• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder

2465 48th CourtBoulder, CO 80301
1-844-282-23181-844-282-2318
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit Our Website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Business Center
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Boulder Toyota is a 15 year winner of the Toyota Presidents Award and a Toyota Signature Dealer. We will work hard to make sure you feel completely satisfied. We are a fu ... Read more
Boulder Toyota is a 15 year winner of the Toyota Presidents Award and a Toyota Signature Dealer. We will work hard to make sure you feel completely satisfied. We are a full service dealership with great parts and service departments. We don't want to just sell you one car we want to sell and service your cars from now on.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Boulder Toyota is a 15 year winner of the Toyota Presidents Award and a Toyota Signature Dealer. We will work hard to make sure you feel completely satisfied. We are a fu ... Read more
Boulder Toyota is a 15 year winner of the Toyota Presidents Award and a Toyota Signature Dealer. We will work hard to make sure you feel completely satisfied. We are a full service dealership with great parts and service departments. We don't want to just sell you one car we want to sell and service your cars from now on.

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price. All Prices Include De ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price. All Prices Include Dealer Documentary Fee of $499.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
Certified Cars A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 12
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.8
    Customer Service
  • 4.8
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.8
    Friendliness
  • 4.7
    Overall Experience
  • 4.6
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 253 
Paul and Jsnet Kramme7/26/2016 12:58:34 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Tom Berry,Richard Eades,Greg Eastburn
Initial contact was via email (Tom Berry) regarding the lease of a Prius Four using the Costco Auto Program. I received prompt replies answering all questions and cost information. Our initial on site visit was excellent from a customer service perspective. Tom Berry was busy so we worked with Greg Eastburn. This experience was equally excellent including reaching agreement on a vehicle. We returned the next business day to finalize the transaction. Tom handled every detail promptly. Likewise the walk through of the financial documents (with Richard) was also good receiving answers to all questions. My wife and I would recommend Toyota Boulder the to anyone in need of a vehicle. We would rank our purchase experience with Toyota Boulder at or very near the best ever for an automobile purchase (we're senior citizens).
Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded to this review
7/26/2016
Thanks for visit Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder— see you soon! — Jody Caldwell, Customer Relations Manager
vid7/02/2016 04:20:32 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Austin
I recently had my vehicle in for a repair covered by warranty. I got my car back with grease stains and a broken bumper. I can sum up the service workers in two word: unprofessional primates. I spent 20 minutes being ignored before I got to talk to anyone when I first came in and I received no updates whatsoever once the use of the warranty was approved. Find another repair shop, it's just not worth it!
Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded to this review
7/19/2016
We're sorry that your experience was negative, and would like to learn a little more about your visit. When you can, please call our Customer Relations Manager, Jody Caldwell, a call at (720) 789-7788. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
arisen5/18/2016 04:53:44 PM
2.2
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Melanie Ornelas
I brought my Tacoma in for its 5,000 mile service and mentioned a few additional service issues to Melanie. She said If they could take care of them they would. After waiting an hour she called me up and said that they took care of the additional service issues. She then asked me to sign the service agreement which I started reading over to confirm that they took care of the issues I mentioned. At this point is where the whole interaction turned negative. I asked for a print out from the computer of the Transmission fluid levels that I asked me to check. She dismissed what I said and told me to just "sign the papers"... I asked to speak to a manager and she WOULDN'T get a manager on the phone for me. She kept stating that they checked the fluid levels but she couldn't prove that they did and she was frustrated when I asked for confirmation on my Transmission fluid levels. She then called me rude. Her attitude and the fact that she lied directly to my face is the reason behind this negative review
Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded to this review
6/07/2016
I'm sorry that your experience was negative. Please give John Marriner a call at (720) 789-7788 so we can learn more about your visit and work to make things right. Thanks for your patience and understanding.
toyotashopping5/12/2016 01:16:09 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Chase from Internet Sales and female manager onsite on Saturday
After several back and forth emails and conversations with Internet sales, we had agreed on a price. Scheduled time to come it. The internet sales rep wasn't available so he put us with someone else and provided all of our correspondence. The person we met with in person also printed out the price and car we agreed. All seemed smooth as we had moved on to financing and trade-in discussions. Then suddenly the new sales rep kept going back and forth from his desk to his managers office. This went on a couple times for probably 30-45 mins when we finally said "can we just speak directly to the manager". At that time, she came out, and directed that they could not honor the price even though this had been agreed by 2 different salesman. What a big waste of time! So untrustworthy! I would never go back there again. Stay as far away from this place as possible.
Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded to this review
6/07/2016
I'm sorry that your experience was unsatisfactory. We care a great deal about providing a positive experience, and would like to work and make things right for you. Please feel free to give John Marriner a call at (720) 789-7788. Thank you for your patience.
Theresa 4/19/2016 10:12:08 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Rork Marney,Chris Doerschlag,Dale Baker
Rork is by far the most outstanding service advisor I've ever had the pleasure to encounter. He's always pleasant, knowledgeable, helpful and lays any bad news on you gently. I feel like my car is in good hands when he's in charge of it, and I know he'll go the extra mile to make sure I am happy.
Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder responded to this review
4/22/2016
Thank you for your review, Theresa, and for choosing Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder. We appreciate your loyalty, and look forward to serving you well into the future. John Marriner, Customer Retention Manager
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder : Boulder, CO 80301 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader