• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Chapman Volkswagen

4500 E 22nd StreetTUCSON, AZ 85711-5710
1-888-962-66981-888-962-6698
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Features
Choose more »
Fuel Type
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Page 1 of 10
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.6
    Customer Service
  • 4.4
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.5
    Friendliness
  • 4.5
    Overall Experience
  • 4.5
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 263 
ArmyPilot88/19/2015 02:09:19 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:David Rupp
The Chapman Service Team has gone above and beyond in diagnosing our Jetta. This car was bought out of state with a bent rim. The Service Manager took care of the problem, contacted customer support in our behalf, and treated us like his own family. I will buy my next car from Chapman.
carsalescritic8/05/2015 09:19:37 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Brian Haydon, others working on 8/1/2015
The customer service and the integrity of the employees we dealt with in purchasing a nearly new vehicle was excellent. The vehicle I saw on the internet was everything and more than expected! Thank you for making a vehicle purchase a very pleasant experience!
TimsArmyWifey8/01/2015 11:28:23 AM
2.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Others ... I do not wish to name at this time.
We purchased a "new to us" car from Chapman in June of 2015. Several issues -- 1) The dealership wasn't to eager to sell it didn't seem, we had to ask to see a salesperson initially (Jim Click was much more welcoming and friendly). 2) After we started negotiations they were not truly helpful, the price barely came down at all and had it not been within blue book, and the car we were wanting we probably would have gone elsewhere. 3) Being military we live out of state but are AZ residents, this seemed confusing to Chapman, the Bank they went with,etc. Even though we explained it multiple times, had current insurance (USAA is awesome), and copies of orders as well as current AZ drivers licenses. We got multiple phone calls about our address, once we finally received our plates they are only registered for 6 months instead of a year minimum. We can't possibly be the first military buyers in Tucson but they don't seem to have a clue! 4) Our license plates were set to expire on Aug 4th we finally received our plate today August 1st after my having to make multiple phone calls to both DMV and finally to Chapman to complain. If the plates were returned as the sticker on it said Chapman SHOULD have immediately called us to verify what was going on! Personally we will not purchase from them again, and have been told since by others to go elsewhere.
Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson responded to this review
8/03/2015
We apologize that Holly did not receive her plates in a timely manner. Her license plates were issued and mailed to a relative's address in Tombstone AZ but they came back. We now have the proper address for you and are sending your plates out today via FedEx. You should have already received a tracking number via email. With regard to the sales process our customers are the most important part of our business and we do all that we can to make their experience exceptional. With regard to our process of issuing license plates we inform the customer they will receive them via mail. Thank you, Holly for letting us know about your experience and for allowing us to make it right for you. Have a great day, Diego Gonzalez, Sales Manager Chapman Volkswagen 4500 E 22nd St. Tucson, AZ 85711 Direct 520.512.5845 diegogonzalez@chapmantucson.com
DonBilly5/13/2015 03:17:54 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Isaac Salas
I totally recommend Mr.Salas he is one of the greates sales professionals on his dealership but most of all very helpful and knowledgeable.....love this dealership.
Deanna3/21/2015 10:49:10 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Isaac Salas
This was my best buying experience ever! I was looking for a used car for my daughter's first car. I had contacted Isaac Salas to arrange for a test drive of the VW Golf. He was so responsive, courteous and helpful, with no sales pressure whatsoever. Instead, he focused on telling me about the car, about the certified used car program (24 mo bumper-to-bumper warranty), and about the technology relating to rear cameras, etc., which was something I was interested in. Isaac was just a genuinely nice guy. Also, the whole process was very quick. I didn't have to go into the showroom for a big lecture, as I had with other dealerships. Instead, I got to test drive the car I wanted, check out a few others that I was interested in, and that was it. I then checked a ton of other cars and ultimately came back to buy this one. I contacted Isaac again by text a few months later. He immediately remembered me. When I told him I was ready to buy but could not come over the weekend, he put the car on hold for me! That gave me such peace of mind, as I was arranging delivery of the car as a surprise for my daughter. The surprise was great. She was shocked and then sooo excited! She just loved every aspect of the car, and loved the VW key rings and pen that Isaac had given me to give to her. The sound system works great with her cell as well. She is on Cloud 9. She said she got the sense of what it will be like to have the freedom of having her own transportation. (Right now, she is outside the school district, so we have to always figure out a ride for her.) Also, she just loved the fact that it was so easy to park compared to my larger SUV. She got out and beamed when she saw how she was so perfectly in the park lines, etc. And she said the car fit so perfectly that she felt it was part of her skin. (Nothing like the enthusiasm of a young driver, with such a great car.) This was my best experience buying this car from Isaac! I give him my highest recommendation! Plus the rest of the staff was helpful too, from the sales manager to the finance administrator. Everything was great!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close