• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Gunn Honda

14610 IH 10 WestSan Antonio, TX 78249
1-877-934-72891-877-934-7289
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

What makes Gunn customers so happy? One Simple Price; which means their best price is clearly marked on every vehicle. Non-commissioned salespeople who are there to serve ... Read more
What makes Gunn customers so happy? One Simple Price; which means their best price is clearly marked on every vehicle. Non-commissioned salespeople who are there to serve you, not sell you. Gunn's no haggle no hassle way of doing business is so easy everyone gets a good deal. Written trade appraisals good for ten days or 1000 miles. They'll buy your car even if you don't buy theirs. Their return policy allows a vehicle return within 48-hours, no-questions asked. Experience the Difference!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

What makes Gunn customers so happy? One Simple Price; which means their best price is clearly marked on every vehicle. Non-commissioned salespeople who are there to serve ... Read more
What makes Gunn customers so happy? One Simple Price; which means their best price is clearly marked on every vehicle. Non-commissioned salespeople who are there to serve you, not sell you. Gunn's no haggle no hassle way of doing business is so easy everyone gets a good deal. Written trade appraisals good for ten days or 1000 miles. They'll buy your car even if you don't buy theirs. Their return policy allows a vehicle return within 48-hours, no-questions asked. Experience the Difference!

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Based on 2014 EPA mileage ratings. Use for comparison purposes only. Your mileage will vary depending on driving conditions, how you drive and maintain your vehicle, batt ... Read more
Based on 2014 EPA mileage ratings. Use for comparison purposes only. Your mileage will vary depending on driving conditions, how you drive and maintain your vehicle, battery-pack age/condition, and other factors. Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Features
Choose more »
Fuel Type
Interior Color
Choose more »
Page 1 of 24
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.6
    Customer Service
  • 4.7
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.7
    Friendliness
  • 4.6
    Overall Experience
  • 4.5
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 83 
mafon137/24/2015 02:32:20 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Adrian Elizondo
Last year, I purchased a 2015 Honda Fit with Adrian Elizondo. I will confess that I dealt with two other salesmen but I was not impressed by their professionalism. But that all changed when I worked with Adrian Elizondo. He was very professional and super prepared with what cars he had. I will say that I am those sceptic customer that things these cars salesmen are trying to take commission but Gunn Honda does not work under those ideas. Their no hassle and simple prices are awesome. Again, my overall experience with them was great and I really recommend speaking to Adrian Elizondo. He is the best!
Monicafelan7/09/2015 11:31:42 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jose Guzman
After dealing with lies and pressure from two other dealers, came back to Gunn Honda and got exactly what i needed! Jose Guzman, his manager Damon Honore and even the finance guy, zachary hernandez all did a great job for me, delivered as they promised and gave me a no-pressure, STRESS FREES experience. And by the way theh gave me the lowest rate and highest amount for my trade! THANKS TO A GREAT TEAM AT GUNN HONDA!!!
Gunn Honda responded to this review
7/17/2015
Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review. We strive to give you the very best in customer service, so we are very pleased that you were able to connect with Jose and Damon. We hope you are enjoying your new Honda and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Proud AF Vet7/05/2015 09:18:27 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Michael Lents
We returned to Gunn Honda to purchase another new vehicle because there is no better team than Gunn Honda and Mr. Mike Lents! TRULY OUTSTANDING SERVICE! As a military veteran, I have experienced attention to detail, respect, and professionalism, and that is what you receive when you deal with Mr. Lents! Best of the BEST is an understatement! Gunn Honda and Mr. Mike Lents have my sincere salute!
Gunn Honda responded to this review
7/17/2015
Thank you so much for your positive review. We are very happy that you were able to connect with Mr. Lents to have a outstanding experience. We hope you enjoy your new Honda and we look forward to serving you again soon.
Team JD6/29/2015 12:55:27 PM
4.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Hugo Rodriguez,Macario Escamilla
My girlfriend and I purchased a used, 2009 Toyota Camry with 59000 miles. We did a test drive, got the car fax. Everything seemed fine. We paid in CASH. $12k w/ttl included. Most of the things you look at jump out at you so they were corrected with post-haste. e.g.: Stains, missing or broken weather stripping, door locking/unlocking, seat belt twists. Some things noted, like the 2 remotes handed to us not working completely, the center cup holder separator was broken (fix = removed?). One of the remotes had a trunk open button and the other had a car start button. The one with the trunk button didn't operate at all and the other didn't start the car. He assured us it was something he'd look into fixing. As we were about to drive away, I noted that the driver side left arm rest that sits on the door actual was broken. Clearly broken by the previous' owners leveraging themselves in. No big deal, tell the sales guy and he says he'll see if they can fix it and when can we bring it back. Fast forward about a week and we get a call that the door would not be fixed as this would be too expensive/extensive and the remotes, because they were aftermarket, would not be fixed or replaced either. There seemed to be so much hemming and hawing over these issues AFTER we made the purchase, but had we noted these items before paying and being told they would not be fixed, we would most likely have moved on to something else. Hugo was very, very nice but did not have a say in what the sales manager (Mac Escamilla) would do for his customers. I do not recommend this facility unless you're purchasing a new vehicle. Team JD. UPDATE: After this posted, the Sales Manager, Mac Escamilla gave me a real surprise. I really was expecting something in the way of lip service and an "... enjoy your car." What I got instead was a WOW experience! Some of the things described previously, we can learn to just live with. The one issue that made this a bad situation more than anything else was the remotes not working properly or at all. The issue with the remotes is being 100% rectified. They are even going to come pick up the car, install a new remote system at the dealership, put fuel in it and bring it back to us. I've changed the status here increasing the customer service to excellent. I'm leaving this whole thing on here to demonstrate how Gunn Honda can and has overcome my negative feelings and completely turned this situation around.
Gunn Honda responded to this review
6/29/2015
Team JD, Thank you for your response. It is always a concern when communication between the customer and sales staff is not clearly understood. The sales manager Mac Escamilla is trying to contact you. We want to make sure you are satisfied with the purchase. Please contact Mac at your earliest convenience. If more convenient, please contact myself. Thank you again for the reply. Keith Keller Gunn Honda Internet Mgr. 210 680 3371 kkeller@gunnauto.com
Gunn Honda responded to this review
7/17/2015
Team JD - Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to rectify the issues you were having. We strive to give you great customer service, so your story and your business a great value. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle. Don't hesitate to give us a call if you have any further questions or concerns. (877) 934-7308
GuyFromSanAntonio6/20/2015 12:14:05 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:A supervisor, which I think named as Steve
Hi I had a problem with my A/C covered by an extended warranty. Most of A/C parts were covered by the warranty, including the compressor that failed. I took my car to Gunn Honda. They charged $50 for diagnosis, and told me that a certain part caused the failure. And that part is exactly one that is not covered by the warranty. And they offered me a repair at $1250. I contacted the service person (Monica) and her supervisor (Steve) bringing the point that they may not claim for sure that that part was exactly the reason of the failure. I requested them to state only the facts and not their guesses. These guys were not cooperative at all. I refused the repair and took it to another place. They diagnosed, that Gunn Honda eventually lied with the diagnosis. The part that they claimed faulty was not even touched by the mechanic, which was observable by uniform dust on the cover. And that part was not faulty. The warranty sent its representative, and he was also convinced that Gunn HOnda's diagnosis was a lie. Eventually I had my A/C repair covered by the warranty. I asked people what might be Gunn Honda motivation to disorient me. The amswer is that very often, such places are not interested in repairs by 3rd party warranties. Its below their hourly pay expectations. I am not sure if that is true, but my case says in favor of this assumption.
Gunn Honda responded to this review
7/17/2015
We certainly appreciate your time in review about your recent visit. First and foremost we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered. This does not reflect our commitment to providing exceptional service. We would like to learn more about your visit. Please call us at 877-934-7308. We hope to speak with you soon.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close