• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Rusnak/Pasadena Jaguar

337 W. Colorado BlvdPasadena, CA 91105-1863
1-844-655-63591-844-655-6359

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Internet Access
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Why buy from us? Rusnak Jaguar of Pasadena is proud to be the #1 volume sales Jaguar dealership in the Western United States! We have also been a recipient of the Pride o ... Read more
Why buy from us? Rusnak Jaguar of Pasadena is proud to be the #1 volume sales Jaguar dealership in the Western United States! We have also been a recipient of the Pride of Jaguar Award winner three times! This award is given to top dealerships that have excelled in customer advocacy, sales, and business excellence. We have the largest selection of Jaguar colors, models, and options. We are confident that we can help you find the unique car you are looking for. We offer very competitive pricing to our customers, and have highly ranked customer satisfaction in both sales and service. Our factory trained and highly certified sales, parts, and service professionals are first class. Come experience the Rusnak standard & you won t be sorry you did! Also, JD Power recently ranked Jaguar first among luxury brands in an annual survey of customer satisfaction with the dealership sales experience. Porsche placed second, followed by Lexus, Infiniti, Mercedes-Benz, Cadillac, BMW, Audi, Volvo, Land Rover.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Why buy from us? Rusnak Jaguar of Pasadena is proud to be the #1 volume sales Jaguar dealership in the Western United States! We have also been a recipient of the Pride o ... Read more
Why buy from us? Rusnak Jaguar of Pasadena is proud to be the #1 volume sales Jaguar dealership in the Western United States! We have also been a recipient of the Pride of Jaguar Award winner three times! This award is given to top dealerships that have excelled in customer advocacy, sales, and business excellence. We have the largest selection of Jaguar colors, models, and options. We are confident that we can help you find the unique car you are looking for. We offer very competitive pricing to our customers, and have highly ranked customer satisfaction in both sales and service. Our factory trained and highly certified sales, parts, and service professionals are first class. Come experience the Rusnak standard & you won t be sorry you did! Also, JD Power recently ranked Jaguar first among luxury brands in an annual survey of customer satisfaction with the dealership sales experience. Porsche placed second, followed by Lexus, Infiniti, Mercedes-Benz, Cadillac, BMW, Audi, Volvo, Land Rover.

Languages Spoken

Dealer Disclaimer

Price excludes government fees and taxes, any finance charges, any dealer document preparation charge, and any emission testing charge.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Drive Type

Fuel Type

  • Alternative
  • Diesel
  • Electric
  • Hybrid

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 3 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 3.4
    Customer Service
  • 4.0
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.2
    Friendliness
  • 3.6
    Overall Experience
  • 3.8
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 24 
Son2you11/06/2014 09:21:56 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Michael
I would like to thank Eden, Michael and the Service Team at Rusnak Jag for the recent excellent service experience . I recently purchased a private party used 2003 S-Type (literally broke the bank with the purchase), so having to service any part of the vehicle would be a challenge. Of course, there are issues that require servicing; one of which was the Key Fob not functioning and needing to be reprogrammed. I called the service department for 4 dealerships with Rusnak being my last call. 3 of the 4 service departments quoted me a price that made the repairs impossible and financially out of reach. Speaking with Eden was easy, the price she quoted was reasonable and worth the 33(+) miles I had to drive each way to have this service done. Michael handled processing me when I arrived and was very helpful and professional. Eden completed the transaction / closeout. I know that most people only comment / complain when something goes wrong; I just wanted to be one of the customers to thank you for an excellent service experience. Thank you, and please keep up the good work servicing your customers. Although we may own a jaguar, not all of us feel completely entitled nor are we all made of money. Thanks for recognizing and considering that fact. Thank you.
Rusnak/Pasadena Jaguar responded to this review
11/07/2014
Wow-thank you for the wonderful and thorough review! We are so impressed about the kind compliments on Eden, Michael, and the rest of our service team's hard work and expertise. It is so rewarding to receive this great feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
cingber17/03/2014 07:00:59 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jaqueline
Buying an expensive car should be a delightful experience. This was that!! I went to Rusnak knowing exactly which car I wanted and left with it at the price I wanted.
Rusnak/Pasadena Jaguar responded to this review
7/11/2014
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are so glad you had a great experience here at Rusnak/Pasadena Jaguar and that you were able to find the perfect car at the perfect price! Let us know if you need any help in the future!
Halria1/31/2014 07:08:37 PM
2.3
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Michael
Scheduled appointment for a small service for 10am 1/31/2014 several days in advance. I arrived on time and was told car would be ready around 2pm because of employee lunch breaks. I called at 2pm and was told they probably would not be able to get to the car today. They offered to rent me a car or I could pick up my car. I chose to pick it up. When I arrived, I had to find a service advisor and then wait while they found my advisor because their was no bill since they hadn't done any work. No effort was made to book a new service appointment and they had parked my car under a tree so it was covered with leaves, small twigs and dust. This was my first experience with Rusnak service. The advisors were all professional and polite but the service was poor for any kind of dealership, especially a jaguar dealership
madhu1g5/03/2013 03:20:51 PM
1.2
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Eden
I have 2010 jaguar xf, bought from Rusnak jaguar Pasadena ca. They not only put my life in danger but refused to pay for repair.I was driving on freeway,there was no bang or hit , suddenly car started wobbling lt to rt.Barely I parked car on rt shoulder. Cop came & said your axel of rear driver wheel is broken,he was surprised how it happened. I toed the car to rusnank jaguar & they refused to repair it ,asked for 6ooo$, when my car has extended warrenty of 100000 miles.There is no sign of hitting or banging from outside..Wheet got damaged because axel got broke. I have only 35000miles on car Madhu Garg
temccann4/24/2013 04:47:38 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Bill London, Sam Samaan
I found Bill and then Sam to be very concerned about our needs and desires. They were very focused on getting us a new car without being overly foceful. I found the experience both informative and enjoyable.These are guys I'd like to get to know better. We leased an XF I4 and are very pleased with it. Thanks! Tom and Carol McCann
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com