• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

IPAC Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

7000 NW Loop 410San Antonio, TX 78238-4111
1-877-926-78551-877-926-7855
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit Our Website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Our full line of vehicles are available for you to look at and test drive. Feel free to contact our customer-oriented staff with any questions or concerns about our New o ... Read more
Our full line of vehicles are available for you to look at and test drive. Feel free to contact our customer-oriented staff with any questions or concerns about our New or Certified-Used cars in our Inventory. Also check for any New Car Specials and Coupons, Rebates or Incentives we may be currently offering. Please contact us or call us.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Our full line of vehicles are available for you to look at and test drive. Feel free to contact our customer-oriented staff with any questions or concerns about our New o ... Read more
Our full line of vehicles are available for you to look at and test drive. Feel free to contact our customer-oriented staff with any questions or concerns about our New or Certified-Used cars in our Inventory. Also check for any New Car Specials and Coupons, Rebates or Incentives we may be currently offering. Please contact us or call us.

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • 한국어

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
Certified Cars A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 28
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.6
    Customer Service
  • 4.6
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.7
    Friendliness
  • 4.5
    Overall Experience
  • 4.5
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 500 
Jpow578/22/2016 02:18:46 PM
4.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Patterson
Robert Sanchez is a very good sales person he takes his time to find you what you want. I was surprised he looks so young but is very understanding and has very good customer service makes you feel good that he is there for you with any responds to your questions. The only bad thing is the financial guy in the back, Mr. Patterson he instead on buying GAP. When my mom that was with me said no we don't need it he got an attitude with her and asked her " do you even know what it is" at that point I was upset the way he disrespected my mom's knowledge, when my father and her have bought 5 new cars. She knows her stuff when it comes to deals like this, he was lucky my mom just walked out because I could see in her face she was mad and would have told me "no don't buy a car from this jerk talking to me like that just because I am a woman he thinks I don't know." But the only reason she said she didn't say nothing was because I liked my new car and Robert was very nice towards us in helping me find my car that I wanted. For Robert Sanchez 5 stars for Mr. Patterson 0, he needs to work on his knowledge of women. That now days we know more than he thinks.
Nani8/20/2016 09:31:16 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Edward
Quick and easy! Combined, my husband and I have purchased over 10 vehicles, and with the help of the Internet, we do alot of research on what we want before we actually get to a dealership ultimately to make minimize the time it takes to process a purchase on site. We called for availability of a specific vehicle, went down there and met up with our sales person, looked at it first hand, negotiated for an hour, and walked away with keys in hand an hour later. They met the terms we were seeking and the whole process was seamless. Very pleasant and professional team I highly recommend this dealership.
Jt50418/19/2016 04:56:33 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Robert Sanchez
Robert Sanchez did everything possible to help me get into my 2016 dodge challenger scat pack and i got it thanks for all the help
Jasonm177/18/2016 08:04:02 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Kevin Whitchurch,Danny Martinez
Purchased a brand new car and paid for what I thought they were selling me. Comes out that if they try selling you after market rims and don't buy them they give the originals to someone else. I left the dealership trusting them and as a happy customer buy comes out they put jeep rims. They exchange them for me but once again they put on 18 inch instead of what it supposed to come with and say " well you should be happy we give you dodge rims." Never again will I drive out of town to deal with these people and if you ever deal with them read and look at everything you are our purchasing because once you sign they say it's your fault for trusting there honesty and loyalty. Good luck people and if you can avoid this place better for you.
Ingram Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review
7/19/2016
I spoke to Kevin and Danny in regards to your complaint. You bought the vehicle 16 months ago with the tires and wheels that were put on vehicle during the time of purchase. We had the Durango dressed up with Aftermarket tires and wheels but you didn't want to purchase them, so we put the one's that you were ok with before you purchased the vehicle. I indicated to Kevin, that I would be more than happy to fix your tire pressure monitoring system if that isn't currently working. Not sure why it wouldn't be working unless you replaced the tires on them? I would even cut you a check to have the tire pressure system fixed at your current location. I was told that you didn't live in San Antonio. Please let me know if this is something that you want to get taken care of. Contact myself or Kevin Whitchurch and he can get a check out to the service department that is doing the work. Thanks and have a great day. Bob
tgarza427/16/2016 10:31:40 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Tim Lewis
Tim Lewis was a great sales man, took great care of us and always went the extra mile. Definitely would recommend him and the dealership to future car buyers.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
IPAC Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram : San Antonio, TX 78238-4111 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader