• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

DCH Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Temecula

26845 Ynez RoadTemecula, CA 92591
1-877-342-27251-877-342-2725
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 
  •  
    Get your Instant Cash Offer on your Trade-In

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Our internet sales department has one purpose: To exceed your expectations from test drive through-out your ownership experience! Our professional sales team is committed ... Read more
Our internet sales department has one purpose: To exceed your expectations from test drive through-out your ownership experience! Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach to your purchase experience. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Our internet sales department has one purpose: To exceed your expectations from test drive through-out your ownership experience! Our professional sales team is committed ... Read more
Our internet sales department has one purpose: To exceed your expectations from test drive through-out your ownership experience! Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach to your purchase experience. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you.

Dealer Disclaimer

Price excludes government fees and taxes, any finance charges, any dealer document preparation charge, and any emission testing charge.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Features
Choose more »
Fuel Type
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Page 1 of 14
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.8
    Customer Service
  • 4.7
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.8
    Friendliness
  • 4.7
    Overall Experience
  • 4.6
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 188 
Canman6/24/2015 12:42:47 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Michael Casey
I took my 200C in for it's first check-up and it also had a recall on the transmission. It failed the test and had to be left for repair, I was told this could take up to two months which did not please me at all. However, I was pleased that Chrysler stands behind their product and I was given a rental car (paid for by Chrysler). I hated driving the rental which did not compare to my lovely new Chrysler by any means. Imagine my joy when we received a call from DCH after just over two weeks to say that the new transmission had arrived on Saturday and they had worked on Sunday to get it installed. Very, very much appreciated.
DCH Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Temecula responded to this review
6/25/2015
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent purchase experience with us, though you did experience some recall maintenance. We'd like to thank you for your patience with our service department and are happy you were satisfied that we were able to get you back into your new Chrysler earlier than expected. We hope you are enjoying your new car, please don't hesitate to reach out to us with any further questions or concerns, service, maintenance needs or otherwise in the future.
Js57026/12/2015 10:53:28 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Mike Zermeno
See Mr Mike Casey is your contact in the service dept to get problems handled - I had no appointment, I needed the car done by noon and he made it happen!!! Thanks!
DCH Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Temecula responded to this review
6/16/2015
Thank you for the kind review and words about Mike! We look forward to servicing your vehicle again here at DCH CJD of Temecula.
Turbomach56/11/2015 10:39:53 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Mike Zermeno,Rick Altamirano
Came in without an appointment. James the service rep helped me out and assured me that they would do their best to fix my Grand Caravan. All was said and done with picking up my van the next day.
DCH Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Temecula responded to this review
6/12/2015
Thanks for the great review and the five stars! We’re glad you found our service department to be so accommodating. They try and help as many people as possible, either with or without an appointment. We hope your Grand Caravan is running like new now! Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Bkwilsonusa 6/10/2015 01:57:49 AM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:John Holmbeck
I was not sure what kind of vehicle I wanted. I did not want to make any mistakes. However Greg Carey was extremely helpful and he was honest and straight forward. Excellent customer service
DCH Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Temecula responded to this review
6/10/2015
Thank you for the kinds words about Greg and the five-star review. We appreciate your business here at DCH Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Temecula and look forward to helping you again soon.
dbadalucoreview6/10/2015 12:31:36 AM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Chris Bennett
The service today for oil and filter change was the fastest I have ever experienced at any dealership! Great job! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone for service!
DCH Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Temecula responded to this review
6/10/2015
Thank you for the five-star review and the kind words about our service department! We appreciate your loyalty to DCH Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Temecula and look forward to servicing your vehicle again in the future.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close