• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Showcase Honda

1333 East Camelback RoadPhoenix, AZ 85014-3403
1-866-616-76501-866-616-7650

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Welcome to Showcase Honda, the best Honda dealer in Phoenix, Arizona, providing quality new and used cars, trucks and SUVs to the entire Valley. Conveniently located just ... Read more
Welcome to Showcase Honda, the best Honda dealer in Phoenix, Arizona, providing quality new and used cars, trucks and SUVs to the entire Valley. Conveniently located just off the I-51, between North 16th Street and North 12th Street on Camelback Road, our outstanding Phoenix Honda dealership features a top-notch showroom with all our latest fuel-efficient Honda models. Just stop on in and one of our specially trained representatives will assist you in the car-buying process. Shoppers looking for smart, reliable, affordable cars always make great deals when they visit Showcase Honda.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Welcome to Showcase Honda, the best Honda dealer in Phoenix, Arizona, providing quality new and used cars, trucks and SUVs to the entire Valley. Conveniently located just ... Read more
Welcome to Showcase Honda, the best Honda dealer in Phoenix, Arizona, providing quality new and used cars, trucks and SUVs to the entire Valley. Conveniently located just off the I-51, between North 16th Street and North 12th Street on Camelback Road, our outstanding Phoenix Honda dealership features a top-notch showroom with all our latest fuel-efficient Honda models. Just stop on in and one of our specially trained representatives will assist you in the car-buying process. Shoppers looking for smart, reliable, affordable cars always make great deals when they visit Showcase Honda.

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Features
Choose more »
Fuel Type
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Page 1 of 17
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.6
    Customer Service
  • 4.6
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.7
    Friendliness
  • 4.5
    Overall Experience
  • 4.5
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 361 
MBM8/02/2015 04:24:45 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Alan Leibowitz
I was talking to him and he was so professional about my next move. I currently am i an accord lease on the east coast, expecting to move to the area, and we discussed my current options, the bells and whistles on my current car i didn't know about which the dealer here didn't tell me about and Alan made my day. He was knowledgeable on how to get me from my lease to my own, and I"m so excited to go down and pick up my new car from him. Best in service, and best in price.
brettniraq7/14/2015 01:33:40 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:GSM Arnold, Willy, Juan....other personnel whom I unfortunately didn't get their name.
I have bought, traded-in, and sold many cars in my 40 years. The experience I had with the personnel at Showcase Honda was the absolute very best I've ever experienced! I walked in not wanting to experience any high pressure sales, games, and wanting their best out the door price on a 2015 Honda Pilot with 4WD. My salesman, (Atul) Sharma, was to the point and extremely professional. As I was in the dealership, I was called by the General Salesman, Arnold (I previously inquired about a 4WD Pilot online). I told Arnold my situation and what I was willing to do. It took Arnold just a few minutes to look over the deal, and he gave me the absolute best out the door price he could give me (I'm very familiar with the car sales business, and I had already ran all the numbers myself. My father retired as a VP for a large dealer on the East Coast. Though, I had not shared this with any of the personnel at Showcase Honda.). Arnold's numbers were actually better than what I had expected and so I knew I could absolutely trust him and his personnel there. During my time there I was also helped by Willy and Juan. Juan had helped me occupy my 2 year old daughter (She was bored by the car buying experience 15 minutes in.). In finance I met with Joe who gave me the run down of my deal patiently, quickly, and in detail. I will absolutely buy from Showcase Honda again. I have a lot of family in AZ and I will absolutely recommend Showcase Honda. Their personnel are the very best in the business.
Paulsson7/08/2015 12:40:57 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Angel
For the first time in my car buying experience, today at Showcase Honda I was made to feel like I was not worth the dealership's time. At every juncture, I had to prove that I was serious about buying. The salesperson and manager essentially tried to arm-wrestle me into signing on a blank line to show my "seriousness". When I refused to do it, they told me that they cannot negotiate the deal further. At this point, I felt like this would not be a good business relationship and told them so. Instead of changing their approach, the manager simply told me that there are plenty of other dealerships I could take my business to. If I am going to spend two hours at the dealership trying to negotiate a deal, it is because I am serious about buying and I would not want the dealership question my commitment. Sorry, Showcase Honda. Your employees and even some of your managers need a Courtesy 101 course. Aggressiveness and rudeness will not win you many customers. The manager was right. There are plenty of dealerships that I can take my business to, and I absolutely intend to do that.
Showcase Honda responded to this review
7/13/2015
Paulsson---Thank you for taking the time to post your concern regarding your interaction at our store. In reviewing the notes it appears we were approximately $10,000 away from completing a transaction based on your offer. However, your points on the level of courtesy are taken very seriously and will be reviewed with our staff. Thank you again for your time.
Gk7/03/2015 12:10:45 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:
Bought 3 cars from this dealership. My daughter recently used there service department for what I thought would be a road hazard tire repair on her Honda. No discount offered . She. Was sold a new tire at full retail and referred to discount tire as a better choice for tire repair support. Her car is a new Honda purchased 11 months ago from this dealership. Complained to manager only to be told nothing could be done. No customer loyalty or support shown for returning customer.
leno5/31/2015 06:17:49 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Joe Barya
05/01/2015 I traded in my accord for a honda pilot at showcase honda. My sales person told me I couldn't remove the extras (window tint,alarm,zaktek,or nitrogen tires) from the car I was about to purchase.I sign the paperwork that same day which was friday and drove it off the lot...Monday they called me around five and told me I had to come in the next day because I would be saving me money...I thought I had signed a contract for 72 months but they said it was 75...they said the new contract was for 72 month's and I'd be saving around 1500$...I couldn't go in Tuesday but went in Wednesday.that day my salesman julio called me to tell me I needed to go asap to sign the paperwork because his boss was pressuring him or I'd wouldn't get the deal...he even wanted to meet wherever I was with all the paper work handy.I came in and asked for Richard Luna(finance dept) but wasn't there.another finance individual came out and I told him I wasn't signing new contract and he then called Roscoe which I assumed is his manager...I told him I wanted my car back but he insisted I sign the new contract because I was saving money.he told me that I couldn't get my car back because it was recertified that they had done all the tune ups put new tires and done the works.I think they were lying and asked to see my car but he said I couldn't go back there where my car was because the service dept was closed...I asked if he could have a lot attendant drive it to the front he said no..at this point he said I'd have to pay around 3000k to get my car back. After refusing to sign the new contract I left the dealership and left the pilot and keys with them...while I was walking home Someone called and told me I couldn't just leave the pilot on there lot and they would charge me to have the pilot towed to my house...then my salesman Julio called me and told to go back and pick up the pilot because if not I could go to collections for 2500$ for the re-certified of my car...the next day my wife called me and told me someone had parkedw the pilot in front of my driveway and left the keys by the front door..after getting of work I went to the dealership and now I was speaking to Arnold...This time I took my coworker with me..Arnold wanted me to sign a contract that would be cheaper in car payment and he gave me discounts on the add on. For instance..the car alarm was 850 but he would lower it 400... My payment came down from 634 a month to 574.I told him I just wanted my car back but he said I couldn't have back because I had already signed a contract that I thought was void...I asked which bank approved me and he said capital one. When I told him I wasn't signing and that was final he was furious. I could see it in his eyes. Once again I left the pilot and keys with the dealership and went home...next day I called capital one and they said I wasn't approved for loan.once against the pilot was dropped off in the driveway...Saturday(5/16) I went back again and asked for Arnold.I told him I wanted to know who my lender was since capital one denied my approval and he said like five banks...I told him it could only be one and he went to the back office to check who had approved me.he came back and said Wells Fargo had approved me..and went outside ten minutes and called wells fargo but they said they had nothing...I went back inside the showroom and Arnold was talking with the salesmen.I didnt want to go up to him and waited for him to approach me again but he disappeared..I asked where Arnold was to a salesperson and Roscoe came out saying he was gone for the day. I told him I'd just seen him talking to other salesman and he was talking to me about who financed me. Roscoe told me Arnold thought I'd gone home when clearly he knew I was just making a phone call.I talked with Roscoe and asked for my car back since I didn't have a loan for the vehicle because I had gotten six letters from different banks saying I was denied(up to date I have twelve disapproval letters) but he refused saying I had signed the first contract.I called the police bite the police didn't really help and went home...The accord I traded in hasn't been paid of and the bank has been calling me asking to make a payment or why hasn't showcase honda paid. I fear that if I drive the pilot the dealership will try to charge me for mileage or daily rental fee. They use strong arm sales tactics on me and wanted me signed the second contract unwillingly.... Have you complained to the firm/agency/business? Yes What was their response? They can't give my car back because I signed a binding contract and if I was to get my car back I'd have to make payment arrangements for the new tune ups and tires they put on my car Was an oral or written warranty given? Yes Did you sign any documents? Yes Date of Transaction: 05/01/2015 Place of Transaction: showcase honda dealership Total Amount of Damages: Salesperson's Name: Witness to Transaction: Was the product or service advertised? : No If yes, indicate the date and how it was advertised: Do you have an attorney? No If yes, please provide the attorney's name and address: Is any legal action pending? : No List any other consumer agencies contacted: May we provide your name and telephone number to the media in the event of an inquiry about this matter? : Yes May we send a copy of your complaint to another government agency for their review or investigation? : Yes Additional Comments: Your Age: Under the age of 60 Military/Veteran Status: How did you hear about our complaint form (please choose only one): Called Phoenix AG Office Declaration 2: magdaleno quinones Date: 05/27/15
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close