• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez RoadTemecula, CA 92591
1-888-231-42321-888-231-4232
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 
  •  
    Get your Instant Cash Offer on your Trade-In

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Business Center
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

We have a strong & committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers needs. Our staff will help you find that new Honda that you desire. Come i ... Read more
We have a strong & committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers needs. Our staff will help you find that new Honda that you desire. Come in and take a Test Drive Today!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

We have top Quality pre-owned Honda's, Infiniti's, Mazda's, Nissan's, Ford's & Toyota's cars & trucks in stock. Also we carry a Large selection of Certified pre-owned Hon ... Read more
We have top Quality pre-owned Honda's, Infiniti's, Mazda's, Nissan's, Ford's & Toyota's cars & trucks in stock. Also we carry a Large selection of Certified pre-owned Hondas at "Value Pricing" and the best financing terms. When pricing our pre-owned vehicles we do not artifically inflate prices. Our sales staff is committed with many years of experience satisfying our customers needs. Trade-Ins are always welcome!

Dealer Disclaimer

Price excludes government fees and taxes, any finance charges, any dealer document preparation charge, and any emission testing charge.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 18 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.9
    Customer Service
  • 4.8
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.9
    Friendliness
  • 4.8
    Overall Experience
  • 4.6
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 124 
baja181@yahoo.com12/20/2014 10:45:46 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Loraine, Jeff, Chuck
I need to thank everyone at Temecula Honda but especially Lorraine, Jeff and Chuck. Lorraine was simply amazing. Very friendly. Very funny. A genuine person who invited us in and made us feel welcome. She even had homemade cupcakes on her desk that she shared with us! Jeff and Chuck helped process our deal and what a deal it was!!! This trio was the BEST!!! No hassles, no gimmicks. If you are looking for a new car, this is THE place to go. Ask for Lorraine, Jeff and Chuck and they will do the rest! HIGHLY RECOMMEND
duckshockey4512/01/2014 06:38:39 AM
2.2
Overall Rating
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Andy Prado, David Gonzalez
Andy Prato in sales was perfect in every way and couldn't be happier with him. He was friendly, and was not pushy at all. David in Finance on the other hand, lied to me about my trade in. He stated he could only give me a certain amount for my car because it couldn't be "certified" by the dealer. After my purchase, I kept an eye on the car I traded in, in the pre owned section. It read that the car was 100% certified. I feel like I was taken advantage of and he seemed like he did not want to make the sale. It was here is the price, take it or leave it. No options or anything. I had to come up with my own options to suit my needs, instead of him helping me with options. Because of this, I will never go to this dealer again, and I will take my vehicle elsewhere to get serviced. It's a shame because Andy did so well.
pl005791111/26/2014 03:56:49 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Lorranie Yelton, Erin Ramsy, Alex Orloff & John Winnell (Mission Valley)
I was contact by Lorraine Yelton (DCH Honda ofTemecula) in early October regarding my Pilot lease that was coming to an end in March of 2015! Normally, I would have waited until is was a bit closer to even think about leasing another car and I was actually thinking about possibly purchasing the car. There was something about Lorriane that caught my attention and I decided to listen to what she had to say/offer! From the first conversation we had I was incredibly impressed with her, her caring attitude and professionalism. I told her I was interested, but only if I could do itat the DCH Honda in Mission Valley use the same salesmen (Alex Orloff) that I had used when I leased my last 2012 Pilot, she told me it was not a problem that she would contact Alex and set everything up which we schuduled for Thursday November 20th! I can't even begin to tell you what an incredible experence it was working with EVERYONE at DCH Honda. Alex Orloff & John Winnell and everyone at DCH Honda Mission Valley are amazing... the ALL made me feel so very special! I want to give a special THANKS to Lorriane Yelton (who is the BEST) and Erin Ramsey for driving down from Temecula that morning just to meet me, both of them are amazing and I feel like we became fast friends! I want to end by saying THANK YOU to everyone at DCH Honda...I appreciation all of you and I will be back in 3 years!
DCH Honda of Temecula responded to this review
12/01/2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. We love hearing about our customers positive experiences. We appreciate the kind words about Lorraine and the rest of the staff and will be sure to pass them along! Thanks for your business and we look forward to next time!
temecula7111/14/2014 12:34:58 AM
2.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Brad Johnson
I'll keep this short. DCH Honda of Temecula told me that the best price they could give me was $500 off the price on the vehicle window. I've never heard of such a thing. A dealer that advertises a vehicle for $30,000 for example is only willing to sell it for $29,500. And that's before the taxes and fees are added on.
DCH Honda of Temecula responded to this review
12/03/2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit to our service department. However, I am deeply sorry to hear about the poor experience you had. I never want any of our customers to feel as if we are not flexible on prices. If you could, please contact me eramsey@dchusa.com so I may learn more about your experience. Again, I apologize and hope to hear from you soon. Erin Ramsey, Customer Relations Manager
DCH Honda of Temecula responded to this review
12/03/2014
Erin Ramsey, Customer Relations Manager Thank you for your response. Your dealership said that the lowest price they could offer me on a vehicle that I was interested in was $500 off the advertised price. If your business model includes no-haggle pricing, like CarMax for example, then you should market yourself as such. By not doing so, you give the public the impression that prices are flexible. Clearly that is not the case unless your define price flexibility as a $500 reduction in the advertised price.
kkgonzalez11/05/2014 03:55:42 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Erin Ramsey and Kelly Schmidt
First things first I NEVER write reviews as my time is valuable and I dont have much of it. But, after I dealt with DCH Honda of Temecula, I HAVE to break the cycle and write a review because their level of professionalism and dedication to their customer is AMAZING. I lease Accords pretty regularly and wanted to see what options were available for getting into a new one. Right away both Erin Ramsey and Kelly Schmidt worked the numbers and what I call "magic" and notified me I could get into a new one for the same payment! How often does this happen? NEVER! I know they went above and beyond with my trade in and also worked their pricing down so I (the consumer) wouldnt be stuck paying a higher payment. Never have I known a dealership to care more about their customers and less about the financial gains. Running a dealership this way is EXACTLY how it should be done as I am POSITIVE they will have a steady repeat of customers as well as gain new ones. Never hesitate when considering DCH Honda of Temecula as you will feel CONFIDENT you are getting the best deal from a dealership that is focused on EXEMPLARY customer service. KGonzalez
DCH Honda of Temecula responded to this review
11/06/2014
Thank you so much for the five-star review. We are pleased to hear that our customer service made you want to write a positive review. We want to show our customers how much we value them by finding great deals and having easy, accessible services. It is great to hear that Erin and Kelly were able to find you a new Accord at an awesome price. We really appreciate your kind words and your feedback. Enjoy your new leased Accord and we hope to take care of any of your future automotive needs!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com