• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick

IH35 @ Westinghouse RoadGeorgetown, TX 78627
1-866-308-44511-866-308-4451
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us

Services and Amenities

  • Loaner Cars
  • Rental Cars
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
  • Diesel
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Don Hewlett, Texas True Great Price and Always More for your Trade at Don Hewlett Georgetown

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Don Hewlett, Texas True Great Price and Always More for your Trade at Don Hewlett Georgetown

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 36
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.8
    Customer Service
  • 4.8
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.9
    Friendliness
  • 4.8
    Overall Experience
  • 4.7
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 500 
Wayne W.2/03/2016 01:58:58 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Brandon Luther,Brett McCleney
I recently bought a 2016 Chevy Malibu from Don Hewlett Chevrolet-Buick in Georgetown, TX. My salesman was Brandon Luther. I spotted the car I wanted on their website and requested a test drive and quote. Brandon contacted me very soon after and although the car I wanted had not yet arrived, Brandon arranged for me to test drive a similarly equipped Malibu and I was thoroughly impressed, not only with the car but with Brandon's knowledge of the car's features and the relaxed manner in which he dealt with me. This was my first time getting a new car (or any car) in 10 years and this was also the first time that I was going to go the leasing route instead of buying and Brandon's professionalism made this an enjoyable experience. There was one hiccup in that when my car arrived, it was discovered during the inspection that it had a leaky freeze plug which needed to be replaced. Problem was that this model car was so recently released that the part wasn't in stock and had to come from GM which at the time was experiencing blizzard conditions. Bottom line is that although it took a week longer than expected for me to receive delivery, I was thoroughly impressed with the service department's service which included staying late one night to make sure the part was installed correctly. By the time I received my Malibu, I was certain that it was in perfect operating condition and Brandon was very thorough in going over all of the car's systems and electronics to make sure I knew how to use all these new gadgets which are new to me. I wholeheartedly recommend Don Hewlett's dealership and Brandon Luther in particular for anyone looking for a quality Chevrolet or Buick. They have gained a customer for life in me.
Chevylovers1/17/2016 04:06:18 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Ronnie Bradford,Tommy Cooremans,Buddy Shepperd
Ronnie, Tommy, and Buddy were so helpful it made our purchase of our new truck fast and easy, that it was enjoyable. Everyone gave extremely good service so,we have no complaints. Ronnie, thanks for helping us by making that extra effort to go out from the showroom and offering your assistance to us while we were checking outside the Chevrolet trucks.
david b1/13/2016 06:45:46 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Jason Luther,Brandon Luther,Trey Wolski
I bought a 2013 Silverado and was told I had a 2 year bumper to bumper warranty. My dash cracked in 2 places, I called the dealership and was told a different story about the warranty. He flat out lied to me. Don't believe what they say. They are liars and crooks. They have no honor or integrity. David Baxter
Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded to this review
1/14/2016
Dear Mr. Baxter: Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your business. We regret that your issues with the dashboard are not covered under the GM’s Certified Pre-owned Limited Warranty. This warranty is limited, and not every condition is included. We also regret that you are in the great state of Mississippi, and that we cannot arrange to have one of our trusted in house technicians repair that dash for you. We estimate the cost of the repairs to be $200 or less here at the Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick Service Department. Even though the issue is not covered, we did offer to make this right. Our dealership offered to coordinate that repair with our Reconditioning Manager and your local Chevrolet dealer so that we could pay for the repairs at a similar cost. We regret that you have chosen not to take us up on that offer. We wish you the best in seeking a repair in your local area. Sincerely, Rick Jehl General Sales Manager Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick
Early 16 Equinox1/07/2016 09:38:03 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Ronnie Bradford,John Weldon,Brett McCleney
Went in to just see about getting a vehicle with better gas mileage, drove off in a brand new vehicle. I love it, never dream I would ever be able to get a brand new vehicle, but the guys made it happen.
SVG1/06/2016 11:18:42 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Ronnie Bradford,Jeff Grazioplene
Ronnie is an excellent salesperson who addressed all of my concerns with regard to the vehicle purchased. He was truly a pleasant and affable person. Your finance manager was able to provide an excellent rate for us on the balance financed and we are pleased with the agreement and the vehicle purchase price. Overall it was a pleasure working with Ronnie and the other staff members at Don Hewlett Chevrolet who played a role in us purchasing our new vehicle. We appreciate the professional attitude and courtesy extended to us as customers.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick : Georgetown, TX 78627 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader