• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Showcase Honda

1333 East Camelback RoadPhoenix, AZ 85014-3403
1-866-616-76501-866-616-7650

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Welcome to Showcase Honda, the best Honda dealer in Phoenix, Arizona, providing quality new and used cars, trucks and SUVs to the entire Valley. Conveniently located just ... Read more
Welcome to Showcase Honda, the best Honda dealer in Phoenix, Arizona, providing quality new and used cars, trucks and SUVs to the entire Valley. Conveniently located just off the I-51, between North 16th Street and North 12th Street on Camelback Road, our outstanding Phoenix Honda dealership features a top-notch showroom with all our latest fuel-efficient Honda models. Just stop on in and one of our specially trained representatives will assist you in the car-buying process. Shoppers looking for smart, reliable, affordable cars always make great deals when they visit Showcase Honda.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Welcome to Showcase Honda, the best Honda dealer in Phoenix, Arizona, providing quality new and used cars, trucks and SUVs to the entire Valley. Conveniently located just ... Read more
Welcome to Showcase Honda, the best Honda dealer in Phoenix, Arizona, providing quality new and used cars, trucks and SUVs to the entire Valley. Conveniently located just off the I-51, between North 16th Street and North 12th Street on Camelback Road, our outstanding Phoenix Honda dealership features a top-notch showroom with all our latest fuel-efficient Honda models. Just stop on in and one of our specially trained representatives will assist you in the car-buying process. Shoppers looking for smart, reliable, affordable cars always make great deals when they visit Showcase Honda.

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 16
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.5
    Customer Service
  • 4.6
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.7
    Friendliness
  • 4.5
    Overall Experience
  • 4.4
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 362 
Naveen1238/03/2015 03:51:59 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Aaron McDonald,Ray Ettenger
Went to dealership on 8/2/2015 after I got email confirmation on price and sales person saying they have Showcase Honda GM onsite to approve any deal. Upon Reaching to dealership First they can't find the car in Inventory. They asked me to pick another color - I picked to avoid another trip. They agreed on price - 3 sales man including sales Manager. Started paper work and took my detail. Asked me to ring the bell and they all started clapping and congratulating me Spend 3-4 hours and finally I asked my ride to leave beveling these people. Now come the Surprise person - some Finance guy come and says he can't sell the car Reason for not selling - calculation error My questions to them - 1- I had been exchanging email since last 1 weeks and they confirmed price in email - why didn't they calculate then 2- In dealership Sales person, general manager and internet director agreed on price after 2 hours of showing them proof of email and discussions. - why didn't they check before agreeing There Answer - 1. Sorry Sorry 2. I feel like bad stomach and throwing up One more surprise I got after that is they pulled my credit with out approvals. Scams to Avoid 1. Don't trust Internet sales as once you visit dealership they act as you are new and start over again -- There way of bringing people to dealership. 2. Don't fall on Credit score scam as they will tell you I need to pull your credit - this is there way of tricking you. 3. Never fall for bell or Dong thing as they make you ring before selling the car to show other - selling tricks. Aron -- Sales Jonathan -- Internet sales Bailey -- Manager Arnold -- GM Finance Tim Brathwell -- GM Ray -- New Cars sales manager Regards, Naveen naveen.mail000@gmail.com
MBM8/02/2015 04:24:45 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Alan Leibowitz
I was talking to him and he was so professional about my next move. I currently am i an accord lease on the east coast, expecting to move to the area, and we discussed my current options, the bells and whistles on my current car i didn't know about which the dealer here didn't tell me about and Alan made my day. He was knowledgeable on how to get me from my lease to my own, and I"m so excited to go down and pick up my new car from him. Best in service, and best in price.
brettniraq7/14/2015 01:33:40 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:GSM Arnold, Willy, Juan....other personnel whom I unfortunately didn't get their name.
I have bought, traded-in, and sold many cars in my 40 years. The experience I had with the personnel at Showcase Honda was the absolute very best I've ever experienced! I walked in not wanting to experience any high pressure sales, games, and wanting their best out the door price on a 2015 Honda Pilot with 4WD. My salesman, (Atul) Sharma, was to the point and extremely professional. As I was in the dealership, I was called by the General Salesman, Arnold (I previously inquired about a 4WD Pilot online). I told Arnold my situation and what I was willing to do. It took Arnold just a few minutes to look over the deal, and he gave me the absolute best out the door price he could give me (I'm very familiar with the car sales business, and I had already ran all the numbers myself. My father retired as a VP for a large dealer on the East Coast. Though, I had not shared this with any of the personnel at Showcase Honda.). Arnold's numbers were actually better than what I had expected and so I knew I could absolutely trust him and his personnel there. During my time there I was also helped by Willy and Juan. Juan had helped me occupy my 2 year old daughter (She was bored by the car buying experience 15 minutes in.). In finance I met with Joe who gave me the run down of my deal patiently, quickly, and in detail. I will absolutely buy from Showcase Honda again. I have a lot of family in AZ and I will absolutely recommend Showcase Honda. Their personnel are the very best in the business.
Paulsson7/08/2015 12:40:57 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Angel
For the first time in my car buying experience, today at Showcase Honda I was made to feel like I was not worth the dealership's time. At every juncture, I had to prove that I was serious about buying. The salesperson and manager essentially tried to arm-wrestle me into signing on a blank line to show my "seriousness". When I refused to do it, they told me that they cannot negotiate the deal further. At this point, I felt like this would not be a good business relationship and told them so. Instead of changing their approach, the manager simply told me that there are plenty of other dealerships I could take my business to. If I am going to spend two hours at the dealership trying to negotiate a deal, it is because I am serious about buying and I would not want the dealership question my commitment. Sorry, Showcase Honda. Your employees and even some of your managers need a Courtesy 101 course. Aggressiveness and rudeness will not win you many customers. The manager was right. There are plenty of dealerships that I can take my business to, and I absolutely intend to do that.
Showcase Honda responded to this review
7/13/2015
Paulsson---Thank you for taking the time to post your concern regarding your interaction at our store. In reviewing the notes it appears we were approximately $10,000 away from completing a transaction based on your offer. However, your points on the level of courtesy are taken very seriously and will be reviewed with our staff. Thank you again for your time.
Gk7/03/2015 12:10:45 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:
Bought 3 cars from this dealership. My daughter recently used there service department for what I thought would be a road hazard tire repair on her Honda. No discount offered . She. Was sold a new tire at full retail and referred to discount tire as a better choice for tire repair support. Her car is a new Honda purchased 11 months ago from this dealership. Complained to manager only to be told nothing could be done. No customer loyalty or support shown for returning customer.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close