• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Christopher's Dodge World

16655 W Colfax AveGolden, CO 80401-3866
1-888-373-72571-888-373-7257
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Concierge
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

At Christophers Dodge World we are your Dealer of the Year for several years running. And now Ram is the Motor Trend Truck of the Year, making us an UNBEATABLE COMBINATIO ... Read more
At Christophers Dodge World we are your Dealer of the Year for several years running. And now Ram is the Motor Trend Truck of the Year, making us an UNBEATABLE COMBINATION. We are a full service dealership with certified repair technicians in our state-of-the-art facility. Conveniently located in beautiful Golden Colorado.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Christopher's Dodge World carries over 250 Pre-Owned vehicles on over 24 acres. Our knowledgeable staff will make sure your needs come first. If we don't have exactly wha ... Read more
Christopher's Dodge World carries over 250 Pre-Owned vehicles on over 24 acres. Our knowledgeable staff will make sure your needs come first. If we don't have exactly what you're looking for, we can find it for you, saving you time and money! We are conveniently located in Golden, CO near I-70, C-470, 6th Ave and Colfax. We are here to help and look forward to working with you soon!

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price. Discount may not apply ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price. Discount may not apply on all vehicles, call to verify.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 19
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 3.8
    Customer Service
  • 3.6
    Quality Of Work
  • 3.9
    Friendliness
  • 3.6
    Overall Experience
  • 3.5
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 201 
01scoutrider2/22/2015 04:44:26 PM
2.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Matt Hopper
When we shopped online, we got email replies immediately. Once the paperwork was signed, we were not as important. We always get " I'll check on that and get right back to you" and then NOTHING. Also, we were referred to CDW by our daughter, and were promised that they would receive an incentive for the referral..3 months later and NOTHING. Only got one key for our vehicle...apparently they're "still looking" because no one has followed up. Nothing special about the people we dealt with, told the finance guy we were promised a discount for shopping online..he had to go check with the manager as our original sales guy couldn't make it in after the Thanksgiving holiday. He couldn't/wouldn't take our word for it! came back & said the mgr said ok, we PROBABLY didn't make it up...REALLY? for $500!!! longer it's been, the worse the memory is :(
notadodge1/09/2015 04:43:54 PM
1.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Half of the Service Dept
My son bought a truck from them on December 17, 2014. It had to go in for some "warranty work"... you know stuff that should have been done before it was advertised. They are using the aftermarket warranty they sold him to pay for fixing it. It is now January 9, 2015 and we still do not have the truck. We might have it back Monday, but I dare and bet that won"t happen either!! since it was supposed to be done before New Years Eve. STAY AWAY FROM THEM!!!!!!
Jweyand1/06/2015 10:01:25 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Jason Dunlap
I scheduled an appointment with Christopher Dodge 13 days ago, for today, to have them replace the seals on my differential. My appointment time was 8:00 AM. I dropped my car off at 7:15 AM. At 1:15 PM when I had heard nothing from this dealership, I called and got voice mail. I left a message with the service rep. He called me back at 2:10 and advised that they had just got my car on the rack, and they would call me back. At 3:30 the service rep called to tell me that they didn’t have the parts need for the repair (please recall, I made an appointment for this service 13 days ago.. and they don’t have the parts? really??) and that I would have to leave the car until Monday when they could get the parts in. I asked why it took over 7 hours to start working on my car, and how was it possible that they didn’t have the parts to complete the job I have had scheduled for 13 days. The service rep gave me a humma humma story about other cars being there from prior appointments, and they could not gage the time necessary to fix these prior cars. I asked why I wasn’t advised about this when I dropped off my car.. Service rep said the appoint that I made was with the service rep, and not really the shop… Really? that’s your answer? My interpretation of his answer.. he didn’t have a clue what was going on in his shop. I asked why I wasn’t called and advised about the delays.. again… he didn’t have a valid answer for the service failure.. moving on.. how is it possible that you don’t have the parts to repair my car that I scheduled an appointment for almost 2 weeks ago. NO explanation.. NO answer!! in recap: Service Failure 1: Not advising or keeping the customer informed about potential problems. 1. They did not advise me that my car would not be immediately worked on, either when I dropped it off, nor at any point prior to my initiating inquiries. Service Failure 2: Not calling to advise the customer of what was going on in a timely manner. My car was at the dealership for 6 hours and I heard NOTHING from these people. I had to initiate contact. The ASM Jason stated that this was not there company policy.. Unfortunately my experience with this company indicates that it is.. because its exactly what happened. Service Failure 3: Not having the parts to repair an automobile that was brought in on a scheduled appointment. NO ONE had an explanation for this issue, so it’s just a blatant service failure resulting in a complete disregard and disrespect of the customer. End result.. Car not repaired.
Christopher's Dodge World responded to this review
1/21/2015
I want to first thank you for taking the time to provide us with honest and straightforward feedback from your recent experience with our service department. However, I want to sincerely apologize for the poor experience you had. I hate to hear that you felt ignored and disrespected, as we like our customers to always feel valued. I can assure you that the scenario you described is uncommon, and I would very much appreciate some time to talk with you to further learn about your recent visit. Your business is truly valuable and I would like to regain your loyalty. Please feel free to contact me at 303-590-7035 at your convenience. Again, I apologize and I hope to hear from you soon. Darrin Hall 303.590.7035 Christopher's Dodge World Sales Manager
youngjenna12/07/2014 02:23:30 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:service manager
We had to take our Ram 1500 in for a recall of a bolt, or potentially a whole rear differential. We dropped the car off super early to make sure it would be seen before the Thanksgiving Holiday as we were both on call that weekend and needed both vehicles available. The service manager called us promptly before noon stating we'd need a differential and he had one in stock, and would try to get it done before the end of the day...literally as we are pulling into our driveway at 6pm, he called to say it was done and he would leave our keys with the secretary of sales so we could pick it up before they closed for the holiday. Good Job guys!
Christopher's Dodge World responded to this review
12/10/2014
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that our service team was able to get your car worked out and ready to roll for the holidays. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and hearing that our team was able to get you taken care of is nice to hear! Thank you again for the review, and we look forward to serving you in the future.
shelly.wilson.1217712/03/2014 02:23:26 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jonathan Dover
From the start with browsing on line to walking out with my new keys, it was wonderful service. I was dealing with several other dealerships on line and via phone, Jon Dover was very informative, friendly and upfront on the process. He was not pushy, and kept in contact at reasonable intervals. After coming in and meeting Mr. Dover, I knew I made the right choice, he listened to what I wanted and needed and helped out. The pricing was great! The gentleman in finance was terrific as well!!
Christopher's Dodge World responded to this review
12/05/2014
Shelly, Thanks for taking the time to write this positive review! We really appreciate it when customers let us know how we are doing. I'm glad to hear that Jon was excellent, as usual, and that our finance department treated you well. We aim for a no-stress purchase and service experience, so it is good to hear that our hard work is paying off. Please come by again if you have any future automotive needs! Thanks!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Autotrader