• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Oracle Ford

3950 West State Highway 77Oracle, AZ 85623
1-888-810-88061-888-810-8806

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Oracle Ford is family-owned and has been in business since 1979. Our customers tell us that they appreciate our no pressure, relaxed environment. Our knowledgeable sales ... Read more
Oracle Ford is family-owned and has been in business since 1979. Our customers tell us that they appreciate our no pressure, relaxed environment. Our knowledgeable sales staff operates with character and professionalism and they truly enjoy the relationships they form with our customers. As an added bonus we have NO CITY SALES TAX. If you don't see the new vehicle you're looking for..CALL US..we CAN get IT! Financing options available.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Oracle Ford has been family-owned since 1979. Our customers appreciate our no pressure, relaxed environment. Our knowledgeable sales staff operate with character, profes ... Read more
Oracle Ford has been family-owned since 1979. Our customers appreciate our no pressure, relaxed environment. Our knowledgeable sales staff operate with character, professionalism and truly enjoy the relationships they form with our customers. As an added bonus we have NO CITY SALES TAX and we believe that our used car and truck prices are better than our competition's. If you don't see what you're looking for..CALL US...we CAN get IT! GREAT financing options available!

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Type

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 6 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
Powered by
  • 4.4
    Customer Service
  • 4.2
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.4
    Friendliness
  • 4.4
    Overall Experience
  • 4.4
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 22 
R&B7110/21/2014 07:33:26 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:JR Solis
Ford CMax service very friendly. Nice waiting environment. Able to make an appointment change on short notice. Nice drive out from Tucson. We'll be back and highly recommend them.
psummers100110/01/2014 10:27:24 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Frank Martinez, Mike (finance)
I have been purchasing vehicles for over 45 years and this was the best experience yet. I bypassed a much larger "branded" dealer and drove 65 miles (one way) to meet with the folks at Oracle Ford and view their F-150s. Frank greeted me in a warm and friendly manner and proceeded to show me the vehicles I was interested in. He was very knowledgeable about both of them as to features, history, etc. and so we took off on test drives. It wasn't long before I'd made my choice so back to the office for what I expected to be the normal, but long, process of trade-in and purchase. Imagine my surprise to have a couple of forms to fill out, a short waiting period for the appraisal of my vehicle, another short period on financing, and then signing the documents - BOOM, I was done. In fact, it probably to me longer to drive to Oracle and transfer my belongings from my older F-150 into the new one, than it did for the purchase process. And the best part, I never felt like I was dealing with sales force. It was more like talking with friends. There is no question on whether or not I would buy a Ford Truck since I have owned a 1951 (should have kept that one), a 1963 uni-body (really should have kept that one), a 1983,a 1993, a 2004, and now a 2011. The question would be "which dealer ?", but not any more. Oracle Ford and their staff is exactly what is right with a dealership. Go see them, it will be worth your time.
cdubaz7/26/2014 07:56:47 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Jeff - Service Manager
I bought my 2012 Ford Focus at Oracle Ford in March, 2012. Nadia and Kurt were great. I have no complaints about the Sales process. However, after Sales service and customer service are the worst I've experienced in over 30+ years, various model vehicles and four states. Just awful. The Focus has well known issues with the transmission, which is why I have brought it back in several times. They have not been able to correct the issue and according to my paperwork, couldn't find anything wrong at least twice. The car will not shift into gear when taking off at a red light, rolls backwards on a hill and hesitates and shudders on good days. On one visit, in Sept. 2013, I brought the car in again for the same issue, it would not shift into gear and I had to pull off the road. I also asked them to check and see why my air bag light would not go off. I suspected, and told them so, that a pack rat had chewed a wire. They confirmed my suspicion and charged me for the diagnosis as well as having me sign off that I knew about it, for liability reasons. I could not leave my card long enough to have it fixed at the time or have the cash to fix it. On my next visit, for the same transmission issue, the car was out of warranty but on the extended warranty. They also found that I had a wheel bearing going out and I authorized them to fix that and was told I'd have a $100 deductible to pay. JR and Jeff both called me and told me I had an air bag light on and I reminded them that they had already checked that for me last time. I asked them to please check in their computer system. Jeff called again to let me know it wouldn't be ready when they thought it would because they ordered the wrong part for the wheel. He again verified that it would cost me $100 when I came to pick it up. When I got there, they had charged me double that plus some. I asked why and JR informed me it was for the "rat damage diagnosis". I reminded him again that he'd diagnosed that before and that I did not ask or authorize them to do so again. Why would I? He tells me that he can't fix it that his manager would call me on Monday. He did not. I did not hear from anyone for over a week. When I did, they tried to tell me the additional fee was for the "diagnosis" because it was not covered by my warranty. I again told them to please check their system, that they had already diagnosed this and was not asked to do so again. They apparently do not check their system but being in the Technology field for 30 years, I know that their system is supposed to have everything that was on my receipt in it, by both customer number and VIN. They have refunded my money but, claim that it is an act of Good Will as "it was not covered by my warranty." Really? Did anyone listen, did anyone check their system? And the only apology Jeff could muster was a very condescending "I'm sorry if you feel you were mistreated." Not for the lemon vehicle, for their extremely poor customer service or for charging me again for the same diagnosis but for "if I felt mistreated." Never again. I pity the person who buys my now traded in Ford. Every manufacturer has issues but how they are handled is how they retain or run off customers.
Oracle Ford responded to this review
9/30/2014
Sorry I did not see this review earlier although I have read several others that you have written on other sites. We are sorry that our good will efforts of providing a free loaner car for an extra five days and the refund of your money have not appeased you. Now that you have traded your car in, I hope you can let go of this experience. The last time we saw you in our dealership was June 30th, 2014. I have reviewed both sides of the story and do not feel it productive to respond with our position this long after the fact. I do take complaints seriously and when we need to improve or make things right, I consider it my responsibility to do so. The vast majority of our Service Customers drive out of their way to do business with us because of their treatment and experience here at Oracle Ford. We could not survive in this tough economy without our many loyal customers, both Service and Sales. Patrice Ross Dealer Partner
emtkn6/10/2014 12:45:01 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Dan Beckwith
This was the smoothest, least stressful car buying experience ever. We got a great price on an amazing truck, and the customer service was terrific! Would absolutely buy another vehicle from them when the time comes! The whole process did not take all day either. I cannot say enough good things about our experience at Oracle Ford! Go in and see for yourself!
DonM239684/15/2014 09:09:33 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Katheryn Wilhem
I have driven every kind of pick-up truck under the sun and FORD is hands down the best all around pick-up truck in the world - - - My last 150 served me for over 20 years - - I certain this new one will outlast me - - - great product - - great dealership - - well worth the drive up from Tucson - - -
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com