• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Royal Buick GMC Cadillac

815 West Auto Mall DriveTucson, AZ 85705
1-877-678-03171-877-678-0317

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Concierge
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

The Royal Automotive Group has been proudly serving the Tucson community since 1977. We are a factory-authorized sales and service center for all Buick, GMC and Cadillac ... Read more
The Royal Automotive Group has been proudly serving the Tucson community since 1977. We are a factory-authorized sales and service center for all Buick, GMC and Cadillac vehicles. Come see the DEALERSHIP'S THAT'S DIFFERENT in the Tucson AutoMall.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

The Royal Automotive Group has been proudly serving the Tucson community since 1977. At Royal we believe that providing SUPERIOR customer service is the way to earning yo ... Read more
The Royal Automotive Group has been proudly serving the Tucson community since 1977. At Royal we believe that providing SUPERIOR customer service is the way to earning your business for years to come. When you visit any Royal dealership you will be treated with respect in a low-pressure sales environment. We are a factory-authorized dealership for all Buick, GMC and Cadillac vehicles & we carry a huge selection of pre-owned inventory. Come visit THE DEALERSHIP THAT'S DIFFERENT!

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 13 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.2
    Customer Service
  • 5.0
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.5
    Friendliness
  • 4.3
    Overall Experience
  • 4.3
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 59 
JerryRH9/17/2014 03:19:31 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Rachel Bracety
Rachel Bracety brought a car to our home for our test. My wife loved the Cadillac SRX, but due to my handicap I could not get in and out with ease. We had to let it get away. However, Rachel Bracety was a joy to work with. I would recommend her anytime.
Royal Buick GMC Cadillac Tucson responded to this review
9/24/2014
Hi Jerry. We're glad that Rachel was able to be of much assistance. We regret that the SRX was not a fit for you, and thank you for the kind words to Rachel!
PamSue7/01/2014 10:15:57 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Never got out of car, kid was at service aisle.
Stopped in today to see we could get the oil changed before a planned trip. We were told they are slammed all week;really??? We have been a preferred customer of Cantin Chevrolet, Laconia NH for close to 20 years. The lack of professionalism in Royal's Service Department is unlike anything we have seen, in the over 35 years of purchasing GM vehicles!
Royal Buick GMC Cadillac Tucson responded to this review
8/20/2014
Hi Pam, I'm so sorry we didn't get back to you sooner. This situation is highly unusual, as we can normally accommodate a non-appointment oil change at anytime. We would love to learn more about this situation, such as who you dealt with.We would also like the opportunity to correct this situation and provide you with the service you deserve. Please feel free to contact our Service Manager, Tony Salvemini, at 520-407-3846
richardmurrieta593/06/2014 10:21:46 PM
2.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Terry Overby
I left a message for a sales person to call me, after I made a positive comment for a used 2001 Buick with approx. 26,000 miles on it. The above mentioned sales person notified me by telephone at 09:58 AM, March, 5, 2014. We spoke and I told him my credit was not good, and explained to him my situation. I told him the vehicle would fit into our budget. I filled out the credit application and submitted it, salesperson was helpful. Then near 11:00 AM on same day he called back and informed me the vehicle I was interested in 2001 Buick, had been sold and was attempting to sell me a 2005 Buick with more miles on it, 76,000, on it. The monthly payment would have been slightly higher. I told him that I could not possibly do that as I am on social security, and my wife works full time. He never attempted to call around and check for a vehicle for us. I guess if you say social security, sales people do not want a thing to do with you. That 2001 Buick is still For sale on the internet at Royal Buick Tucson at the Auto Mall. These people in my sole opinion are not retired people friendly. I do not recommend them.
Royal Buick GMC Cadillac Tucson responded to this review
5/02/2014
Richard, we are very sad to hear such a negative review after trying so hard to help you. We apologize we made you feel like we weren't working with your financial needs. The truth of the matter is that over 45% of our customers are over the age of 60 (most with a fixed income). More than half of those customers have credit challenges. We actually specialize in assisting people in your situation very frequently. We understand the you didn't like all of the other options available to you at the time, but if you are still searching for a vehicle, we have many more vehicles that have arrived since our last conversation. We would really like another chance to earn your business! Please call me (Terry) at 520-624-0481.
Golf4lou3/03/2014 09:01:07 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Sabar Farmaoui
I took my wife in to get the SRX serviced, while I was there we were looking at your CTS vehicles, Sabar Farmaoui was the gentleman that we worked with when buying the SRX, well needless to say, by going into get SRX serviced I now own a 2011 CTS4 Coupe! Sabar is one fine gentleman and salesman, other dealerships should take notes on how to deal with people and to make a sale. I have decided that as long as the his there at the dealership and he is one that I can deal with I will be a life long member of the ROYAL family and purchase my vehicles there. While we were that Sabar also introduced me to Trey Jefferson, General Sales Manager, he is another fine gentleman, very personable and pleasant to speak with. JIm Sisley, the finance manager was another great man to deal with as well. I just can't say enough about the staff, these are truly a great group of people to deal with. They make the car buy process actually enjoyable! Great job and keep up the good work!! Jason A. Lewis III
GMCSIERRA25001/21/2014 08:17:31 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Heidi
I brought my truck in for an oil change and also had a light oil leak. I had them inspect the vehicle for the oil leak and was told that the oil pan and main rear seal was leaking oil. I mentioned that the oil leak was only about the size of a nickel and how could it be that it's a two type leak. All I was told is that it would cost in excess of $4,000.00 to fix both leaks. I then had an independent service station look at the undercarriage and they let me see where the leak was coming from. there was a tear drop of oil on both the oil drain lug and the rear main seal area. they wiped it down and checked the tightness of the drain plug, actually tried to tighten it some more and then lowered the vehicle of the lift. Since then and after more than a week gone by, lo and behold there is no more leak. It was as simple as that. the drain plug was the problem all along. I will be getting a new drain plug and seal soon. I just save myself over $4000.00. What rip offs. If you take your vehicle in there for service, you will deserve what you get!
Royal Buick GMC Cadillac Tucson responded to this review
5/12/2014
We agree that that would have been a really bad rip off! We are very thankful that you were able to have a second opinion and save all that money!! Due to the fact that those gaskets and seals tend to be the problem, it is normal practice to replace everything all at once to avoid the possibility of having to come back for the same problem over and over again. This *normally* cuts down on labor costs because of the depth of work that has to be done to access the problem areas. In your case, we should have had a second mechanic look to see if there was a more simple fix. We greatly apologize for the mis-diagnosis. We would really like another chance to earn your business! Please call me, Tony (Service Manager) at 520-407-3846 so I can get a better idea of how we can earn your trust again.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com