• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Mercedes-Benz of Littleton

8070 South BroadwayLittleton, CO 80122
1-888-281-73071-888-281-7307
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Follow 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Thank you for considering a new Mercedes-Benz from Mercedes-Benz of Littleton. You will find that purchasing a vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of Littleton is a simple and eve ... Read more
Thank you for considering a new Mercedes-Benz from Mercedes-Benz of Littleton. You will find that purchasing a vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of Littleton is a simple and even enjoyable experience. Please contact us at 888-281-7307.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Please contact Jared Heilmann. Our goal is to provide you with the finest purchase and ownership experience. Please contact Jared Heilmann our Pre-owned Sales Manager at ... Read more
Please contact Jared Heilmann. Our goal is to provide you with the finest purchase and ownership experience. Please contact Jared Heilmann our Pre-owned Sales Manager at 888-281-7307.

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee of $599.00, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the adver ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee of $599.00, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Fuel Type

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 13
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 3.7
    Customer Service
  • 4.3
    Quality Of Work
  • 3.7
    Friendliness
  • 3.7
    Overall Experience
  • 4.1
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 16 
moorobsta11/03/2014 01:58:10 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Carlos in Fiance
My husband and I just leased our 3rd MB this month from Zander and it was a pleasurable experience as usual. Carlos in finance was delightful as well. I highly recommend them both. Zander stays in contact with me throughout our lease and is so personable.
Mercedes-Benz of Littleton responded to this review
11/11/2014
We appreciate you sharing your experience with us! Refer your friends and receive a $200 gift card to Shanahan's when they purchase a Mercedes from Mercedes-Benz of Littleton.
Kim.T2510/29/2014 02:52:41 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Robert Bird
I'm a first time buyer, so it's hard finding a dealer to work with you and take you seriously. But I was so glad I came here. Murad and Robert helped me get the car I wanted with the price and loan I asked for. They made sure I was completely satisfied before everything was finalized. I couldn't be happier, you won't be disappointed if you come here!
Mercedes-Benz of Littleton responded to this review
11/11/2014
Kim.T25 We appreciate you sharing your experience with us! Refer your friends and receive a $200 gift card to Shanahan's when they purchase a Mercedes from Mercedes-Benz of Littleton.
thiti10/20/2014 06:44:22 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Zander Lens
We were looking to buy a new C400 and found that this dealership has a casual and relaxing environment - no stiffness at all given it is a Mercedes one. I pulled into the showroom with my sub-compact rental car and, surprisingly, I was treated nicely with respects. Zander made my car buying experience very easy and hassle-free. He was diligent in locating the EXACT car that we wanted as C400 is not currently well stocked anywhere in the country. All in all, I would not hesitate to buy another car from here and highly recommend it to everyone.
Mercedes-Benz of Littleton responded to this review
11/11/2014
We appreciate you sharing your experience with us! Refer your friends and receive a $200 gift card to Shanahan's when they purchase a Mercedes from Mercedes-Benz of Littleton.
Mark Bender10/10/2014 02:43:40 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Patrick Rupas
Absolute worse place to purchase a vehicle. When dealing with your salesperson make sure you get everything down on paper, and make sure you get it copy everything written down. If not they will not stand behind their word or agreement. You will get the famous “There was no discussion of including….” Of course there was no discussion about getting this included, that’s why we had it done right? Makes sense to me. Furthermore, do not assume the obvious observation to be obvious to the dealership. I was injured and at a local hospital for rehabilitation due to breaking my neck and in a wheelchair. One would think that coming into a dealership in a wheelchair would be obvious that the individual would want to take advantage of a program like the Mercedes-Benz Mobility program. Unfortunately, I was not aware of this program until months after buying our Van and becoming ineligible for the program. When I asked the dealership why this was not offered to me I received the following response, initially they stated that when we purchased our Van this program was not available and then later they stated.” MBOL was not aware of any paratransit upfits done to the van” really? Why did they think I was buying a van like this? And lastly if they work on your vehicle the service department will take no responsibility for their work. We should have listened to the recommendations we received to do business with West Minister Mercedes but due to our situation and proximity to the hospital we did business with Mercedes a Littleton. Please do not make the same mistake we made and make the drive to West Minister, it will be worth your time in the long run!
Mercedes-Benz of Littleton responded to this review
10/15/2014
Mark, Thank you for the feedback. Throughout our several conversations over the past few months we have stated that we are willing to work with you. Please feel free to contact us and we will continue to do what we can to help.
eyobinofantastico10/03/2014 12:10:03 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:
I recently bought a 2010 GL 450 Mercedes and MURAD was helping me out through the hall process ....so friendly honest no pressure nice guy to work with
Mercedes-Benz of Littleton responded to this review
10/09/2014
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad you are happy with your purchase and your experience working with Murad. Have fun with your new GL!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Autotrader