, Jeff Taylor, Dax Edwards
Worst experience ever! I am from Austin. I had made my deal online with the internet sales manager, Michael Cruse. We had already agreed upon price, terms and my wife provided everything he needed to have the paperwork ready to go as well as making sure the preowned vehicle we were purchasing was added to our insurance policy.We were also trading in a vehicle and my wife had filled out the preinspection estimate and received a certificate for full market value. We also provided all of the original paperwork with the car, recent repair ticket to demonstrate $1800 in recent replacement parts. Mr. Cruse assured us he had received everything and the vehicle "was ready to go." We explained to him the urgency of everything being prepared. THIS WAS ANYTHING BUT A NO HAGGLE/NO HASSLE EXPERIENCE!!! We knew Mr. Cruse would not be there the next day but he assured us his friend, Jeff Taylor, would take care of us and again reassured us everything would be ready to "sign" and "drive." Not only was Mr. Cruse not there, his "friend - Jeff Taylor" was not there and so we were passed along yet again to another sales person, Dax Edwards. This is where all of the real problems began. Not only was the vehicle not clean as we were promised, it needed an oil change, a brake job and was still being inspected and serviced, which we were quoted would take 2 to 3 hours and none of the paperwork was ready. He said they did not have our finance application and all but called my wife a liar. He was RUDE, ARROGANT, DEFENSIVE AND CONDESCENDING. On top of all of that, I went to inspect the vehicle back in the shop and IT IS DAMAGED!!! THERE ARE DENTS AND DINGS AND SCRAPES ALL OVER THIS VEHICLE, none of which are clearly portrayed in the pictures displayed online, nor verbally told to us when we inquired as to the condition of the vehicle. When we arrived at our appointed time, we discovered all of this and began the "waiting game" this dealership likes to play with all of its customers. We received excuse after excuse of why the vehicle was not ready. Here is the best part! Dax was trying to sell us the vehicle at a higher price!! We had already negotiated our deal the day prior and they tried to go up on the price after we drove 160 miles one way on a weekday! All Houstonians need to be aware of the lies, deceit and trickery this dealership plays. They do not care about your valuable time and will misrepresent the facts to you and give you excuse after excuse. We were willing to give them an opportunity to get things straight, so we left for lunch and asked them to call us. Two and a half hours later after no reply and me sending emails, texts, I finally called and asked were we going to be able to get the deal done and he told me at that point it would take 2 hours to get the brakes done and one a half hours to -- get this, sign the paperwork. SIMPLY RIDICULOUS AND ABSURD BEYOND BELIEF! DON'T WASTE YOUR PRECIOUS FAMILY'S TIME BY GIVING THIS DEALERSHIP ANY OF YOUR HARD-EARNED MONEY. I sent the sales manager emails and texts while all of this was going on while we waited in Houston for over 4 hours to get this resolved, and never had the courtesy of a reply. When I returned to Austin, I sent another email to the sales manager and still have not had the courtesy of a return phone call or apology for wasting 9.5 hours of my time while I drove 320 miles round trip, missed a complete whole day of work doing so, and waited 4 hours for a reply or return call/text/email. They obviously don't need any more business, they are too busy to take care of new customers. Quoted from my text with Michael Cruse: "Very good. I have the entire deal ready to go. The 4Runner is ready. My buddy Jeff Taylor will get you wrapped up." This is the promise we had received and so we headed to Houston to purchase the vehicle. Thanks, Northwest Chrylser Jeep and Dodge from Vaughn and Michelle Shelton. I think I'll send this to Jimmy Fallon of The Tonight Show to include on his "Thank You Notes" segment.
Northwest Dodge Incorporated responded to this review
8/18/2015
We apologize for the frustrating experience you had at our dealership. We understand that you are upset, and we would like to talk with you to see what can be done to make things right. Please contact our customer advocacy manager Matt Munson at 832-912-2587.
cjm5148/09/2015 11:50:59 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Krystal Sanchez
I was very happy with the way Krystal Sanchez worked with me on my car purchase.She worked with my trade in and got me the price I wanted.She is an asset to the company and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking at buying a new or used car.Friendly,attentive and willing to work for the customer.The entire dealership was fantastic.I called to check inventory to ensure the car I was looking at was in stock,not only did see assure me it was there and she had it pulled out ready for me to test drive when I got there at the time we agreed on.She even called my phone as I was 2 minutes late to make sure I was still coming....great service.
byrnegreer8/07/2015 02:51:07 PM
2.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:The mysterious Someone as no one follows through.
I would not do business with this dealership because you cannot get anyone in Service to call you back or answer the phone. I have called multiple times, trying to get warranty performed on my truck and either no one answers the phone, or I get a promise for someone to call me back who never does. I figure someone is a very busy person as I never get a name or direct number. The times I have had my truck in for repair, I have always had to leave it overnight as the appointment time does not seem to mean anything. I was told the appointment is just to see the advisor, not to schedule repair. Because service dictates who I buy from, I will not be buying any vehicles from this dealership. I will say the advisors have been friendly when I went there.
Northwest Dodge Incorporated responded to this review
8/13/2015
We’re sorry to hear about the lack of customer service. Please contact our Customer Advocacy Manager, Matt Munson, at 832-912-2587 so we can speak with you about your experience and see what can be done to make things right.
oliver7/25/2015 12:27:05 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Francis, Ken Baker, Rick Lester
I was there interested in buying a 2010 Challenger RT, cash!! I told the sales women, France's, I was just there to look and I wasn't ready to buy that day. Frances gave me a price of $21,876 drive out. This car had original bad tires (53,000 miles), bad breaks, the steering wheel trembled, the a/c needed Freon, so as any other customer I tried to negotiate for a lower price. I was told that was the lowest price. I decided to leave and think about. The next day I went back to look at the car again at 6:30 am. I was waiting for Francis but around 9am, I approached Ken Baker, fleet manager. I expressed my interest to him and asked him if he could help me get a lower price, I told him of all the defects I found in the car. He went to check and came back with a higher price than what Francis gave me. He said it would be $1142 more because they would have to fix it and would then sell it for a higher price. I asked that they not fix anything and sell it to me at $21,876. Frances arrived and asked me if I was going for buy it at the price Ken gave me. I told them I wanted it for the first price Frances gave me $21876. They said no, so I left. The next day I called and asked Frances to see if the car had been fixed and what the new price was. She said the car had been washed and tires had been replaced, she didn't know the price so she was going to check and call me back. She never called, so I decided to go in person. She was hanging out at the front desk when I got there. I asked why she hadn't called me and she said she was in a meeting . All I wanted to know was the new price. I asked her to check the price so she went to Rick Lester who came back with an even higher price $22571+TTL....Every time I asked for the price , they would raise it. I asked for what had been done to the car, he said it didn't matter and the price he was giving me was the final price. I asked if all the things I mentioned had been fixed, he said NO, we don't do that, we just sent it for an inspection. He seemed frustrated and told me again that, that was the final price. He told me the car was being washed at the moment and was going to be sent to the auction...He said said "You know what, I rather send the car to the auction than sell it to you!!"...I was completely shocked and disappointed at the dishonesty and disrespectful. He opened the door for me as a signal for me to leAve his dealership. I felt really upset and disappointed. I waisted so much time driving all the way from Clear Lake for this type of treatment. When I got home, I was looking online, and this same exact car is posted for $20991....A lower price than I was initially given and was willing to pay. This place is a joke and belittles customers!!! I have left a message for Jeff Sebastian to call me and hope to hear from him so I can tell him personally of my horrible experience.
Northwest Dodge Incorporated responded to this review
7/30/2015
Oliver, we’re very sorry to hear that your experience at our dealership was not a positive one. We take pride in our customer service and because of that would like to do what we can to make things right. Please contact our Customer Advocacy Manager, Matt Munson at 832-912-2587.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close