• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

DCH Kia of Temecula

26799 Ynez RoadTemecula, CA 92591
1-855-801-81151-855-801-8115
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit Our Website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 
  •  
    Get a Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

At DCH Kia of Temecula, we believe you should be as hassle free during the car shopping process as possible. We take pride in serving our customers to the fullest. At DCH ... Read more
At DCH Kia of Temecula, we believe you should be as hassle free during the car shopping process as possible. We take pride in serving our customers to the fullest. At DCH Kia of Temecula, we are willing to answer every and all questions you might have during the car finding process. We are conveniently located near Escondido, Perris, San Diego, Riverside, Moreno Valley and Corona at 26799 Ynez Road, Temecula, California.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

At DCH Kia of Temecula, we believe you should be as hassle free during the car shopping process as possible. We take pride in serving our customers to the fullest. At DCH ... Read more
At DCH Kia of Temecula, we believe you should be as hassle free during the car shopping process as possible. We take pride in serving our customers to the fullest. At DCH Kia of Temecula, we are willing to answer every and all questions you might have during the car finding process. We are conveniently located near Escondido, Perris, San Diego, Riverside, Moreno Valley and Corona at 26799 Ynez Road, Temecula, California.

Languages Spoken

  • Español
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
Certified Cars A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 15
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.8
    Customer Service
  • 4.9
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.9
    Friendliness
  • 4.8
    Overall Experience
  • 4.7
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 142 
Dbaker7/19/2016 10:32:40 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Emma Dowdy and Cory Miller
I want to say more important than anything else are the employees who work at DCH of Kia Temecula. They are knowledgeable and caring people who take providing the best customer service experience very seriously. I recently had my Kia Sorento (2012) in for servicing and Emma Dowdy was the consultant. Short story is my car needed some expensive repairs and I was at a crossroads on whether or not I should spend the money to fix the car. Emma was very friendly and helpful knowing the news of the expensive repairs was not welcomed news. I decided to weigh my options and look into a new car. I was introduced to Cory Miller one of the Sales Managers at DCH. Cory was very friendly and quick to understand my needs. He did his best to work with me to find a car that worked with my budget and that made me happy. I love my new (Kia Soul 2016)! Thank you Cory! Before I end this review I want to say that Bill Snyder, Finance Manager at DCH is the best! When it was time to sign all the paperwork Bill had everything ready and it went so fast. These (3) people stand out in my mind when I think of DCH Kia of Temecula and I look forward to my servicing visits in future for my new Kia Soul (2016). Thanks guys!!!
DCH Kia of Temecula responded to this review
7/23/2016
Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Emma, Bill, and Cory. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to them. Enjoy your new Soul!
Shellana Richardson7/06/2016 02:28:40 AM
1.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Kris Freeman
Went in looking to get a car after losing my old car in an accident. I was planning to use my settlement check as a downpayment on a newer car in hopes of lower payments being that it was my first time financing a car. The woman that was helping me was sweet and not pushy at all. I test drove a car I liked, and then wanted to see what the numbers would look like once I got my check. Her sales leader swooped in and asked if he could get my interest rate at 8% and payments low enough, would I take the car home that night? I figured that would be okay. I signed the contract and took the car home. About 4 days later, they called me back in, and upon getting there, the finance manager explained that even though I had good credit, I only had two pieces of credit so he couldn't finance me for that interest rate and that now I need to sign a new contract. He didn't give me the option to return the car, giving me the impression that because I had signed the first contract, I had an obligation to sign this one. NOT ONCE did he offer the option to return the car due to the contract being changed. So now, I am the owner of a basic 2013 VW Jetta with 19% interest, totaling $23,000 if I made every payment. I wasn't sure what to do, and when I got home I realized I didn't have to sign that new contract and now I'm completely screwed. The payments are $100 more than what I said was my max payment I'd prefer. I emailed them expressing my confusion and asked if I could return the car being that I wasn't even offered a 2 day cancelation option. No reply of course. So it's safe to say these guys are nice until they get what they want and take advantage of someone who isn't sure what they're doing. DO NOT GO HERE. The finance manager was extremely rude the first time I signed the contract because it was past closing. SORRY you chose that profession don't be a jerk to someone you're about to swindle. So if you're looking to pay a 4-year college tuition's worth of money for a car that's worth 1/3 of that, then by all means, go to this dealership. I was offered much better deals at the other dealerships right next to it, so I regret this decision completely and would hate for this to happen to someone else. I wouldn't even give them one star if I could.
Soul Sister6/14/2016 12:16:23 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Ashley Toby
I highly recommend you purchasing your new Kia from Ashley Toby.. Ashley helped me back in November of 2015 in the purchase of my new 2016 Kia Soul. Ashley was very informative, kind, answered all of my questions, making my purchasing process very easy, and actually fun! ... What?!! YES, I said it. Since the purchase of my 2016 Kia Soul Exclaim I have had nothing but great experiences at DCH Kia in Temecula. I go there for my service and I'm extremely happy each time I visit....
DCH Kia of Temecula responded to this review
6/17/2016
Thank you for the positive feedback and recommendation of our dealership! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with Ashley. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.
soulg6/12/2016 09:47:20 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Corey Miller
Corey Miller couldn't have been friendlier. He tried his best to be fair to all. Your company should be happy to have him. What a great manager!
DCH Kia of Temecula responded to this review
6/17/2016
Thanks for the great review. We are so pleased to hear you received friendly service from Corey. We will be sure to pass along your kind words. Come back to see us soon!
Debbie Manders6/12/2016 02:25:01 AM
1.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Gary Suit,Kris Freeman
I bought a used vehicle from them and was not told that the cruise control was not working. They now want 300.00 to fix it??? They keep telling me that it's not covered by the warranty, I know it's not, but if they would have been up front before I bought the car I would not have bought the car. The Sales Team Leader said to me that the sales people don't know what is or is not working on a car????. I call bull crap. It's just another wsy to get money. I'm retired and on a fixed income and can't afford to pay $300 for something they should have fixed before putting up for sale.
DCH Kia of Temecula responded to this review
7/01/2016
Debbie, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. However, I am sorry that you were unhappy with your experience at our dealership. I understand your time is valuable, but I would really appreciate the chance to further discuss your visit. Feel free to reach me at 951-699-3331 whenever it is best for you. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Eric Hueter, General Manager
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
DCH Kia of Temecula : Temecula, CA 92591 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader