• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Stevinson Toyota East

444 S Havana StAurora, CO 80012
1-888-614-81631-888-614-8163
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit Our Website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 
  •  
    Get a Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Stevinson Toyota East and Scion has built a reputation in Denver, Colorado of providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we ... Read more
Stevinson Toyota East and Scion has built a reputation in Denver, Colorado of providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too. Please come by and visit us and find out what makes us an exceptional place to buy or service your automobile.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Stevinson Toyota East and Scion has built a reputation in Denver, Colorado of providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we ... Read more
Stevinson Toyota East and Scion has built a reputation in Denver, Colorado of providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too. Please come by and visit us and find out what makes us an exceptional place to buy or service your automobile.

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Advertised price includes $499.50 Delivery & Handling Fee. Sales Tax, finance charges, cost of emissions test, other governmental fees or taxes, and transportation costs, ... Read more
Advertised price includes $499.50 Delivery & Handling Fee. Sales Tax, finance charges, cost of emissions test, other governmental fees or taxes, and transportation costs, incurred after sale, to deliver the vehicle to the purchaser at the purchaser s request are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
Certified Cars A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 14
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.4
    Customer Service
  • 4.6
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.5
    Friendliness
  • 4.4
    Overall Experience
  • 4.5
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 500 
MR22627/28/2016 07:58:35 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Cahn Vo
Brought my Toyota Camry for the Toyota Care service. All things were done as promised and in a timely manet. I am happy for the good service quality.
Myob Myob6/21/2016 05:59:34 PM
1.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Cahn Vo
I bought a $299 extension service contract on my 2013 Toyota, but the car was destroyed by one of the many bad drivers in Aurora. I asked them to switch it to my 2015 Toyota, but they would only switch $169.. WHAT A RIPOFF!!! I strongly urge people to avoid Stevinston Toyota.
Stevinson Toyota East and Scion responded to this review
6/21/2016
Thank you for your feedback. Your refund was prorated and the proration was based on the time and miles expended on the 2013 contract. We are sorry you are so unhappy but prorated calculations are customary and standard on service contracts.
MileHighJIG6/02/2016 03:00:53 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Anwar and the xxxxxxx used car manager
I purchased a certified pre-owned 2013 Tundra from your Havana Street dealership on 5/24/2016 and took ownership of the truck on 5/25/2016. Anwar Siddiqi was the sales associate I worked with. That same day, 5/25/2016, I became aware that the stereo was not working properly and immediately reported this to your staff. I was told that it would be either be repaired or replaced at no cost to me due to the fact that it is certified pre-owned. However, I was informed that because of the Memorial Day weekend, it was exceptionally busy in the service center and I should come by next week and they would “handle everything at no cost to me.” The stereo was an aftermarket which included many desirable aftermarket features specifically highlighted for the sale of the truck. These feature included touch screen, hands free calling, back up camera, blue tooth, HD radio, and GPS navigation. These special features were clearly used as the selling point for the sales associate and, in turn, why I chose to purchase this particular vehicle. The sales associate also assured me that everything was in working order and the entire vehicle had undergone a thorough certified preowned inspection. After taking my truck to the service center on 6/01/2016 at 7:30am, I spoke to the service center representative, which he informed me that he had not received any prior notification of the serviced needed to fix the said stereo device. I informed him that I spoke to a representative last week and the associate told me that it would not be a problem and it would be fixed, especially because it was purchased so recently and it was under the certified preowned warranty. I received a call from the service center around noon and he confirmed to me that the stereo was not working properly and needs to be replaced. At that time, he said told me that he would take out the stereo and replace it with a basic factory stereo. This was NOT what I agreed to in the purchase of this vehicle. He then was apologetic and said that the used car manager told him that Stevinson would not be placing it. I request to speak to the used sales manager and was told he would call me. I tried to call him multiple times to no avail, and I even spoke with the new car manager because I could not contact him. Finally, around 3pm I received his call and was told he will not be fixing my stereo and he will only provide the factory stereo. I explained to him that I was told it would be replaced at no cost to me. He then said that he was replacing it with an equal stereo. I asked him if the factory stereo had all the features that I had purchased, including; touch screen, hands free calling, back up camera, blue tooth, HD radio, GPS navigation etc. He told me it did not. He replied, the aftermarket stereo with the navigation and back up camera and blue tooth did NOT add any value to the truck and the factory stereo was equal fair value, which of course, is blatantly false. Please take note that the factory stereo is not compatible with the backup camera, navigation, cd/dvd player, hands free calling, rendering them completely useless in the truck. When I picked up the truck, I spoke with a service center representative who told me he did not agree with how this was handled and was apologetic and told me that I he would give me free oil changes services because he agreed that this was unfair and wrong. The used car manager has not been willing to work with me, was utterly offensive, and even informed me he was in the most senior position when I asked to speak to a General Manager. I feel swindled, lied to and taken advantage of. My family has purchased two new vehicles from this dealership in the past without any problems. The tactics employed by your staff are fraudulent and deceptive. The product advertised was not the actual product I received. The certification alone warrants that everything was in working order as advertised and equal value for the consideration paid.
Stevinson Toyota East and Scion responded to this review
6/21/2016
I believe that we were able to help remedy this unfortunate situation.
Chandra5/30/2016 09:52:15 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Allison Maxon,Chris Szkutnik
Allison Maxon is excellent salesperson. I will keep buying cars from her. I recommend her to my family and friends. This is my 2nd to buy a car from Stevinson
Stevinson Toyota East and Scion responded to this review
6/21/2016
Thank you for the kind words!
TigerFan5/07/2016 04:46:26 PM
4.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Peter Munro
Peter Munro was recommended by a friend who purchased a Tacoma from Peter. From the beginning, Peter was responsive, honest and straightforward. He made our car buying experience a pleasure for my wife, eight year old daughter and me. I have already recommended Peter to other friends and will continue to refer people to him. Thanks, Peter. Max Jones
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Stevinson Toyota East : Aurora, CO 80012 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader