• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez RoadTemecula, CA 92591
1-866-267-65481-866-267-6548
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit Our Website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 
  •  
    Get a Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Business Center
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

We have a strong & committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers needs. Our staff will help you find that new Honda that you desire. Come i ... Read more
We have a strong & committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers needs. Our staff will help you find that new Honda that you desire. Come in and take a Test Drive Today!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

We have top Quality pre-owned Honda's, Infiniti's, Mazda's, Nissan's, Ford's & Toyota's cars & trucks in stock. Also we carry a Large selection of Certified pre-owned Hon ... Read more
We have top Quality pre-owned Honda's, Infiniti's, Mazda's, Nissan's, Ford's & Toyota's cars & trucks in stock. Also we carry a Large selection of Certified pre-owned Hondas at "Value Pricing" and the best financing terms. When pricing our pre-owned vehicles we do not artifically inflate prices. Our sales staff is committed with many years of experience satisfying our customers needs. Trade-Ins are always welcome!

Dealer Disclaimer

Price excludes government fees and taxes, any finance charges, any dealer document preparation charge, and any emission testing charge.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 24
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.2
    Customer Service
  • 4.2
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.3
    Friendliness
  • 4.0
    Overall Experience
  • 4.2
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 146 
Seansparky5/11/2016 11:31:05 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:John Wall
We ended up at DCH after some time looking at a similar used car at another dealer. Things weren't going well so I called DCH to inquire about the car listed on their lot. Available and open until 9pm, "come on down and John will be here to help". An hour later we arrived a bit before closing to a helpful receptive salesman. After the runaround at another dealer we were surprised to NOT get it here. Straightforward and honest, willing to work with us on our trade in and get us in the car we wanted. Great experience got a willing team staying an hour late to finish the paperwork. We reflected on the different experiences between dealers in the way home. So happy we came to DCH Honda of Temecula, even to trade in a Subaru Outback for a Mazda CX-9. Our family can't thank you enough! Cheers, The Howard Family
DCH Honda of Temecula responded to this review
5/12/2016
Hi Howard Family, Thank you for taking the time to leave this outstanding review. We are so pleased to read that John went above and beyond to make sure your trade-in experience was one you won't soon forget. Thank you for choosing us here at DCH Honda of Temecula and please don't hesitate to ask any questions, should you have any. Regards, Kelly Schmidt General Manager (951) 491-2327 kschmidt@dchusa.com
Sheilag1185/03/2016 11:35:02 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Danny Galat
Recommend this dealer to anyone! Almost a year later, & glad i never went to another dealer when purchasing my car! Everyone is very helpful! The best!
DCH Honda of Temecula responded to this review
5/04/2016
Hi Sheila, Thank you for this 5-star review! We're extremely pleased to read that our team provided you with a quality car-buying experience and you're still enjoying your vehicle. We appreciate you choosing us here at DCH Honda of Temecula and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Kelly Schmidt General Manager (951) 491-2327 kschmidt@dchusa.com
Robert5/01/2016 02:46:35 PM
1.2
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:John Wall
I came by to look at the 2000 Honda Odyssey to buy it. I will not purchase a vehicle here. The sale associate here give Honda a bad name. He have an attitude that Honda sells itself so why bother with customer service. I'm very disappointed. Bad experience for me to come here on this location.
DCH Honda of Temecula responded to this review
5/09/2016
Hi Robert, It's discouraging to read that you didn't receive the quality service that people have come to expect from us here at DCH Honda of Temecula. When you have a moment, please contact me, as I'd like to learn about your experience in further detail. Regards, Kelly Schmidt General Manager (951) 491-2327 kschmidt@dchusa.com
KevinC20162/25/2016 04:11:30 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Brandon Morse
Purchased a 2016 Honda Pilot EX from DCH Honda Temecula last week. The overall buying experience was very pleasant and easy. Brandon Morse was the sales person. I contacted him via e-mail for a price quote. He provided me all the vehicle detail, price, photos and assured me there's no games and no hassles. Although, Honda Temecula is pretty far from where I lived, but the price they offered me was the lowest among all the dealers within the 100 miles. So, I drove all the way from Torrance, CA to Honda Temecula. I met Brandon in the dealership and he was professional, respectful, straight to the point, didn't upsell anything! The whole transaction was done in an hour and it was very smooth and easy. I highly recommend DCH Honda of Temecula. A very positive experience with Brandon and the dealership. Please keep up the good work!
DCH Honda of Temecula responded to this review
2/26/2016
Hi Kevin, Thank you for this 5-Star Review! Brandon is a great salesmen and it's no surprise that helped get you into a new Pilot! Thank you for driving from Torrance to purchase your new Pilot and should you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to ask! Thank You, DCH Honda of Temecula
wrestiling12/15/2016 02:26:03 PM
1.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Kelly Schmidt,Don LaFontaine,Danny Galat
My wife and I came by to look at the new Honda Civic and the sales associate was very rude, he was very arrogant and treated us like we were wasting our time. This is not the first time we have had poor service at DCH of Temecula. I will not purchase a vehicle here and it's unfortunate because Temecula is my home town. The sale associate here give Honda a bad name. They have an attitude that Honda sells itself so why bother with customer service. I'm very disappointed. My ratings below on the managers are a reflection of the sales associates.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
DCH Honda of Temecula : Temecula, CA 92591 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader