• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Horne KIA

1465 E Motorplex LoopGilbert, AZ 85233
1-888-309-28991-888-309-2899
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit Our Website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

At Horne Kia, our objective is clear. We want to be the best Phoenix Kia Dealer in Arizona. We know that car shoppers want low prices and superior service when searching ... Read more
At Horne Kia, our objective is clear. We want to be the best Phoenix Kia Dealer in Arizona. We know that car shoppers want low prices and superior service when searching for Kia cars, trucks, SUVs, and vans in Maricopa County, AZ. Please stop by and see us today!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

At Horne Kia, our objective is clear. We want to be the best Phoenix Kia Dealer in Arizona. We know that car shoppers want low prices and superior service when searching ... Read more
At Horne Kia, our objective is clear. We want to be the best Phoenix Kia Dealer in Arizona. We know that car shoppers want low prices and superior service when searching for Kia cars, trucks, SUVs, and vans in Maricopa County, AZ. Please stop by and see us today!

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 13
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.7
    Customer Service
  • 4.7
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.7
    Friendliness
  • 4.6
    Overall Experience
  • 4.6
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 171 
Munday1/26/2016 06:55:01 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Barbara Bloss, Nissa Stuhmer
We stopped into Horne Kia to check out leasing another Kia Optima. We were greeted by our sales person Barbara Bloss. What a wonderful positive experience. She really knew her product and was so warm and friendly we immediately felt at ease. We struck a great deal and we were very pleased. Since we were out of state residents Nissa Stuhmer went above and beyond to make sure that we had all the necessary paperwork to take back to SD with us for tax and licensing. We already love our new Kia Optima and the special hugs from Barbara! ??
00584712/08/2015 07:11:27 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:John Pereyra and service manager Jimmy
In my 47 years of driving and buying cars I have never had a worse experience or been treated so badly. I took my brand new 2016 Kia Sorento LX in for recall repair. I got my vehicle back damaged by the service department and no one wanted to correct this. I was only told to use my insurance. I have worked for 50 years with the public and never would any of the places I work have treated a customer so poorly. The service manage was rude and condescending I may be older and a women but I am not stupid. Please there is many other service departments in this state of Arizona for Kia go to a different one I rate this one a -10. You will be disappointed.
Horne Kia responded to this review
12/16/2015
Hi Donna, Reviewing your original repair order and speaking with you and your service adviser you stated and requested a price on your already broken driver door glass due to the fact that there was impact, and with the colder morning the impact/chip spread into a crack. We gave you a price you declined stating you had no money and you are on a fixed income. We completed the recall and changed the mode on your remote start system (at no charge), and delivered the vehicle back to you. Unfortunately being a driver side door glass that is constantly opened/closed with regular use, and being really cold in the morning the crack had spread further. Your issue when we spoke wasn't that we cracked your glass, but while your vehicle was being worked on the crack spread further. I agreed that it did indeed spread while performing other repairs, and for that offered a $100.00 off the glass replacement. You declined the offer stating you have no money and do not have glass coverage on your vehicle. The $100.00 offers still stand please let us know if you would like to take advantage of that. Horne Kia
Shel1239/06/2015 07:22:04 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Todd, Bobby. Todd. Jarvis
Kudos to Barbara Todd Bobby and Jarvis in financing. Originally spoke with Robert White in Internet sales earlier during the day. Tried to get there for hours finally showed up 40 minutes before they closed and he still spent time showing me various models and getting my credit report already pre-approved. I went to four other Kia dealers and ended up returning to Horne Kia. I truly feel like I am part of the Horne Kia family.
D & D5/18/2015 11:22:19 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Barbara Bloss, nissa stuhmer
The previous day we had been to another dealer after being directed there by a "Savings Program". What a mess, We almost didn't go to Horne Kia after the other experience. What a positive difference. Barbra was great, really knew her product (I was in the back seat fact checking on my iPad as my wife drive. When it came time to settle on a price, it was great right off. I ask for some concessions, some I got and some I didn't. I never thought being told no could feel so good. They had good reasons and didn't lie or blow smoke. The deal we struck was really good and have not had a moments buyers remorse. Truly a great place to by a car.
teeda12185/13/2015 07:56:33 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Nissa Stuhmer, Michael Freeland
I had the most amazing experience I believe I have ever had ANYWHERE!! I was treated like royalty from the get go! The staff was amazing and made this experience so memorable. I will never ever go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle and I will refer anyone I know who is looking to purchase a vehicle, without question. I cannot express enough how I feel about my Horne Kia family!!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Horne KIA : Gilbert, AZ 85233 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader