• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Huntington Beach Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

16701 Beach BlvdHuntington Beach, CA 92647
1-877-660-15371-877-660-1537
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 
  •  
    Get your Instant Cash Offer on your Trade-In

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Detailing
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Concierge
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Welcome To hbchrysler jeep.com ! We have an excellent internet sales staff . We work hard to offer our customers great deals in chrysler and jeep products . We don't ju ... Read more
Welcome To hbchrysler jeep.com ! We have an excellent internet sales staff . We work hard to offer our customers great deals in chrysler and jeep products . We don't just want your business today... we want you to come back in the future, too.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Welcome to hbChryslerJeep.com! We have an excellent internet sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Our online inventory is updated da ... Read more
Welcome to hbChryslerJeep.com! We have an excellent internet sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Our online inventory is updated daily and with our "No Hassle Pricing" we have become the leader in online sales in the Southern California Market. We make an effort to provide alot of information about each of our New and Preowned Vehicles but please feel free to request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Price excludes government fees and taxes, any finance charges, any dealer document preparation charge, and any emission testing charge.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »
Page 1 of 40
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.8
    Customer Service
  • 4.8
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.8
    Friendliness
  • 4.8
    Overall Experience
  • 4.8
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 380 
Clint3/24/2015 04:44:18 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Robert Bauer
This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had! Thanks Robert Bauer for all of your help and patience! I'm very pleased with my Grand Caravan!
Huntington Beach Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review
3/25/2015
Clint- Thanks for the positive review. We appreciate your business and are here for all of your automotive needs.
gocatgo3/18/2015 07:09:07 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jim Beltran
This is my second vehicle I have purchased at Huntington Beach Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. They are very friendly and accommodating. They never pushed me and were very patient with me while I made my decisions about car choice and packages. Jim Beltran did a great job of addressing my issues and questions.
Huntington Beach Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review
3/21/2015
gocatgo- Thanks for the positive review. We appreciate your business and are here for all of your automotive needs.
eshiring3/17/2015 07:14:23 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Brody Braun
It was our pleasure to purchase our most recent vehicle at Huntington Beach Chrysler JEEP RAM. From the time we called on the phone, and eventually drove off the lot in our new JEEP, the staff was professional, courteous and above all focused on our needs as a customer. Prior to this, I was on chat line, on another JEEP dealers website looking for a specific vehicle, options etc and one of my parameters was a black jeep. The customer service person sent me a link for a red jeep and asked if "this would fit my needs?". Our experience here was people listened to what we were looking for and then showed us vehicles that matched up to those options. Brody was excellent at understanding our needs as customers, not being our first car purchase, Brody was quick to ascertain this and adjusted his approach to fit our needs. He got us into the vehicle we were looking for, gave us all the options without forcing them on us, and allowed us to quickly finalize our agreement and get the car of our choice at a fair price. Finally, I was happy to see an email from Brody indicating that though we were now home with our vehicle, he still was available for questions or to help us should we need it. I can honestly say in all my years of buying cars, this has never happened. Very nice touch by an organization that clearly cares for its customers! What a great way to ensure that they are around when it is time for our next purchase!
Huntington Beach Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review
3/18/2015
eshiring- Thanks for the positive review. We appreciate your business and are here for all of your automotive needs.
ddb3/15/2015 01:18:55 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Bobby Webb
Thank you Bobby Webb for your help and patience in buying my first new car. I got exactly what I wanted. Also thank you to Greg Paulus who assisted me with my questions via Internet sales.
Huntington Beach Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review
3/15/2015
ddb-Thanks for the positive review. We appreciate your business and are here for all of your automotive needs.
Dreamer36213/12/2015 07:42:56 PM
1.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Johnny
Be careful for the scams that these people have for you. Such a joke. I was in a desperate situation for a car because I was about to get 3 foster children. They could have looked at my situation and saw my lack of research and sold me the car I wanted for the price they asked, and let it end, but they scammed me with a TERRIBLE "warranty" deal. I'm so sad that they would take advantage of me in my difficult, stressful, desperate time of need.
Huntington Beach Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review
3/12/2015
Dreamer3621- The Dealership Management apologizes for the poor experience. You can cancel the warranty and get a full refund if you haven't used it. The warranty is optional. We try very hard to make everybody satisfied and sadly we disappoint a few! Please contact Pete Shaver, General Manager, on his cell 818-585-5135 to figure out how to overcome the warranty issue plus any other issues that may need addressing.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Autotrader